Inglewood Estate

Rating
1 5 4.9 (54 reviews) 
Location
Kangaroo Ground, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Monday-Thursday 9AM-3PM
Friday-Sunday 9AM-Late

Reviews

Kate W.

3 Mar 2012

Absolutely amazing venue, relaxed, friendly professional staff. Great value. Highly recommended!!!

Christie W.

3 Nov 2011

Just got the photos and video from T-ONE IMAGE , they're all amazing. Great reception and can't recon more!

Lia H.

10 Sep 2011

Perfect, friendly & caring owners & staff. Perfect setting, perfect food, perfect value and an absolutely perfect chapel. I've worked and most venues in Victoria and this is the best I have seen, that's why I chose it for our wedding. Just perfect.

Bianca K.

19 Oct 2017

This venue is the most gorgeous property I've ever seen! The rolling hills, sweet little chapel, picturesque lake, barn style reception, and rustic country scenery was everything we hope for an more. Kat and Cass have been amazing to work with and so incredibly accommodating for all our needs.

Nicola S.

22 Sep 2017

made our whole day special

Kristy M.

26 Aug 2017

We are so happy we chose Inglewood Estate as our venue - not only is it beautiful, but the team are very organised, professional and make the day run like a dream. They were accommodating with our requests and will help you turn your vision into reality. The winter buffet was absolutely delicious, and we've had many guests comment on how great the food was and how much they loved the venue. The open fire adds to the atmosphere on a cold winters night and the room was so toasty and warm. Just loved it.

Alexandra K.

18 Aug 2017

Inglewood estate was such an amazing venue for our wedding. The staff were amazing at helping us get prepared and plan for the wedding day and answered all our many questions. The cottage on the property was stunning to get ready in as a Bride. The Chapel was cozy and intimate, just what we wanted. And the reception was great as well, food was more than enough and delicious! The dance floor had plenty of room for people to dance and enjoy themselves. All our guests were happy and many commented on what a great time they had. Couldn't have wished for more. Thank you Inglewood Estate!

Hanna T.

28 Jul 2017

Absolutely amazing on all levels!

Inglewood Estate  

It was our absolute pleasure.

Michelle F.

21 Apr 2017

We could not have picked a better wedding venue. Inglewood Estate exceeded our expectations. Picturesque, rustic & beautiful! Kat & Cass offered their full support during the entire wedding planning process. I could not speak any higher of this wedding venue and team.

Hannah P.

13 Jan 2017

Absolutely amazing!! Perfect service. Amazing help on and leading up to event! What ever your wish was they made it happen!

Inglewood Estate  

Thankyou Hannah, we loved being a part of your special day.

Lynell M.

22 Oct 2016

They were awesome. The staff were friendly! The weather was a bit miserable but they had umbrellas and everything ready for us!

Phoebe H.

9 Jul 2016

Inglewood were absolutely fantastic as venue, caterers and at looking after us! Everything ran smoothly, the food was delicious and we felt comfortable leaving the reception in their hands.

Phoebe H.

9 Jul 2016

Beautiful, comfortable, rustic and fun. A great space for eating, dancing, talking; great food and fantastic service

Cynthia W.

20 May 2016

Lovely venue and lovely staff. Made sure bridal party were looked after first.

Veronica T.

22 Apr 2016

Wow, honestly the perfect venue. Cass and Kat made everything work, there was nothing they hadn't thought of and were happy to help with absolutely anything.

Katherine & Andrew C.

18 Mar 2016

Everything was fantastic, it was such a nice setting. We were planning to have the wedding outside but it was wet and an hour before they set it up inside. It worked out fantastic! Everyone loved the food and everyone was commenting on the wedding.

Sarah M.

28 Jan 2016

The best! Went above and beyond to make sure our day was exactly what we wanted. Helped with so much and made everything so easy for us!

Giselle S.

23 Jan 2016

We had our wedding ceremony and reception at Inglewood Estate. We didn’t want a CBD wedding; we wanted nature incorporated in our wedding with a rustic, country, farm, barn theme. We wanted to make it easier for guests to have the wedding all at the one venue. The ceremony was held in the Inglewood Estate Chapel which had antique wooden pews and stained glass windows. You wouldn’t have thought you were only 40 minutes from Melbourne CBD. The reception was also held at Inglewood Estate in the old hay shed on the property which is full of character, history and true country style. The ceilings are high, with wood and wrought iron above the dance floor and throughout the reception. There is even an old school tin propeller plane hanging above! The reception centre has spectacular views of the grounds, sensational food and very, very friendly and professional staff. We had 97 guests attend (I wanted a wedding of under 100). I can’t thank Kat and Cass from Inglewood Estate enough for all that they did towards my wedding. The communication and responses were prompt and helpful. On the day, they were AMAZING. They were at your call, they were fixing your hair, or your dress, making sure everything was perfect. They tended to my needs, to my family to the guests so professionally and just went out of their way to ensure the day ran smoothly and perfectly. These two women MADE my wedding. If I could tell anyone to get married, it would be at Inglewood Estate. The service, the food, the venue, the people, the staff...simply perfect.

Ali S.

18 Dec 2015

I need way more stars to give to Inglewood. This is just such a beautiful venue. Kat and the team made the wedding as stress free as it could have been, were so organised and everything went so smoothly despite extreme weather. We loved every moment.

Emma D.

5 Dec 2015

They were pretty amazing!!

Kim M.

28 Nov 2015

Very good service. Perfect! Spot on! Such lovely people, the day ran smoothly. All our guests commented on how lovely the venue was, the food and the staff.

Sarah C.

7 Nov 2015

Very lovely people to deal with. Everything was amazing. The food was good, and there were heaps.

Nicole G.

11 Oct 2015

Such an amazing venue, with a great rustic atmosphere. Kat and Cass are incredible. They are so helpful and guide you through everything. We had the buffet it was delicious. The property has so many great photo spots and our photos are stunning with the amazing landscapes Inglewood has.

Shannon T.

11 Sep 2015

Highly Recommend! Great rustic charm venue. Kat and Cass are do friendly and catered to our every request. Food and service was absolutely fantastic. All of our guests were raving about every aspect of the venue!

Jay L.

13 Mar 2015

Exactly what we wanted. Beautiful, rustic, country and beautiful people to work with. Kat was brilliant and put us both at ease as soon as we sat down with her.

Kristen S.

27 Feb 2015

The minute I saw Inglewood Estate I knew it was the perfect venue for our wedding. Even though my expectations were very high they did not disappoint in any way. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food delicious and the venue itself looked gorgeous on the day. Thank you Inglewood Estate for making my day so special.

Jessie H.

25 Jan 2015

Could not have imaged a more perfect place for a rustic style wedding! The photo we got at the venue were just amazing!!! The stuff were fantastic, they really made the day street free and run so smoothly! :)

Jenny L.

15 Jan 2015

Beautiful grounds! The place has a lot of character. They did a very good of fitting everyone in. The food was great as well.

Danielle O.

29 Nov 2014

What a gem. So well run, absolutely beautiful and well priced.

Lee And Peter K.

21 Nov 2014

We cannot speak more highly enough of Inglewood Estate. Kat and her team are utterly professional, but also have the knack of making you feel like your wedding is the most important one in the world. All the staff are warm and caring and nothing was too much trouble.

Tammika S.

10 Oct 2014

Amazing venue, lovely and rustic, a lot of country charm :) the crew are fantastic, Kat was amazing and was always available to chat or make so many appointments so I could view the venue. On the day they were exceptional! Food AMAZING! Service wonderful x

Donna D.

1 Aug 2014

The perfect place, amazing staff, couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you to Kat and the team. I will never forget your kindness.

Kylie M.

21 Mar 2014

Inglewood Estate was the most perfect place and our ideal wedding spot. The staff were incredible, so lovely and took care of every single detail to make our day perfect. Thank you!

Lauren T.

15 Feb 2014

Inglewood Estate made our wedding day run perfectly. The venue is stunning and provided a great setting for our ceremony and reception. The food was to die for and the service provided was 100%

Bec H.

3 Nov 2013

A lovely venue. Staff are very accommodating and easy going, and very helpful .

Nicole V.

12 Oct 2013

Words cannot express how happy we were with all the staff at Inglewood Estate. A fantastic night, delicious food and a stunning venue!

Carrie P.

28 Apr 2013

The team at Inglewood Estate were amazing! So easy to deal with, nothing was ever an issue! Thank you for all your help in making our wedding day so perfect

N&M F.

21 Apr 2013

Dont look any further Inglewood Estate is the perfect venue! Cannot recommend highly enough staff are amazing and went above and beyond for us. We could not have had a better stressfree night thanks to everyone at Inglewood. Our guest's commended our choice and raved about how gorgeous Inglewood was!

Lauren C.

22 Mar 2013

Great venue, great staff. It was the perfect place for the perfect wedding, which was mine. Loved it.

Cameron D.

17 Feb 2013

Outstanding

Jade A.

4 Nov 2012

The staff were fantastic, 2 people that work in hospitality came up to me telling me how great the venue and staff have been. They just dashed around getting everything done. They really were amazing.

Naomi C.

4 Aug 2012

The people at Inglewood are lovely and the venue is great if you are looking for a rustic but classing reception venue. Taking photographs on site will cost you a fortune but there are places nearby that are just a beautiful. The food was absolutely fabulous.

Michelle N.

23 Jun 2012

Really accommodating and helpful

Bethnie D.

25 May 2012

It's not the venue that makes Inglewood so beautiful, it's the people. The warmth and kindness that you and your guests will experience from the staff is like none other and will stay with you forever.

Chris S.

11 Jan 2012

The best venue with the best staff.

Emily L.

11 Nov 2011

Amazing venue!

Rheannon S.

28 Oct 2011

Perfect, beautiful location. Excellent , friendly service, and great food! Even in the rain, we couldn't of asked for more. We would highly recommend this venue to everyone planning their wedding!

Michele R.

5 Mar 2011

Excellent Service

Miss Ranjana P.

24 Oct 2010

Stunning location, professional service. Sam Wadeson, function coordinator, is possibly more organised than me! She took care of all things venue related and organised deliveries directly with suppliers. I didn't have to worry about a thing on the day!

Annalise B.

16 Aug 2010

Beautiful country setting!

Miss Lauren T.

8 May 2010

I was told by a lot of people that it was the best wedding venue they have ever been too. They were very impressed with the waiters and the amount of food that they were served. We had a cocktail party and they ended up stopping cooking because the guests were full.

Miss Kylie M.

16 Apr 2010

Our wedding venue created a amazing buffa that had evey one going back for 3rds and 4ths

Miss Kylie M.

16 Apr 2010

amazing people who go out of there way to help

Miss Bianca R.

20 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.