Vogue Ballroom

Rating
1 5 5.0 (31 reviews) 
Location
399 Blackburn Road, Burwood East, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
03 9498 5448

Reviews

Tonia D.

4 Feb 2018

Our Wedding was in June 2017 and I must say a BIG thank you to George and Angela for an exceptional night! The food was absolutely delicious, the venue looked stunning and the staff and service was fantastic! 5 Stars!! Thank you Vogue Ballroom for such a fantastic night, we had an absolute ball! :)

Natalie P.

18 Jan 2018

It was absolutely amazing. They had wonderful amounts of food. Extensive amount of drinks. George and Angela were amazing right from the first day we met them. The food was delicious. Everybody commented on how good it tasted and how well it was presented. The venue was just stunning inside. I would 100% recommend them to anyone

Suzie S.

30 Mar 2017

Our wedding reception at Vogue Ballroom was one of the most memorable days of our lives. It was everything we hoped for and more. None of this would have been possible without the help of George and Angela. No request was too hard and nothing was ever an issue. They became part of the family on that special day and will remain as that forever. The food was amazing, the guests couldn't stop talking about it! The venue was classy, elegant and grand. The staff were always very polite, looked after our guests and helped create an incredible experience for everyone involved. Thank you so much to the entire team at Vogue Ballroom - you not only hosted an amazing wedding reception but created an absolute memorable experience for us and our guests.

Kenneth W.

8 Jun 2019

Vogue Ballroom is the ultimate wedding venue. The room is beautiful and the way it is laid out, means that there is not a bad seat in the building for your guests. The food and wait staff are incredible! Vogue Ballroom offers so much value for money, and they were a pleasure to deal with from our very first interaction.

Emily C.

23 Feb 2019

Can not have about Vogue Ballroom and their staff enough. The venue is absolutely amazing inside with lovely interior and a nice big dance floor which we found a lot of other venues lacked. The staff there were great during the lead up and the food is to die for.

Juliana M.

23 Dec 2018

The vogue ballroom was a beautiful place for the reception, and getting in touch with them was so easy and.

Daniella M.

23 Nov 2018

outstanding service! cant fault a single thing. from day one Angela, Anna and George were so helpful and easy to approach. The night was as promised. Vogue ballroom takes pride in their work and put their heart and love into every event they do. Highly recommend!!!!

Zoe T.

4 Nov 2018

We absolutely adore Vogue Ballroom, not just because it's a stunning venue, but because their staff are absolutely beautiful. The owners, George & Angela, helped us plan everything and gave flawless advice on every aspect of the wedding. The food was beyond incredible, too! We couldn't recommend the venue more highly.

Teresa C.

5 May 2018

They made everyone feel welcome and were wonderful to work with. From our first meeting we feel in love with the venue and staff and we got amazing feedback.

Stella K.

23 Mar 2018

Great management staff and food was perfect!

Ivana G.

23 Feb 2018

Very beautiful and elegant venue. It has a great layout for the guests and we loved the balcony where we greeted everyone before walking down. Everyone absolutely loved the food! George and Angela were very helpful right from the start. They made sure everything went according to plan.

Nadia G.

17 Feb 2018

Wonderful! Angela was so personable and she made me feel at ease, we could always have a nice chat even if it wasn't about the wedding. The food and day was perfect!

Tanja C.

8 Oct 2017

Food was fantastic and service was just as good!

Helen T.

1 Oct 2017

Newly renovated modernized venue with a highly experienced owner/host that made us feel well looked after and valued as the bridal couple. Very good pricing and excellent food. Thank you for creating memories that we will cherish forever.

Steph C.

1 Jan 2017

George and Angela were incredible on the lead up and on the day of our wedding. Their level of professionalism was very high. Great customer service, beautiful food and a really stunning and elegant, decent sized function room. Couldnt be happier :D

Veronica M.

9 Sep 2016

I would recommend George and Angela to anyone, they were great with making sure everything was perfect, very accommodating - even for last minute things, always a phone call away. The food and service were great. All the guests were raving about the reception.

Penny R.

10 Jun 2016

George, Angela and staff at Vogue Ballroom your venue is absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for making our night so special your attention to detail and your professional approach is exceptional. We wanted to wish you all the success in the future! BTW best food guests ever tasted.

Laura C.

3 Jun 2016

Perfect., couldn't ask for more. The staff were amazing and the catering was superb. Our guests enjoyed a 7 course meal with unlimited drinks, which were all very well priced. George was so professional, organised everything for us, including our decoration. Could not fault and would strongly recommend.

Sharon D.

9 Apr 2016

They were awesome. Very attentive service throughout the process and on the night.

Slavica S.

13 Feb 2016

They were great. Definitely happy with them. They were great with getting everything organised for my 300 guests. The whole service was great and the night was great. I was happy with the food and the venue looked beautiful. They even did some last minute things and it still looked great.

Georgia S.

14 Nov 2015

It was great. It had really nice food. Nothing around the South Eastern suburbs of Melbourne like that.

Amanda E.

2 Oct 2015

George and Angela were extremely helpful in assisting in to plan the perfect wedding reception for our special day. The food and service was fantastic and the room looked absolutely stunning! A big thank you to Angela and George for making our day so special!

Vedina P.

31 Jul 2015

George, Angela and the whole team at the Vogue Ballroom is the best! Amazing people and have made our day extra special. Set up for the ceremony in their foyer was just spectacular - thank you Angela. George on the other hand is very well organised, perfectionist and he has made sure everything from the start to finish was running smoothly. Thank you guys!

Melissa D.

25 Apr 2015

Fantastic venue, great staff and beautiful decor.

Leng C.

20 Mar 2015

Fantastic set up, organisation and attention to detail. All requests fulfilled, great advice and very easy to communicate with.

Julie P.

27 Feb 2015

Wow! Was the first thing i thought when my (now) husband and I went to look at this venue for our wedding. Just beautifully renovated. The venue name suits the design and setting completely. George and Angela made us feel so welcomed and they were amazing from day one. We recommend this venue for any event. I loved it and Im so happy we went with them. Thanks Vogue!!!!!!!!

Cromwel F.

12 Dec 2014

Wonderful and beautiful venue. George and the Team were amazing. Very helpful and easy to talk to. They helped everything run smoothly in the stressful last minute sprint to the wedding day itself.

Adela P.

25 Oct 2014

AMAZING. George was sensational. He's great.

Khanh V.

5 Apr 2014

You could not ask for anything more from Vogue Ballroom and the team that so beautifully put their passion into making my baby sister's wedding such a mind blow! Simply breathtaking!!! It looked like a scene from a movie! And the food! OMG the food was to die for! Best food comatose ever! Everyone had such an amazing time! Massive Thank You to George, Angela and the whole team for putting together such a special day for my sister. All in under 2 months! I couldn't have organised a more perfect wedding for Phuong and Jimmy, even if I had the whole year to plan it. Your service is absolutely impeccable! I couldn't have done it without you! It was their fairy tale wedding to the tee and I have you to thank for all of it :) Much love xx

Margaret R.

29 Mar 2014

Had the most amazing reception at Vogue Ballroom. George and his team did a magnificent job. Not only were the staff professional they went the extra mile for our guests, they were treated like royalty. Cannot recommend Vogue Ballroom enough. Thank you for helping achieve the wedding of our dreams.

Penny P.

8 Feb 2014

Seeing our wedding reception with all the décor we were completely blown away, still are!. Couldn't have had better people looking after us helping create magic for our special day. A heartfelt thanks to George for making it all possible and leaving a lifetime of beautiful memories for us 08-02-14


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.