Fable Studio Co

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Clarissa A.

5 Dec 2020

Wendy, Derek and their team are amazing and are easy and pleasant to deal with. We hired Fable Studio Co for our wedding day and everything turned out beyond what we imagined. The flowers, styling and attention to details were next level! Would highly recommend and use their services again - 10/10! Thank you again Derek and Wendy for making the wedding of our dreams come true :)

Sarah Y.

17 Oct 2020

Highly recommended! Wendy and Derrick are the dream team. Fable Studio Co is a one stop for flowers and styling. I can't recommend them enough.

Rachel W.

31 Jan 2020

We had an exceptional experience with Wendy and Derek producing beautiful florals for our wedding. They are super friendly, professional but most importantly extremely talented! We cannot recommend highly enough!!

Montana Y.

23 Apr 2022

I cannot recommend Wendy and her team at Fable Studio Co. enough! From start to finish she was extremely professional and efficient. Planning a wedding is very stressful and her expertise helped us make the wedding of our dreams! The florals were simply stunning and the design layout and implementation of the decorations at our Church ceremony and reception were perfect. She helped us source furniture, lighting, photo booth and printed welcome signs for both locations. Her advice and knowledge is priceless and I felt confident in the lead up to the day that she would create our vision. We had the most amazing day, guests still tell us how blown away they were by our wedding! The energy was vibrant, made more electric by the beautiful icicle fairy lights which lit up the room creating a starry sky. We are so happy we had Wendy for our big day!

Sandra Y.

19 Mar 2022

Fable Studio Co has provided us with exceptional level of service from starting, consultation, planning and delivering. Wendy and Derrick from Fable have been responsive to all our queries and have provided invaluable insight on what would make our day more special. All the flowers on the day was fresh and well maintained throughout the day.

Julie M.

31 Jan 2022

Talented, creative and humble are three words I would describe Fable Studio. As a business Fable definitely has business integrity. Wendy and Derek go above and beyond in creating florals that are that is unique to each person. All I did was advise them of my vision and they took it to the next level. I trust Wendy and Derek so much that I would definitely have them do any floral related works and I highly recommend Fable. Wendy and Derek - keep up the amazing work!ok

Eishitha P.

26 Sep 2020

Fable Studio Co did my wedding flowers and Wendy and Derek were so wonderful to work with. They spend the time to understand the type of look that you want.. We had a covid affected wedding with post phonements and changes to the guest list. But through it all, Wendy and Derek were so understanding and accomodating. My wedding flowers were everything that I wanted and I can’t thank Fable Studio Co enough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this supplier.

June W.

21 Mar 2019

We had Wendy (the stylist) and Derek (the florist) coordinate all aspects of our wedding from the bouquet, stationary, ceremony, to reception. It was a big job and they did it in style and on time! highly recommended!

Matthew R.

22 Feb 2019

Wendy and her team did the styling and florals for our wedding at the Deckhouse in Woolwich. My partner and I cannot speak highly enough of the experience with Fable Studio Co. The wedding went extremely smoothly and we were constantly receiving amazing feedback about the styling and floral arrangements. Wendy took the time to really understand what we were after and went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. Fable Studio Co is a terrific supplier that is quick to respond to queries and works with you on a solution. We would like to thank Fable Studio Co for a terrific experience and would highly recommend their services to anyone anytime!

Sylvia W.

1 Dec 2018

It was a great experience with prompt responses; their suggestions are genuine and worked incredibly well for our special day. They truly care about their clients having a great day, making sure that everything goes smoothly with detailed preparations. Highly recommended to be part of your special day and events.

Jen P.

28 Dec 2017

Wendy was the only company who made the effort to meet with me to discuss what I was after.Very professional concepts and then scheduled regular check-ins to stay on track. .Holding an outdoor ceremony Wendy took the stress out by taking care of the ceremony set-up, packdown and reception decorations.

Fable Studio Co  

Hi Jen, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you two. Congratulations again! xx Fable Studio Co

Jing W.

21 Oct 2017

responsible, sweet and carefully organised and gorgeous work.

Fable Studio Co  

Hi Caroline, it was our pleasure to plan and style your wedding. Thanks for reviewing and all the best for you two. xx Fable Studio Co

Violet S.

11 May 2016

We came from overseas to get married in Sydney. They were really helpful and very easy to communicate, even after working hours (due to the time difference). Everything has been planned within our budget, and the time schedule for the day was very smooth and well organised. They were focusing on details, prepared a lot of small things I didn't even think of, such as the snack bags for all the guests and somehow they have the emergency backup plan to safe my wedding day. Very appreciated. Highly recommended as planner and stylist.

Fable Studio Co  

Hey Violet, Thanks so much for choosing us and reviewing us. You two were so blessed by Sydney's weather. I wish all good lucks will carry through your whole life. Xoxo Fable Studio Co


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.