Precisepix

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Adam G.

1 Aug 2020

We hired Daniel for our small wedding and were so impressed with his services. Daniel took on board and listened to exactly what we were after with our photos. He came and scouted our venue to find the best spots to take pictures and on the night was professional and a pleasure to have at our wedding. The photos that we received from Daniel were fantastic! High quality and intimate photos that we will cherish. Accessing the photos and using ourselves personally was an easy experience too. I would recommend Precisepix to any couples out there looking for a fun, professional and talented photographer. Thanks again Daniel

Precisepix  

Thank you so much for your kind words Adam, I am totally humbled by your review. Your wedding was great fun, your friends and family were an absolute blast. I really love your photos too and I am proud to showcase them in my portfolio!

Francis C.

25 Jul 2020

Daniel is an absolutely stellar photographer, easy to get along with, and we couldn't have been happier having chosen him for our wedding. Firstly, we really appreciated that he took the time to get to know us a bit, to get a feel for the who we are and the vibe we were looking for. On the day he was well prepared, professional, and worked hard to capture our day in full glory. What really came through is that Daniel is especially fantastic at capturing the people present in a stunning but very natural fashion, as well as the important moments both throughout and after the ceremony. He's incredibly dedicated to his artform; and focused on crafting his work as a beautiful narrative which really improves the overall experience and outcome. We couldn't reccomend Daniel highly enough; he's immensely talented and produced some incredible shots that we'll cherish forever.

Precisepix  

I am so humbled by your amazing review, oh my gosh! Knowing that you love your photos including the visual story I documented for you guys is exactly what I love to hear. Nailed it!

Katie L.

2 Jan 2019

Daniel has photographed a number of events for us, including our wedding early last year. He has a undeniable eye and passion for photography, especially when it comes to capturing those special moments in life. What I love most about Daniels approach to photographing events is his candid and subtle presence, which enables him to capture the most natural and memorable photos. He is professional, dedicated and committed to each and every event he attends. I can’t recommended Daniel and Precisepix enough.

Precisepix  

Amazing! Thankyou so much Katie, your words are truely incredible. I love taking photos with you and your family!

Sara R.

2 Jan 2021

100% would recommend Daniel to anyone getting married. He captured every moment of our special day and made the whole experience fun. The turn around was really quick and our photos were absolutely amazing. I’m so happy with them.

Precisepix  

Hey Sara, thank you so much for having me document your beautiful wedding. Your kind words helps my business grow 🥰

Yolanda C.

31 Oct 2020

Daniel did an amazing job at capturing our wedding. Daniel is clearly passionate about photography and it shows in his work. He was able to capture many special moments for us that we get to treasure forever now. He not only did photography for us, but we got him last minute to also do videography, and beyond the hour long wedding film he also made us an easily sharable 3 minute highlight video to show online to share with everyone. As we had a Halloween themed party, we also got him to do shots of each person in their costume striking their character's pose which they've all loved, he's done some fantastic shots of people. After the wedding when we went around to various non-techy family member's houses to show them the pictures, they all commented about how wonderful and passionate they found Daniel, and how they loved he was

Amanda H.

29 Sep 2020

It was an absolute pleasure to have you capture our wedding. You were amazing and we highly recommend 100% any potential customer to deal with You

Isabelle M.

25 Sep 2020

Daniel recently photographed my wedding, and I cannot speak highly enough about his professionalism and his ability to be versatile with his photography. My husband and I would recommend Daniel to anyone as he captures the most intimate and special moments during your wedding day with all your family and friends. Daniel made everyone at my wedding feel comfortable and he was friendly and engaging as he worked the day away, coming up with creative ways to capture the moment. Daniel is an outstanding photographer who is down to earth and incredibly creative. I would recommend him to everyone who is wanting to capture their special moment in time.

Samarah L.

12 Sep 2020

Hiring Daniel was one of the best decisions we made! He captured our day perfectly, we honestly couldn’t be happier with the photos and videos he has done for us, we get to re-live our day every time we look at them. We wanted a photographer that would capture the real emotion of the day, one who wouldn’t spend half the day making you pose for awkward photos. Daniel affectionately renamed as our Photographer MacGyver has all the latest equipment from go-pros, drones, audio, video and cameras. One man has captured images and videos that appears to have a 10 man production team behind them, but it’s just Daniel and all his gadgets. He was an absolute delight to have around for the day and it felt like he was an extra family.

Katie G.

1 Aug 2020

Daniel is an amazing photographer and I can definitely recommend using his services for your Special day. The reason we went with Daniel initially was because he offered competitive prices but also was friendly and quick to respond. Daniel listened to all our requests, scopes out the site before the wedding, so knew all the best places to go and when we got the photos back they were absolutely gorgeous!! He managed to get so many great poses and candid photos of us and our guests and was very fun and easy going. It was a pleasure to have him at our wedding! I recommend Daniel to anyone I talk to!

Precisepix  

WOW! Thank you for your fantastic review! I had a great time getting to know your wonderful friends and family, we had such a blast at your wedding. I am so glad you love your photo as much I love them too!

Jamie E.

20 Jun 2020

What a great experience! Daniel went above and beyond to help me capture the day i proposed and he was genuinely excited to share that moment with us. His efforts made us feel very special! He is very reasonably priced and gave us awesome photos we will cherish forever. Wouldn't hesitate to book again, highly recommended!!

Precisepix  

Wonderful and kind words, I truely appreciate the review. I am looking forward to working with you guys again.

Rachael H.

8 Feb 2020

Dan was amazing doing our wedding photos and an engagement shoot. Really dedicated and responsive and a lovely guy to have around. All the guests loved the photos too!

Precisepix  

I had such a great time at both your engagement and wedding! Thanks Rachael, I really appreciate your review.

Jason D.

13 Jul 2019

Dan was the true professional on the day of our wedding by managing to blend in to the wedding while capturing the essence of the day. Thanks Dan!!

Precisepix  

Thank you Jason, I had a great time Photographing your wedding. It was such a great day!

Jason D.

13 Apr 2019

Dan was the true professional on the day of our wedding by managing to blend in to the wedding while capturing the essence of the day. Thanks Dan!!

Precisepix  

Thank you Jason, I had a great time Photographing your wedding. It was such a great day!

Hollie D.

13 Apr 2019

I would highly recommend Daniel. He did a fantastic job at capturing the special moments at our wedding. We love the photos! Could not have asked for anything more.

Precisepix  

Thank you Hollie, your wedding was so beautiful! I’m so grateful for your wonderful review.

Andrew L.

3 Jan 2019

He was excellent! He was very good a bringing the group together as we had a small wedding. He was great at cocoridnating and was hidden in the background to capture the day and the flow of the day! The photos are sensational!

Katie B.

8 Dec 2018

Thanks for the lovely shots Danny! Danny did a beautiful job of capturing all the precious moments of our wedding. He is very friendly, has a relaxed manner and was very easy work with.

Precisepix  

Thanks Katie, it was my pleasure to be apart of your amazing celebration! Looking forward to making more memories with you both.

Omar S.

22 Dec 2017

We engaged Danny as a photographer at our wedding, after getting a recommendation from another friend. Really polite, easygoing and very passionate about what he does and his photos are great! Our ceremony venue had really challenging lighting, but he did a great job, as he did at the reception and after-party. Would highly recommend!

Precisepix  

Wow, your review is amazing and I had such a great time with you and your family! Thanks Omar


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.