Edinburgh Hotel and Cellars

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Location
7 High Street, Mitcham, South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
08 8317 0808

Reviews

Maddy F.

23 Jun 2018

Their service was great! The communication was good and food and drinks were good. We got a great package which was a great price.

Edinburgh Hotel and Cellars  

Thank you Maddy, it was such a pleasure to be part of your special day!

Elise H.

23 Mar 2018

They were fantastic. Service and food were great!

Edinburgh Hotel and Cellars  

Thank you Elise for your kind words. Congratulations again to you both!

Karen M.

17 Mar 2018

They were great! The function manager Kerrie was fantastic, helped us every step of the way. Great price on food and drinks. Everyone had such a great time.

Edinburgh Hotel and Cellars  

Thank you Karen, it was so lovely to work with you and be part of your day!

Rose D.

13 Oct 2017

Awesome venue. Kerry looking after our every need. The staff were outstanding and the food fabulous.

Tina C.

27 Dec 2016

I had a girls lunch for 13 at the Ed in the private dining room. For a small room hire fee we got wonderful personal service from LIsa and her team. I paid for my guests drinks and we ordered anything we wanted from the hotel menu and they happily took payments separately.

Danae&Reece C.

29 Nov 2014

They were really helpful. The food was fantastic. Very good pricing.

Jessica E.

26 Oct 2013

Hayley and her crew worked wonders before and on the night! Food was amazing we still hear back from guests about it! They provided more than what we had hoped for and more, we even have guests planning their events after enjoying themselves so much at our wedding!

Ms Maria G.

17 Nov 2012

We had the ceremony and reception at the Ed. It was wonderful. They were professional, friendly, helpful and understanding. Nothing was too much trouble for them before the day, on the day. The food ... delicious ...the best antipasto platter ever. The crowd raved about the antipasto.

Miss Kristi M.

30 Sep 2012

We had both our ceremony and reception here and it was PERFECT!! They were so organised, I didn't have to stress about anything. They catered to our every need and made our day PERFECT!!

Belinda M.

13 Nov 2011

Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to have the reception, the people are fantastic. highly recommended.

Shirley H.

2 Apr 2011

we had a perfect ceremonly and cocktail reception. very well organised, everything ran smoothly! and the food was fabulous!

Miss Jo C.

6 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.