Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Location
Hamilton Rd,, Fairview Park, South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amanda K.

21 Mar 2020

Words cant describe how happy we were with this venue! Tahlia and the team went above and beyond to make our day perfect from the ceremony, the photos, right up through until I walked out the door! Food was incredible, service staff were amazing! If you're looking for a venue that does it all and has it all with very generous packages this venue is definitely for you!

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Thanks for your lovely review Amanda, We really appreciate it! It was a pleasure to plan your special day with you.

Grant F.

11 Jan 2020

Overall venue was nice, beautiful golf course. Tahlia was absolutely amazing. She knows what she is doing. She made our special day even more special. The food was fantastic. It was the most incredible day of my life & everyone made it perfect!

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Thank you for the great review Grant! I loved helping you plan your wedding!

Alexis E.

23 Nov 2019

Tahlia is amazing! Easy to deal with, everything we had envisioned came to life! She is very easy to communicate with, if anything had changed she always rang me straight away. Good value for money. The size and the quality of the food was amazing as well!

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Thank you for your kind words Alexis! It was a pleasure to help plan your Wedding Day!

Natalie F.

3 Oct 2020

We were so happy with how our day went! Communication and organisation in the lead up to the day was phenomenal, with Tahlia on top of everything. Everyone absolutely LOVED the food, set up and decorations looked amazing and we loved using the golf buggies to get around for our photos! Would highly recommend!

Kerry J.

16 Nov 2019

I cannot fault this venue. From the first meeting right through to the final guest left they were superb. The ceremony area and the room looked spectacular. Food was tasty and plentiful. Great value for money’. The staff went above and beyond to ensure our day was a success.

Mikayla B.

6 Oct 2018

Great! We loved everything about it and didn't have any issues. The service was really good and the food was the best.

Justin R.

15 Sep 2018

They were great! My brother got married on the weekend and it reminded me of how much I loved my venue! They helped us with any issue that same up! Any time a supplier fell through and they just picked up the slack, it was incredible!

Graham B.

26 May 2018

My wife and I were married at the Tea Tree Gully Golf Club on the 26th May 2018, we knew that at that time of the year the weather could have been uncertain, hence why we needed a venue that could cater for an inside or outside ceremony. Katherine, Rod and Tahlia were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble to ensure our big day was perfect. Luckily on the day we could have the ceremony outside on the lawns and then guests moved into the function room where the food was plentiful and delicious. The room was beautifully presented and the views across the golf course was magnificent. We also found that the packages offered was by far the best value. Couldn’t have wished for anything better as everything went perfectly, thanks to the helpful staff at the club. We would highly recommend the Tea Tree Gully Golf Course for anyone looking for that special venue for their big day. Thank you again, Graham & Karen Brown.

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Thanks for your lovely review Graham, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you. Functions Team

Ellise M.

14 Apr 2018

We are so happy that we had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Tea Tree Gully Golf Club. The venue was beautiful, food was amazing and the staff go above and beyond to make the day stress free. I would highly recommend this venue!

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Hi Elise, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Wedding Team

Jenny B.

9 Mar 2018

We had our ceremony & reception here! The whole day ran smoothly from start to finish. Food was amazing & the staff were great. DJ Mike was AMAZING, he had all our guest up dancing. he also was our MC. We would recommend Tea Tree Gully Golf course to future couples.

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Thank you Jenny for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you! Warm Regards, Weddings Team

Jeffrey & Elaine N.

17 Mar 2017

Magnificent!!! Lovely venue, great staff & especially Katherine the co-ordinator. Excellent food & service, everything went so smoothly. Nothing was to much trouble & the reception room was stunning.

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Thank you very much Jeff and Elaine, it was our pleasure, it truly was beautiful.

Stacey H.

19 Sep 2014

BEST PLACE EVER!! Without the golf club i would have been one stressed out bride but this company does absolutely everything for you and are very professional. They made the whole day amazing and would definitely recommend to everyone. All the staff were fantastic throughout the whole day

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Thanks for your lovely review Stacey, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you. Kind Regards, Functions Team at Tea Tree Gully Golf Club.

Stacey H.

19 Sep 2014

BEST FOOD ever! Even a few of my guests said they have never tasted such amazing food. Big meal sizes and plenty of options to choose from. Was a big hit and will definitely be back for dinner again. Service was also great, very friendly and professional.

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Thanks for your lovely review Stacey, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you. Kind Regards, Functions Team at Tea Tree Gully Golf Club.

Matt M.

10 Nov 2012

Unbelieveble they pretty much sorted everyting out for us, nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they even lent me a golf club for the photos. "The food was stunning" was the words from everyone there. Most probably the best drinks package available which catered for every taste.

Dimples @ Tea Tree Gully Golf Club  

Hi Matt, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Functions Team

Klaudia T.

4 Oct 2009

Excellent service, beautiful food


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.