Nathania Springs Receptions

Rating
1 5 5.0 (78 reviews) 
Location
245 Olinda-Monbulk Road, Monbulk, Victoria
Business Hours
10.30am - 5:00pm Monday - Sunday
Phone
03 9498 3858

Reviews

Fiona M.

9 Mar 2018

Nathania Springs was so incredibly beautiful! As soon as we arrived for our first inspection we knew it was the venue for us, it's a perfect combination of beautiful rainforest and garden settings. The staff were really helpful and our wedding went so smoothly. The food was great also!

Naomi K.

7 Oct 2017

Beautiful venue, friendly staff, amazing food, renovated recently - amazing ! Abbey was incredible too. Nothing too much to ask, always happy to answer questions and cater to every request. Highly recommend!

Kim & Jason C.

20 Oct 2016

We had our ceremony as well as our reception at this beautiful place. The help from Matt Hillman with the organising was outstanding, then everything Matt & the staff did on the day to make our day special was amazing. We would recommend this venue to anyone.

Ranjini A.

29 Mar 2019

Nathania Springs was the second venue we looked at and we feel in love instantly. The staff were very friendly and accommodating for us. Everything on the day ran smoothly and the guests loved the venue and the food.

Daniel M.

15 Mar 2019

Perfect Location. Day went off without a hitch. Would recommend.

Vyshali N.

9 Feb 2019

Beautiful venue, great food. Few issues with some staff, but Matthew and Chloe were great to deal with, and overall we had a great day there.

Jacqueline V.

24 Nov 2018

Absolutely happy! They were fantastic. I couldn't praise the function manager anymore. He was so approachable, so organised, so easy! It was just perfect. Nothing I would change!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Jackie! Many thanks for this lovely review! We loved looking after yourself and Brett for the big day!! All the best for the future! - Matt @ NS.

Tegan H.

9 Dec 2017

Overall good. Food was delicious.

Anne-Marie M.

27 Oct 2017

We loved our wedding here. The venue and surroundings and exquisite and the staff are so flexible and accommodating. They allowed us to do everything we wanted for our day.

Keely & Allan K.

23 Sep 2016

They went to so much detail and added the smallest touches. They helped with everything. So lovely and couldn't have done more for us! They bent over backwards for us.

Anna C.

23 Sep 2016

We were very happy with how every detail turned out on our wedding day, all the team have a great attention to detail and were helpful in our perpetration, Matt in particular needs a particular mention as we couldn't have pulled it off without him!

Jessica M.

19 Aug 2016

They made everything very easy. We had a stress free and perfect day. Food is nice, and very filling and plenty of drink options. The dj rocked and kept everybody dancing, and the MC/coordinator ensured we always knew what we needed to do.

Anna H.

7 May 2016

They were super professional. Really happy with the service.

Will V.

6 May 2016

Excellent service!

Katherine M.

3 Apr 2016

They were perfect! Everything about our day was perfect, we could not have changed anything. Anything I asked, they would say yes to. Matt looked after us, and even MC'd for us on the night. He was wonderful with the guests. Everything was easy!

Theresa B.

31 Mar 2016

I didn't want the day to end!! They were excellent. Everything went really really well.

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Theresa! Thanks so much for this glowing review, it's much appreciated! - Matt and the team at NS.

Nicola J.

30 Dec 2015

I wish I could give this 10 stars!! Initially we fell in love with the stunning grounds which were absolutely breath taking, and the fact that the venue was an "all inclusive" so not extra costs for things like chair sashes or cake bags - these things seriously add up!! The food was absolutely delicious. The portions were very generous and the staff made sure everyone had a drink in their hand for toasts. But what really makes Nathania Springs a 10 star venue is the staff. Our function manager Matt was brilliant! He was on top of everything in the months leading up to the wedding and on the night he was perfect. He worked seamlessly with his "minions" to make sure everyone had the best night .He even rescued a bridesmaids earring that fell through the stairs. That dedication is hard to find! Its definitely a must see venue

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Dear Nicola, thank you so so so so much for this stunning feedback! It was a privilege and an honour to be able to look after you all on the big day - and the lead up to it. Wishing you all the very best for the future! Matt and the team @ NS.

Arthi A.

13 Dec 2015

Everything was perfect. Nat was wonderful. The dessert buffet food was to die for!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Arthi! Thank you for this great review! Pleased to hear that everything went well on the big day! Matt and the team @ NS.

Tallara T.

22 Oct 2015

This is the most Amazing place to be married. I found a venue that was worth every cent, the amount of inclusions is unbelievable, and most importantly the line of communication was open at every single point. Would happily attend another wedding here. Fantastic Team and staff.

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Tallara! Many thanks for posting such a lovely review! It was a joy to look after you all on your special day. Louise and the team at NS.

Candice P.

15 Oct 2015

Great service, they're amazing! They know exactly what they are doing!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Candice, Thank you for the great review! Louise and the team @ NS.

Alanna S.

22 Aug 2015

Our wedding day went perfectly at Nathania Springs. Eveeyone was extremely helpful in the lead up and on the day. The food was amazing, everybody enjoyed the grazing menu. The setting is beautiful with plenty of spots for photos.

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Alanna! Thank you for this great feedback and for the 5-star rating, it's very much appreciated. All the best for the future! Matt, Louise and the team at NS.

Sharni S.

15 Jul 2015

I'd been there for a wedding before. I was very happy with them. Whenever we called about anything they were happy to help. No complaints.

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Thanks for your lovely review Sharni, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Chris W.

15 May 2015

We loved our wedding day here at Nathania Springs and all the assistance and professional advice that was provided to us in the lead up to our special day. The team went above and beyond to make sure that everything ran smoothly. Someone was always available to answer questions. We loved the sample dinner night.

Rebecca G.

27 Mar 2015

They were great! Happy with the service.

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Rebecca! Many thanks for the great review! Great to look after you on your special day. Matt @ NS.

Ashlee D.

22 Jan 2015

I could not have asked for a better wedding!! Everything ran so smoothly. Matt was the best. I still have people telling me it was the best wedding they've ever been to!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Ashlee, many thanks for these kind words and it's great to hear that you have such great memories of the big day!

Amanda B.

29 Dec 2014

Lovely friendly staff who went above and beyond to make our day extra special!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Thank you Amanda for these kind words. It was wonderful to be able to look after yourself, Alexandre and your families! All the best! Matt and the team at NS.

Kylie N.

19 Dec 2014

Awesome!!! Loved this place and the staff! They were fabulous and very accommodating!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Kylie!! Thanks so much for this great review! Nearly a year on I hope that both Tim and yourself are enjoying married life! All the best for the future, Matt @ NS.

Tim V.

5 Dec 2014

Marina who was our planner she was really good and professional. the main reason we went there was because of the chef as the food is amazing! nothing was to hard. the grounds were beautiful. everything went really smooth on the day.

Maria O.

12 Sep 2014

Choosing to hold my wedding at Nathania Springs Receptions was one of the best decisions I have ever made. The whole team at Nathania Springs is passionate, helpful and dedicated to making your special day a complete success. Every team member goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy and relaxed on the day! Everything you need is included including floral arrangements, music, food and photos! Could not recommend this venue any higher!

Christina A.

30 Aug 2014

JF, Marina and the team are fantastic!! Our reception went so smoothly and its because of this incredible team. The venue is cosy and so beautiful. We have had complements from guests saying the food is the best they ever had at any wedding! Your wedding here will make it that extra bit special. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Many thanks Christina, everyone in the Team had a great time looking after you and Brendan, and your lovely guests. Paul, our chef is also very pleased that the food got such a good rating despite no pebre being served :). Our very best wishes to you and Brendan - JF, Helen & the Team

Carly A.

28 Aug 2014

My husband and I were recently married at Nathania Springs in Monbulk. We could not have asked for a better day and a better venue to celebrate such a special occasion. The team at Nathania Springs made the day so easy and stress free and we never felt there was anything to worry about. I could not thank the team at Nathania Springs enough for giving us the perfect wedding!!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Carly! Thank you so very much for this amazing review, it's very much appreciated, and thank you once again for allowing us to host your very special day. All the best from Matt and the team at NS.

Claretta D.

14 Aug 2014

From the first email enquiry, to the site visit and the eventual wedding, the team at Nathania was fabulous. My wedding was perfect! The experience they have shows in their professional execution of the day. The food is to die for and no words to describe the signature dessert buffet!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

This is a lovely review; many thanks Claretta and Jeff. Everyone in the Team here loves putting in the best attitude and effort to make each wedding a lovely experience. We all feel rewarded that you enjoyed the day. Many thanks to you, Jeff and your families and our very best wishes. Marina, JF, Helen & The Team

Nicole D.

25 Jul 2014

We had such a wonderful day with Nathania springs receptions, the staff were absolutely wonderful and nothing was to much trouble, absolutely loved every minute of our ceremony and reception, and the dessert buffet is to die for.

Nicola W.

25 Jan 2014

My wedding was almost 5 years ago but I still remember how amazing our venue was. I liked that everything was included in the price, and I didn't have to do anything myself. It made it low stress. All the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating (including finding space and a menu at literally the last minute for a friend who we'd accidentally left off the list we gave them!)

Elizabeth C.

11 Jan 2014

These guys are the best of the best! From our first visit until we left the venue (with cake and champagne in our car) they were amazing! Wish I could do it all again with you guys!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Elizabeth, This is so nice of you to write this. Many thanks to you, Stan and your families for hosting your special day with us. We look forward to seeing you back here as guests.

Josephine S.

30 Nov 2013

Amazing. Don't know how else to describe this place. From the beginning they were perfect, answering my million questions and making changes to suit our needs. On the day they couldn't have been more perfect if they had tried - exceeded all our expectations but doing whatever it took to make sure we enjoyed ourselves and there were no hiccups. Not only were the decorations and food amazing, the staff got up on the dance floor for Nutbush to dance with the guests, they helped unpack our cars and kept us up to date with what was happening. Our guests and my bridesmaid (who has been to many many weddings) won't shut up about how amazing the service was - I got their survey in the mail today - that won't be hard to complete - A+ all 'round :)

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Donna! Wow! Thank you so much for these amazing words! We had a great night looking after both Nelson and yourself, along with your Family and friends on Saturday. I think the team here had the same amount of fun looking after you all! I know I did. All the best, and congratulations once again on tying the knot! - Matt, JF and the team at Nathania Springs

Phoebe R.

13 Oct 2013

Beautiful, helpful staff and awesome dessert. the moment I walked into the reception room I knew that I was going to get married at Nathania Springs. All inclusive cost and value for money. Very happy bride, groom and guests!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Phoebe, many thanks for giving us such a nice review. Helen, Matt, the team and I did really enjoy looking after you, Phil and your guests. All our best wishes, JF

Shivonne H.

22 Sep 2013

Louise and the team were absolutely fantastic. Our wedding went so smoothly, and it was the most amazing day/night for us. Nothing was too difficult, and Louise always had time to answer our questions and emails (and they're were plenty!). The attention to detail was amazing, Louise even prepared a gift box for us with mementos from the wedding reception! The venue looked beautiful, the food was amazing, and all of our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you so much!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Shivonne, It's such a great review! Many thanks for your generosity. Louise and the everyone Team are thrilled by all the mentions of service you have cared to make. All our best wishes for you and Luke! - JF, Louise and our wonderful Team

Chantelle P.

10 Aug 2013

The staff, the food and the venue are all outstanding! Special thanks to Matt our MC for such an amazing job well done! Hope to be at a wedding here one day. This is the venue with so many inclusions that others don't offer!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Chantelle, many thanks to you, Bret and your families for being such great supporters from the day you booked your speciad day at Nathania Springs. We are looking out on upcoming guests lists to spot your names and hope this will happen soon :). The team, starting with Matt had a great time looking after you and we wish you and Bret all the very best. Again, thank you! - JF, Helen & The Team

Alysha M.

5 Jul 2013

Perfect venue for our wedding day. Can't fault them!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Thanks for your kind words, Alysha! Hope that you and Trent have fond memories of the big day, and we take this opportunity to once again thank you for allowing us to play such a special part of it. All the best, Louise and the Nathania Springs Team.

Felicity W.

4 Jul 2013

Absolutely brilliant! The staff are simply fantastic - every single one of them. BIG, HUGE thanks to Matt who was so great I can't find enough words to compliment him. Food-outstanding! Presentation-oustanding! Preparation and planning-outstanding! 100% positive reaction from everyone who attended. Can't recommend highly enough!

Rachael C.

9 May 2013

Venue was immaculate, Staff were very organised and well groomed. Meals were fabulous! The day ran without a hitch!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

With our apologies for the delay in acknowledging this great review, our thanks to Rachael and Damien for giving us the opportunity to look after them and their guests on their special day and our very wishes. Louise, JF, Helen & Team

Nona R.

4 May 2013

This amazing venue is only surpassed by the exceptional staff. Everyone went above and beyond to make our day perfect and we wouldn't change a single thing. Matt Hillman is a function managing superstar and the best MC we could have hoped for. Thank you so very very much!!!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Many thanks for such a lovely set of comments. We had a great time being involved with your wedding day. - JF, Matt & Team

Sylvia B.

26 Apr 2013

Nathania Springs Chef did a superb job on our wedding menu. There selection is delicious and the dessert buffet is quite a spectacle when it makes its own entrance!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Many thanks Sylvia, it is always good for the ego to receive such a nice comment. JF & Helen always say that you and Stuart are very appreciative clients. You've made my day! - Paul the Chef

Sylvia B.

26 Apr 2013

JF is a superb host and knows how to treat a bride. They have an outstanding reception venue and their immaculate attention to detail and eagerness to please will give you the magical wedding day you dream of. Everything is high quality, our Function Manager Matt did a brilliant job!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Sylvia, this is such a lovely set of comments. Matt and I do feel humbled by what you write here. Many thanks to you and Stuart for being lovely people and clients we all thoroughly enjoyed to look after. All our very best wishes to you both and your families! JF

Jacqui W.

7 Feb 2013

Could not have asked for a better venue for our wedding & reception! Staff were fabulous, so helpfull and catered to your every need. They took care of every aspect of the day so everything ran so smoothly and there was no stress at all, it was all taken care of. Would highly reccomend. We got married in the gardens, absolutely beautiful. And i cant forget the food, amazing! My guests loved the desert buffet too =)

Nathania Springs Receptions  

With our apologies for the delay in acknowledging this great review, many thanks Jacqui and we hope you and Michael are well. Louise and the whole team join me to wish you all the best. JF

Jaci S.

19 Jan 2013

absolutly outstanding!!! our whole wedding came together perfectly because of this amazing venue and thier staff. nothing was ever too much, we could call about any little question or request and emails were always answered the same day. the venue its self is absolutly stunning and the food is delicous.

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Jaci, it was an absolute pleasure to look after you and we are delighted that you enjoyed your day so much. JF, Matt & the Team

Ms Shae G.

16 Nov 2012

Ours was defs the best wedding I've ever been too!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Shae, Many thanks for your great endorsement

Jessica F.

30 Sep 2012

Love love love, we had a fantastic day, the staff were fantastic, and the kids program was a big success. If I had it to do all over again I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Many thanks for this Jessica. We hope you and Sandy are well. JF, Matt and Team

Rebecca M.

21 Sep 2012

If you want to feel special this is the place to be, friendly staff esist you all the way, beautiful venue, caters for inside/ outside wedding, perfect for photos, fantastic food and what a dessert buffet, the night was a complete sucess. we even had mist for the first dance!

Nathania Springs Receptions  

Hi Rebecca, thank you very much for your generous comments. I know that Louise and the whole team really enjoyed to look after you and Anthony and your guests. Paul and Tristian will be also wrapped about your comments for the food. All the best! - JF


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.