The Super Styler

Rating
1 5 5.0 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Monday - Saturday: 8:30AM to 5:30PM

Reviews

Sophany K.

26 Aug 2017

If you’re wondering if having a wedding planner is worth it, let me tell you YES it is. Nadia listened to what we wanted and met our all of our needs, and this included keeping within our budget and taking care of all the logistics for the day. She was able to research, provide options and then negotiate availability and cost with our preferred service providers and then passed the savings onto us. On the day of our wedding all of the service providers from my make-up artist, DJ, Chapel, Celebrate, reception etc. commented how pleasant it was to deal with Nadia. Nadia was flexible and worked around our busy lives and was involved with as little or as much as we wanted and needed; and was always on top of everything. When we needed advice she was there to provide us with tasteful suggestions. On the day of our wedding I did not have to stress about anything, I only had to hold myself together. Everything else was working like clockwork and I’m please to say that our wedding was the best and most memorable day of my life.

The Super Styler  

Thank you Sophany and Kieron. I loved planning your wedding day!

Alycia A.

14 Jul 2017

A wedding styler and planner is an absolute must! Nadia's services and talent was a God send. From the initial meeting Nadia was all over it! She guided us through the whole process, and made the journey super exciting. We hired Nadia as a stylist and planner. She helped us with invitations/stationary, and everyone complimented on how stunning they were. Nadia spent time visiting the venue on numerous occasions prior to the wedding, working with the team to ensure everything would run smoothly. We hired her gorgeous "Best Day ever" neon which was a beautiful feature on the night. Nadia was in contact with all of our suppliers and made the communication process between suppliers super easy. She recommended Bellewood Flowers and she worked with Bella to create the vibe we wanted. Nothing was ever an issue, we felt super comfortable FIVE STAR- throughout the whole process, and we trusted her talent 100%.I have already recommended her services to my family and friends and I will continue to do so. Thank you Nadia for everything you did for us, leading up to the wedding and for being there with us on the big day!

The Super Styler  

Thanks so much Alycia & Marinos. We loved planning and styling your wedding and we are thrilled that you were so happy with the outcome. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness together. Nadia x

Heidi N.

18 Oct 2016

Nadia is amazing a real fairy god mother Nadia took a yacht club and turned it into something incredibly beautiful She was able to paint a picture in our minds of what the venue would look like, she has an ability to meet a couple understand what they want and make their dream wedding come true Thank you Heidi & Marty we had so many compliments about Nadia's work truly spectacular

The Super Styler  

Thanks so much for your kind words Heidi. Nadia x

Shauna M.

20 Oct 2018

Nadia, your expertise and creative flair is second to none. It's clear to see that you love what you do and it just comes so naturally to you. I can literally articulate what I want from you and without even seeing an example, you can come up with the exact thing I am looking for. You are truly talented at what you do and I am so happy I selected you to style my wedding along with being my advisor and moral compass etc. etc. Love your work! Well done x

Mary S.

23 Mar 2018

The flowers were so beautiful & bouquet was gorgeous

Luke D.

10 Nov 2017

Nadia from the Super Styler was absolutely amazing. We did not have to worry about anything on the day as we knew Nadia had already thought of the issue before it became one.She went above and beyond on many occasions for us. We cannot recommend her highly enough for all the effort she put in. We had another stylist/planner who we had to part ways with and the two do not compare. Nadia is worth every cent and more.

Penny B.

6 Oct 2017

Nadia is amazing! She organised and styled my whole wedding. Being an extremely busy person I found organising a wedding overwhelming and stressful. Nadia took control and arranged everything down to the smallest detail. The styling was beautiful. It was everything I wanted. The day was a dream. My family said 'it was the best wedding they had been to!' Thank you Nadia I can't thank you enough!

The Super Styler  

Thank you so much Penny for your kind words. It was a pleasure to plan and style your wedding. All the best to you and John. Stay in touch! xx

Elyce P.

29 Sep 2017

I came across The super styler via Instagram & thank goodness I did. Nadia was a pleasure to deal with. The common saying a "stylist takes the whole stress out of a wedding" is true with Nadia. The effort's she went to, was just outstanding. Don't look any further.

Elyce P.

29 Sep 2017

I enjoyed my whole experience that much, I actually miss the communicate with Nadia. If you want a hassle free planner, with fabulous ideas & who is willing to make anything work....... Don't go past Nadia (A true GEM)

Alycia A.

14 Jul 2017

FIVE STAR- A wedding styler and planner is an absolute must! Nadia's services and talent was a God send. From the initial meeting Nadia was all over it! She guided us through the whole process, and made the journey super exciting. We hired Nadia as a stylist and planner. She helped us with invitations/stationary, and everyone complimented on how stunning they were. Nadia spent time visiting the venue on numerous occasions prior to the wedding, working with the team to ensure everything would run smoothly. We hired her gorgeous "Best Day ever" neon which was a beautiful feature on the night. Nadia was in contact with all of our suppliers and made the communication process between suppliers super easy. She recommended Bellewood Flowers and she worked with Bella to create the vibe we wanted. Nothing was ever an issue, we felt super comfortable throughout the whole process, and we trusted her talent 100%.I have already recommended her services to my family and friends and I will continue to do so. Thank you Nadia for everything you did for us, leading up to the wedding and for being there with us on the big day!

Bianca M.

6 May 2017

Hired a neon sign which read Love is all you need, which was placed on the wall behind the dj. It was a nice focal point and summed up our message for the day.

Anita S.

18 Nov 2016

The Super Styler is a superstar! Nadia styled and planned both my bridal shower and wedding - her attention to detail is impeccable! The 'Love is all you need' sign lit up our dance floor while we danced the night away! Highly recommend!

Anita S.

18 Nov 2016

The Super Styler is a superstar! Nadia styled both my bridal shower and wedding - her attention to detail is impeccable! The 'Love is all you need' sign lit up our dance floor while we danced the night away! Highly recommend!

Belinda B.

29 Oct 2016

We chose Nadia as our on the day co-ordinator was because she was organised and efficient. She responded to our enquiry quickly and was able to organise a meeting the following week. She created a venue space that was exactly what we wanted, with small and large details catered for.

Evelyn L.

12 Feb 2016

AMAZING! I don't know what I would have done without Nadia from The Super Styler. She just got EVERYTHING done for us. I couldn't have done it without her. She is so organised and just got things done!!

Evelyn L.

12 Feb 2016

Nadia from The Super Styler. was my wedding planner as well as my wedding stylist. Her styling skills were fantastic. She is so creative and talented. When I walked into my wedding reception I was overwhelmed by how beautiful everything looked that it brought me to tears!

Emily W.

10 Apr 2015

The team at The Super Styler. were wonderful to work with. I am so glad I decided to book with them as they made the wedding planning a breeze! Their ability to achieve what I wanted was amazing. Highly recommend. Just so organised and top of everything.

Emily W.

10 Apr 2015

The team at The Super Styler. styled my wedding exactly the way I had imagined and worked within my budget. They were also my wedding planners. Well worth the money spent. Highly recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.