Parlour

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Location
16 Kendall Lane, Acton, Australian Capital Territory  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
11am - Late
7 days
Phone
02 6257 7325 | 0413 107 015

Reviews

Jocelyn W.

30 Nov 2018

Beautiful venue, very relaxed and exactly what we were looking for. The food was great and we’ve had lots of positive feedback about it since our wedding. Abby was easy to deal with and helped us to have a perfect day.

Mitch J.

16 Aug 2017

Parlour wine room in New Acton was a fantastic choice for our reception, delicious canapes well served, excellent drinks, and with such excellent decor that the finishing touches were easy. Also, the proximity to the city and several hotels was very convenient.

Cath J.

11 Nov 2016

Beautiful deco wine bar venue. Had the right mix of atmosphere and casual vibe that we were after for our cocktail style reception for 130. Abby was terrific in helping us determine layout, menu and wine selection and the service on the night was excellent and commented on favourably by all.

Teresa C.

20 Apr 2018

Absolutely fantastic! They made everything really easy and stress-free. I wanted the kind of wedding where I could just get pretty and show up and they made that possible. Food was fantastic, wine was brilliant and they had an event coordinator making sure everything was running on time. Very accommodating and the venue is beautiful.

Megan D.

18 Feb 2017

Parlour Wine Room provided an expert service for our wedding. The food was incredible, the staff were fantastic, and the venue is so beautiful on its own we didn't need much in the way of decorations. We could not recommend Parlour enough, it was the most perfect evening.

Lucinda B.

13 Jan 2017

My husband is an architect so small attention to detail and artistic charm always strikes him. Parlour Wine Bar was the perfect place to hold our wedding of 140 guests. We opted for a more relaxed cocktail reception rather than a formal sit down dinner. The food was amazing and given that half our guests were vegan they worked really well with us on providing a special menu for them.

Candice B.

21 Dec 2016

Amazing venue and even better staff.

Sarah C.

19 Nov 2011

So happy with product and was such a fast turn around between order and delivery. Lovely and presentation of packaging with many packaging options

Yulia D.

14 Aug 2010

Joint hens&bucks party


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.