Valure Events

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne , Yarra Vally , Mornington & All surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
9:00am
5:00pm
Phone
03 9498 4621

Reviews

Stacey J.

10 Mar 2017

We hired Vanessa to be our wedding day co-ordinator! I literally thank god that we had her there to do all the last min running around on the day! I found the process of wedding planning quite fun and enjoyed researching and styling my wedding the way I dreamed of! But I really didn't have anyone to help me with last min calls to all the vendors, venues and some one to set up the church on the day! After all my careful planning I didn't want to have anything go wrong or the reception venue not be set up exactly how I had been envisioning. Vanessa did all of this for me, confirmed all the vendors, made a running sheet for the day, solved last min problems and ensured my wedding reception looked as amazing as I had been dreaming of! With all the last min stress of wedding days I honestly couldn't have done it without Vanessa! My wedding day was stress free for me and I literally just sat around and was able to relax knowing she was on top of it all! I can't thank her enough or recommend her more highly! Do yourself a favour and absolutely hire Vanessa for your wedding day!

Ashlee P.

10 Oct 2015

Vanessa is amazing! I cannot express how much she truly helped me in the lead up and on the big day. She went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly. Could not recommend any higher!

Hangatu W.

20 Feb 2015

Vanessa was amazing! From the moment we met she was so thorough and organised. On the day she slaved to ensure everything look gorgeous and was ready on time. And she accommodated all of my crazy last minute requests. She took away all the stress of wedding planning - thankyou!

Anya J.

17 Nov 2018

Valure events was wonderful to work with and are highly recommended. Vanessa was an absolute professional delivering perfect styling for our ceremony and outdoor reception setting and I can't thank her enough for going above and beyond for us. I look forward to working with Valure for future key life events knowing I am in the best hands.

Simon W.

4 Nov 2016

Vanessa of Valure Events made everything easy for us. She provided a highly professional service and had a very strong eye for details that we would have otherwise overlooked. Vanessa checked all the suppliers before and on the day. We highly recommend Vanessa.

Jessica A.

1 Apr 2016

Vanessa Recchia was fantastic. She had so many great ideas and resources. Plus she was super available for us when we had lots of questions.

Kirsten R.

18 Dec 2015

Vanessa provided a great service in coordinating events on our wedding day! She was very accommodating to our needs and we are very appreciative of all of her efforts. I would definitely recommend Valure Events to couples seeking help to coordinate their big day. Thank you!

Julia H.

6 Nov 2015

Vanessa from Valure Events was awesome! She arrived nice and early on our wedding day to set up. She helped out with the flowers, contacted all the necessary suppliers to handle last minute changes and she gave great direction and assistance to our bar staff who needed some guidance. Thank you Vanessa! You are a wonderful wedding planner xxx

Maree M.

19 May 2007

Vanessa from Valure Events was amazing and our day was absolutely perfect -thanks to Valure Events for making everything stress free and SO easy-everything went exactly as planned and we were able to sit back, relax and enjoy our big day! Cant recommend Valure events enough!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.