Seaview Room - Brighton

Rating
1 5 4.7 (160 reviews) 
Location
150 Esplanade, Brighton, Victoria
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 5336

Reviews

Pascale Tack S.

19 Dec 2018

Amazing venue. Matthew and Elaine who helped organise and ensure the day went smoothly were exceptional at their job. Everyone, my Husband and myself cannot thank Brighton Savoy enough for making our day magical. Even with the rain changing our ceremony plans, you made it all possible! Thank you!

Jess F.

17 Nov 2018

Fantastic location. This is a beautiful venue. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Our wedding day ran very smoothly and all our guests loved the food.

Melissa M.

6 Oct 2018

From start to finish the venue staff were professional, attentive and nothing was too much trouble. We are so glad we chose the savoy for our reception.

Kylie T.

16 Feb 2014

We had our reception here and received a night in the honeymoon suite afterwards. We loved it, couldn't recommend the Brighton Savoy enough

Seaview Room - Brighton  

Thanks so much for your 5 Star review, we are so happy you had a great event with us

Sally B.

29 Mar 2019

We loved the Brighton Savoy, the function room and the ceremony in the atrium was perfect. The staff where very friendly and easy to communicate with.

Elza C.

15 Mar 2019

Lovely, comfortable accomodations. Awesome surprise being treated with a few delights from management.

Winishe S.

16 Nov 2018

Good value, good food, friendly staff and good wedding venue.

Winishe S.

16 Nov 2018

Beautiful view of the beach from the room.

Gemma K.

4 Nov 2018

Great venue and great food

Melissa D.

5 Oct 2018

From start to finish the staff at the savoy were incredible. Nothing was too much trouble. Every request was met without hesitation. And Our guests loved the food.

Sandra L.

1 Sep 2018

We absolutely love this place. It is next to the beautiful St Kilda beach. The staff is very professional and pricing tag is economic. Strongly recommend it.

Suman S.

30 Aug 2018

Loved the venue. Gorgeous views. Our MC Sylvia was a darling. We were running a bit behind schedule but she handled everything with such grace. Food was great and our guests enjoyed the intimate atmosphere of the Wellington room. Very reasonably priced compared for great service and location.

Apple S.

18 Aug 2018

The team is so professional and helpful. They did everything they can to make us feel special on the day. The food is great and price tag is economic too.

Anne S.

14 Jul 2018

We love the venue. The staff are super helpful and friendly. The location is right next to the beach, our photo location. The venue has a lot of details in its design. Recommend it.

Irina K.

23 Jun 2018

Everything was very well organized, food was ameising

Irina K.

23 Jun 2018

As a part of Wedding package

Justin D.

10 Jun 2018

Couldn't have asked for better service from them! They just went above and beyond.

Seaview Room - Brighton  

It was a total pleasure to host your wedding, All our team were honoured to be be apart of your special day

Samantha L.

19 May 2018

We couldn't have asked for a better venue and team than this. Wonderful room with a lot of details. The team is very warm and helpful.

Natalie C.

19 May 2018

Perfect! They are very accommodating and the food was amazing. We had amazing compliments from everyone. Highly recommend.

Matthew R.

19 May 2018

Could not fault at all. Highly recommended!! Thanks for doing a great job :)

Seaview Room - Brighton  

Thank you for your 5 star review, our team really enjoyed hosting your special day

Daisy M.

21 Apr 2018

The brighton savoy was a great venue for our wedding they done an outstanding job and were very helpfull eould recommend.

Daisy M.

21 Apr 2018

Affordable accommodation and really nice rooms would highly recommend.

Daisy M.

21 Apr 2018

Gteat food and a wide menu to select from would highly recommend.

Nikolina N.

14 Apr 2018

The venue was awesome! We didn't have nice weather which was out of everyone's control but other than that everything went smoothly and the place had a great atmosphere. The food was perfect!

Jess S.

24 Mar 2018

Our wedding coordinator, Jennifer, and her team did the most amazing job! We are forever grateful for what they did for us. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything was beautiful. They kindly gave us the atrium to use as our ceremony location because of bad weather. Michael was so lovely!

Jessie C.

20 Jan 2018

They were really good. The only part I wasn't impressed with the DJ service. We were given a list of songs to choose from which we spent hours on as well as making lists for him. He didn't play any songs we requested and was inexperienced. That was the only let down. The food was good. The staff were lovely and attentive.

Holly M.

5 Jan 2018

So easy to deal with from start to finish. We loved our day and the staff at the savoy are partly responsible for that. Thank you to everyone at the savoy!

Nakul S.

28 Dec 2017

Amazing!! Organisation, food and service as all excellent.

Vanessa F.

25 Nov 2017

Such a great venue filled with helpful and friendly staff. I had a lot of extras pieces brought in for my wedding and the Brighton savoy team coordinated the setup perfectly. And the included night in the honeymoon suite was a nice bonus! Thank you for creating an amazing wedding for us. We had a blast!

Penny G.

17 Nov 2017

Brighton Savoy took care everything for our wedding reception from the initial plan, hosting and looking after us at the end. They are easy to communicate with and know what we want for the wedding. Thanks to the Brighton Savoy team

Alana S.

11 Nov 2017

It was really good! In the lead up to the wedding everyone was accommodating and really helpful. Everything on the night was perfect.

Shirley T.

4 Nov 2017

Really good! We had a couple of hiccups towards the end of the night but overall it was great. Food was absolutely amazing.

Christopher M.

28 Oct 2017

Very Good. The host got a couple name wrongs, so maybe just a lack of attention to detail. But overall it was a beautiful day, and food was good.

Tamara &.

21 Oct 2017

Really good! The hotel was lovely, the meal was incredible. Organising everything was pretty easy and they were also very responsive.

Tayla C.

20 Oct 2017

The food was amazing, the space was awesome and the price is unbeatable. But if you are going to get married here, don’t use their MC, the woman who they appointed as an ‘MC’ rushed through our entire reception and we had to close our reception an hour early. As long as you don’t have to deal with Jennifer, your wedding will be amazing! Everyone else is super helpful, and will go above and beyond.

Kelvin M.

4 Oct 2017

Had my wedding reception done in the beautiful Seaview Room. And I couldn't be more happier with how the wedding went. Although they don't provide food-tasting but they keep to their promises as all their meal courses were excellent! And of course, they beautiful view of the Brighton beach during the sunset made it my night gone to perfection! Thank you Brighton Savoy!!

Jared G.

12 Aug 2017

We chose Brighton Savoy as we really like the room and set up heard really great things about the quality of the food. The day went great however there were some hiccups pre and post wedding.

Vicky T.

2 Jun 2017

Brighton Savoy were really easy to deal with and were accommodating to our requests. On the day the team was exceptionally attentive to ensure that the evening was going according to plan and ensure the bridal party was well looked after.

Benny B.

27 May 2017

A wonderful venue with really helpful and fun staff. Food was great and I couldn't fault the place!

Emily C.

14 Apr 2017

The sea view room is perfect venue. All the staff are warm and friendly. Would recommend to everyone.

Kirsten S.

24 Mar 2017

Wonderful venue. Great working there with Rosie from Sensation Entertainment. Beautiful views and lovely food.

Karen M.

23 Mar 2017

If you want an intimate beach wedding with good food and scenic place, go to Brighton Savoy. Accomodation is great, staff were helpful and everything you can do in one place. Preparation, ceremony and reception.

Marnie S.

18 Mar 2017

Brighton Savoy were great. They were very helpful and professional with everything.

Peta R.

17 Feb 2017

Loved this room

Seaview Room - Brighton  

We are so pleased you loved our venue

Peta R.

17 Feb 2017

Rooms are good, check out for guests is too early.

Daria M.

10 Feb 2017

Excellent

Daria M.

10 Feb 2017

Outstanding wedding venue and place to stay. Very friendly staff. Honeymoon sweet is included in cost of wedding ceremony and reception.

Enix S.

18 Dec 2016

Great food, great location, great accommodation. Only thing I could complain was the event manager was a little bit pushy on time arrangement trying to get the night finished as early as possible. Other than this great overall. Advise would be to communicate with the manager before hand with a very organised timeline etc.

Fergienia E.

16 Dec 2016

Beautiful venue, staffs were so accommodating and friendly. We had our reception wedding at the Seaview Room and were so happy with how it turned out.

Fergienia E.

16 Dec 2016

Good place for spending the night after the wedding. We had our wedding reception at the Brighton Savoy also and it was so convenient to have a room upstairs without needing to travel to somewhere else after the wedding day. We booked for the both families too, which were very convenient.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.