RACV Healesville Country Club

Rating
1 5 4.8 (31 reviews) 
Location
122 Healesville - Kinglake Road, Healesville, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3593

Reviews

Belinda R.

19 Apr 2019

We had the perfect wedding at RACV Healesville. Service was 5 star, the food was amazing including the delicious cake. The venue is gorgeous and guests commented how beautiful and well-run the entire event was. They provide a wedding coordinator who was so helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. The day itself was stress-free and easy for us as everything is in one place - accommodation, ceremony, reception, make-up artist - and because the coordinator was on top of every last detail for us. It truly was the perfect day!

Ashleigh B.

10 Nov 2018

I cannot say enough good things about this venue, from the breathtaking views down to the amazing staff! Healesville events coordinators, Alex and Stacey, went above and beyond planning our wedding down to the small details and international planning they care so much and they took care of literally everything!

RACV Healesville Country Club  

Ashleigh, Thank you for your beautiful review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Australia!

Allison F.

31 Mar 2017

The staff at the RACV country club could not do enough to ensure our day ran smoothly, no question was to small or task to great for them to complete. Our day ran perfectly thanks to our amazing wedding co-ordinator Nikita, without her help I don't think they day would have run as smoothly. So very glad we choose this venue even on an overcast and grey day it was still beautiful and filled with warmth. Our day was made all the more special by being able to speak with friends and family over breakfast the next morning. It was all the small details that made our day and we will forever be grateful to the staff at the RACV Healesville Country Club.

Belinda R.

19 Apr 2019

Our wedding venue has an on-site pastry chef which was fantastic. It was so easy and avoided delivery issues and fees. The chef did an incredible job with our cake, it was so delicious and she was very flexible with flavours and designs, taking all of our requests on board to create the perfect cake.

Belinda R.

19 Apr 2019

Accommodation at RACV Healesville is fantastic. It's a luxurious, 5 star experience with beautiful rooms, super comfy beds, great amenities, and beautiful views no matter which side of the venue you are in. We stayed there the night before our wedding and I got ready on site which was so convenient. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious which was great when I had all my girls getting ready with me!

RACV Healesville Country Club  

Belinda, Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you soon in the future.

Kelly W.

28 Jul 2018

Stunning venue for both ceremonies & receptions. The whole RACV Healesville team, from Nikita the wedding co-ordinator to the wait staff on the night of our wedding, were professional, friendly & incredibly helpful. All of our guests have commented on what a great venue choice it was!

Fiona L.

11 Jan 2018

RACV were absolutely amazing, mainly Nikita my wedding coordinator! Made everything too easy and a pleasure to deal with, everyone loved EVERYTHING!

Amy R.

11 Mar 2017

The RACV Club in Healesville was the perfect venue for us. They catered to our small intimate wedding of 20 guests and nothing was too much trouble. The staff were amazing at helping us in the planning and even better on the day of our wedding. The venue itself is beautiful, the facilities and the views are incredible. Would recommend to everyone!

Lauren M.

8 Jan 2016

Perfect!!!

Louise G.

30 Oct 2015

Fantastic venue! Good food and helpful staff. Great if you're looking for onsite accommodation

Suzanne H.

17 Oct 2015

Best service

Suzanne H.

17 Oct 2015

Exceeded all expectations. Couldn't fault a thing!

Hannah P.

12 Sep 2015

Very good service. The food was incredible!

Carolynne R.

12 Apr 2015

Very happy with their service!

Nancy C.

27 Mar 2015

I could not fault our wedding venue at all. The staff, service and food was exceptional and we received amazing feedback from our guests. The outdoor gazebo is beautiful and I'm so happy the weather held up for us so we could have our ceremony outside.

Emily T.

8 Mar 2015

Amazing all around. The venue itself is beautiful and the grounds for photos are perfect. We loved the ceremony space so much. It was so easy to have our wedding here. Staffall were professional and went above and beyond what was expected. Well oiled machine they know how to hold a wedding, make the whole day enjoyable and easy. The staff, the food and wine, the service, the whole experience was a dream. Can not fault a thing!!

Sally B.

8 Nov 2014

Perfect venue! Exquisite outdoor ceremony location, pristine surroundings, exceptional facilities and truly scrumptious meals! Nikita the wedding coordinator was a dream to deal with! The most incredible staff you will ever come across, nothing was too much trouble, everyone went above and beyond! Extremely highly recommend!

Sally B.

8 Nov 2014

The gorgeous staff were fantastic! We were over 30 minutes late for our appointment, and they still welcomed us with a friendly smile and exceptional service. Even offered time for a spray tan which I had not pre-booked! I highly recommend them for your big day- or some self indulgence.

Jessica F.

7 Nov 2014

Stayed here on our wedding night. Was so disappointed we couldn't spend more time here and enjoy our room, the view and facilities. Lovely hotel in a stunning location. Will recommend again.

Debra E.

25 Apr 2014

Nikita and her staff were absolutely amazing!! They were so helpful and the whole function went off without any problems or concerns for us. The venue was beautiful, staff were great and the food was excellent. We (and many of our guests( were there for the whole weekend and you couldn't fault a thing!

Scarlet C.

8 Feb 2014

My wedding weekend was perfect, The food, staff, our wedding planner and the whole venue!

Kylie H.

25 Jan 2014

Really good. We had a small wedding and they organised it for us in a month!

Emily H.

26 Dec 2013

Close to home, wake up with a view!

Laura W.

7 Dec 2013

I knew this was the venue the minute I saw it, I had goosebumps! It is most definitely 5 stars and lives up to its expectations. I have had so many comments on the scenery, not to mention the amazing photo opportunities. This venue is elegant and naturally beautiful.

Lana S.

17 Nov 2012

It's difficult to describe how beautiful this venue is. Staff were amazing leading up to and especially on the day, they ensured no detail was overlooked and kept everything on track.

Miss Emilie A.

20 Oct 2012

Amazing views, staff efficient and friendly, delicious food. I felt nothing was too much trouble for staff at RACV. From the time I checked in to the checkout I felt every staff member was looking after myself and all our guests so well!

Laura B.

7 Sep 2012

The country club was amazing for my hens day. The staff were lovely and extremely helpful and the food was to die for.

Ms Jessica L.

12 May 2012

just beautiful

Danielle G.

12 Oct 2011

Stayed in Healsville for the weekend.

Sharna T.

30 Sep 2011

Can not fault the club, our wedding day was perfect, ran smoothly and was evrything we had dreamed of

Angelique P.

19 Mar 2011

Great service, beautiful location. Wet weather indoor option with a view if required.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.