Salt Atelier

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney + Northern Beach + Southern Highlands + Hunters Valley + Blue Mountains
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Esra B.

3 Nov 2019

I wish stars could rate how much we recommend These guys! It was the best decision we made regarding our wedding. TML did both our photography and videography and we couldn’t be happier and more proud of what they produced. The team are exceptional and they go above and BEYOND!!! They were recommended to us by a friend and we are honestly so grateful for their recommendation. The quality of their work is like no other. Thank you team TML, we can’t imagine having anyone else be part of our journey. We loved getting to know you all. ❤️❤️

Leila H.

14 Oct 2017

We had the team come to Bali for our destination wedding!! The whole team was just easy going yet professional! I was really happy with the photos they have captured for us in a way that is so artistic and natural. I highly recommend the mood lab to all of you.

Salt Atelier  

Thank you Leila for the lovely review. It was delightful working with you both!

Carrie J.

26 Sep 2017

Excellent service, exceptional photos ! They capture emotion rather than leading you to classic poses. Having them as my wedding photographer was the most wise choice. Would always recommend them to our friends !

Salt Atelier  

Thank you Carrie, your wedding was just amazing and I had lots of fun!

Andrew T.

12 Dec 2020

Amazing photographers and videographers, Very talented at shooting Natural photo and video with minimal touch ups, also they have a very large wardrobe selection of wedding dresses, suits and accessories that you can hire.

Tina Z.

15 Oct 2019

The Videography was amazing. The photo are so nice!

Tina Z.

15 Oct 2019

The photography was amazing. The photo are so nice!

Emma W.

22 Sep 2019

We absolutely loved the photos we received from Rayson and Jay. Neither of us are particularly comfortable in front of the camera and they were able to create beautiful natural shots without us feeling posed or uncomfortable.

Meagan J.

13 Sep 2019

Jay and his team were an amazing team to work with. Responsive and professional, with a good understanding of what we wanted from our day. I cannot recommend The Salt Studio highly enough. Thank you!

Leon Q.

19 Aug 2018

Absolutely amazing photos and video. These guys were so much fun, and made us so relax through out the day. attention to every details. Our guest kept asking for their details because they were just so professional !

Salt Atelier  

Thank you so much for your kind words, it was our pleasure to be part of your big day!

Vanessa L.

22 Jul 2017

Amazing photos! Glade to have The team shoot our dream day, photos turn out far more beyond our expectations! the service they provided was far higher than the price!! highly recommend!

Salt Atelier  

Thank you, Vanessa! It was an absolute pleasure working with the two of you. Congratulations again!

Kim N.

10 Dec 2016

We have used Jay from the Salt studio twice now and highly recommend him! The photos are absolutely stunning every single time. Jay has an incredible eye for beauty and detail! He is very easy going, charming, funny, accomodating and patient! We intend to use Jay again for any further photoshoots such as family photoshoots because he is just that great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.