W Brisbane

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
81 North Quay, Brisbane, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
9 - 5pm Monday - Friday
Saturday Upon Request
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Pam G.

22 Oct 2021

Amazing venue coordinator Brittney who helped us pull our wedding together after a year’s delay, and provided a fantastic wet weather ensue at short notice. A further change of venue to a more private area was organised with moving of furniture, carpet etc inside 30 minutes to another floor. The reception venue was just as we expected and everyone commented on how delicious the food was, and loved the view. The wait staff was outstanding and we would definitely recommend.

Breanna B.

3 Oct 2021

The best wedding venue we could have asked for! Our original venue fell through and we only had 4 weeks to replan and Molly helped us get everything done and the day was even better than we could have imagined! Everyone said that they had never seen a venue as beautiful as the W. The accommodation is outstanding and we had the best time ever!

Brittney R.

22 Feb 2020

If you want to start your wedding in absolute style get your bride tribe together and book a suite at W Brisbane. The service is incredible, and we had the best time getting ready together at the hotel. There is a separate living area in the suites and the natural light is perfect for your makeup artist and photographer to work their magic.

Ash J.

28 May 2022

The entire W at the W has been incredible to deal with during our wedding planning process. The team went above and beyond to ensure that our night was as special and memorable as we hoped for. Would highly recommend for anyone who is considering it to be their venue.

Jeremy L.

23 Oct 2021

We recently had a wedding at the W hotel. working with Emma and Molly was fantastic. From day 1 when we met they accommodated us with great warmth and love. They booked equipment we needed for our wedding and turned our design into reality . They are both lovely people and helped ourspecial day to run smoothly and organised. We personally met the hotel manager on the day we checked in who’s very lovely and accommodating. All the staff , receptionist, valet ,kitchen crew are very friendly and always have a helping hand for our needs. They gave us a delicious complimentary gifts that made us feel extra special staying at the W hotel, especially for our family members who have never visited Brisbane. W hotel is an amazing place to stay, the amenities, room design , food and pool are all incredible. Special thanks to Molly, Jamie and Emma.

Pam G.

22 Oct 2021

Amazing staff who quickly came to the party when we had to go to our wet weather plan at short notice. I hadn’t seen the setting until I walked down the aisle, so it was a lovely surprise. It was just perfect and we can’t thank Brittney and her team enough, as the original in house site was too noisy and everything had to be moved upstairs at on the spot notice. It took less than 30 minutes. The food was absolutely delicious and the wait service excellent. The views and table settings were lovely and we didn’t have to worry about a thing.

Isha H.

15 Oct 2021

- The W is a beautiful venue. - You receive personalized event planning service - Food and drinks are customizable with plenty of opportunity to provide feedback - Fantastic food prepared by the chefs - High-performing team of event organizers

Jo P.

10 May 2019

Great accomodation and fantastic service! ensured that we were able to check in early for the big day and provided complimentary items.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.