JS Photography

Rating
1 5 4.8 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia wide
Business Hours
Open 7 days by appointment
Phone
02 9190 0258

Reviews

Laura H.

19 May 2018

Jason and his team were a dream! Such a good price and an amazing deal. I've already had three friends ask who our photographer was because the photos look so great! Can't thank you enough Jason!

Lisa T.

28 Oct 2017

Jason was great - very nice when we met him and our photographer, G was so lovely on the day. Looking forward to seeing the photos!

Jennifer K.

7 Sep 2017

Cannot recommend JS Photography enough, we had the pleasure of having Jason as our wedding photographer. Jason was very easy to get along with and made both my husband and myself feel completely comfortable being in front on the camera. Thank you for capturing these special moments that will last us a lifetime. We are in love with our photos.

Yolanda Z.

27 May 2019

We booked them for photo and video. The turn out was really quick, the photo and video are amazing. Jason and his team was great at the wedding. Highly recommend.

Rebecca I.

16 Mar 2019

Wow is all I can say about Jason. He was absolutely incredible from the get go and I'm so happy we chose him. He photographed our friends wedding and we loved the photos from there and when we saw the prices of the packages we were shocked at how low the price was for the amount included- especially comparing prices with other companies. On the day he was absolutely fantastic! He had such creative ideas for photos and also just let us go about our day and captured the important, candid moments. We had alot of comments from guests about how great he was during the ceremony and reception as well. We received sneak peak shots the day after the wedding and he had in this time also edited one of our groomsmen faces who had bumped his head the day prior and had scrapes all over his face! It looks like it never happened! I am so beyond happy with Jason's service.

Catherine C.

15 Mar 2019

Jason was very quick with replies on email and phone and was very helpful with any questions I had. I haven’t received my photos back yet so can’t confirm how they turned out.

Anna J.

15 Sep 2018

Jason and his team at JS Photography have done a wonderfully SENSATIONAL job with capturing our wedding day in photos and film. Jason exudes professionalism and possesses incredibly amazing editing skills and craftsmanship. This finesse carries over to his team who mirror these excellent attributes and they truly delivered on the day with every angle and special moment captured on camera and film footage. A special mention goes to Cookie (JS Photography's makeup artist) I absolutely loved her impressive impromptu hairstyling and makeup skills! The final products i.e. digital photos, crystal album, canvas and video highlights etc. all surpassed our expectations (our families and friends raved about JS Photography's impressive talent) and we are genuinely grateful for the immense effort Jason and his team put into making our once-in-a-lifetime day complete with everlasting memories both my husband and I (and our future generations) can look back on with great happiness and fondness. A big thank you also to Jason for tailoring exactly according to our requirements and generously offering us flexibility with packaging to match our cirumstances - his unending patience and responsiveness to emails, facebook messages and calls is greatly appreciated. We highly recommend the services of JS Photography!

Elise D.

4 Nov 2017

Thank you JS Photography for capturing the special moments from our big day. The photos were amazing!! The canvas, album and video are stunning. We can't thank you enough and we will treasure these forever. Elise and Austin

Alexander D.

1 Sep 2017

Jason highly professional, good price for the wedding video!

Paul Robert D.

15 May 2015

Jason was fantastic. He was very good, happy with the photos we received.

JS Photography  

Thank you for your review Paul.

Kirsty Lee S.

2 May 2015

Jason kept in contact with my quite well and responded quickly. He was very organised and very friendly. We did a pre-wedding shoot and that made us feel more comfortable. The wedding day went great. We had Jason and an assistant and they worked very well together, very professional and had some great ideas for photos. They got lots of photos of everybody and we were extremely happy with the photos. There were heaps to choose from and sort through. They were really good quality.

JS Photography  

Thanks Kirsty and feel so happy for you two.

Tim W.

24 Oct 2014

Jason was really really good. Everything was on time and his communication was good. On the day he directed everyone where they needed to be. We were happy with the photos!

JS Photography  

Thanks Tim. Was great work with you. Wish you all the best

Nicole K.

2 May 2014

Amazing work and attention to detail. They were reasonably priced and included so many things in their packages. The photos turned out beyond what we had expected. They were always available for any inquiries. We also used them for video which was the best decision so they worked together.

JS Photography  

Thanks Nicole.

Carolyn B.

28 Mar 2014

This company provides caviar taste on a great budget. The photographers Jason and Jewen are very relaxed and creative. Our package was very comprehensive with a one hour pre-shoot, enlargement, large canvas, crystal covered album, 250 prints, online gallery, 10 hours with one photographer and all prints on disks. Definitely worth looking at if you want quality and value for money.

JS Photography  

Thanks Carolyn. Wish you all the best.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.