Event Weddings - One Stop Shop

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
EVENT WEDDING SERVICES
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Grace W.

10 Oct 2020

Sy and Ivy was absolutely amazing. Took care of almost everything for us and we didn’t need to worry about anything at all. They were very accommodating and the mc service provided by sy on our day kept the guests entertained. Everything that they had organised was great! Decorations, cake, MC, entertainment, music, photographer etc was all awesome! Would definitely recommend them!

Niem T.

19 Nov 2019

Sy Chung was amazing and helped eased the planning process of our wedding. He was our MC and wedding planner. He would make reasonable recommendations to us and would help us organise it. On the day, he really help us calm our nerves and ensured that our wedding would run smoothly. Highly recommended!

Kenson K.

23 Mar 2018

Sy and Ivy were very professional and approachable. They were happy to answer any questions we had and were very knowledgeable as we had to conduct a Chinese tea ceremony as well as a western ceremony. They thought of everything ! All my guests loved Sy as the MC. They thought he brought alot of energy, he was funny and very engaging. We also loved how Sy could translate flawlessly and seamlessly between Cantonese and English to accommodate our guests. Thank you Event Weddings !

Adrienne F.

11 Mar 2022

Si and Ivy from Event Weddings produced what we can only describe as "the perfect setting" for both our ceremony and reception. We had a picture in our head of what we wanted, and they delivered to the utmost precision, right down to our hand-picked gold charger plates. We would recommend them to absolutely anyone getting married.

Kathleen C.

10 Dec 2021

Sy and his team, were amazing! He helped us plan our wedding in 3 months! He is an all in one package deal and we could not be any happier with the services he provided us.

David L.

26 Oct 2019

Very Happy with the design and presentation of the cake.

Amy C.

1 Sep 2019

Sy was great as our MC! He was really sweet and translated the grooms speech to Cantonese for my parents to understand. He even coordinated the reception for us as well, and took care of everything which was great and so helpful!!

Aileen W.

21 Jul 2018

Event Weddings is a one stop shop for everything about wedding. If you don't know where to start to organise your wedding. Just go and meet Sy. He is a great and professional wedding MC too.

Angela C.

3 Mar 2018

Really good! Organised basically everything for us and it was exactly how we wanted it.

Myra P.

9 Feb 2018

Ivy is professional in her field. She is very kind as us, bride and groom kept moving away from our bridal table to speak with the guests through the night and she managed to find us to keep the reception on schedule

Harish N.

26 Oct 2017

MC and celebrant. Cantonese and English fluent, very fun and friendly and knew how to feel the crowd and adapt to them. Would recommend to anyone who needs a Chinese and English speaking MC.

Cola W.

4 Nov 2016

good

Hong M.

24 Sep 2016

Had done a great job in my wedding

Hong M.

24 Sep 2016

Professional MC and can speak three languages which is English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Anita C.

6 Feb 2016

Music, lights and chair covers you name it! Sy and his team was great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.