Images By Kevin

Rating
1 5 5.0 (47 reviews) 
Service Area
ALL NSW + Canberra
Business Hours
7 Days, by Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0764

Reviews

Roxanne O.

23 Sep 2018

Kevin is an excellent wedding photographer and we had no regrets choosing him to photograph the best day of our lives! From the moment we had our initial meeting at Kevin’s home we instantaneously fell in love with his portfolio and photography skills. We loved that his style was natural, candid and most importantly he focuses on capturing the raw emotions of people. No frills or awkward shots; just natural and simple yet classy images. We engaged Kevin for 15 hours on our wedding day in September 2018 and many were in awe that he was able to carry out his job so well on his own. On top of capturing all our special moments, he was non-intrusive. Most of the time we didn’t even realize he was around. Kevin also proved that he is more than just a photographer. He is friendly and approachable and made himself feel like he was part of our family. Our bridal party photoshoot on the wedding day was stress-free and full of genuine fun and laughter. Our friends and family were really comfortable with Kevin as he did seem like one of us – an old friend whom we haven’t met in a long time. Our photos were delivered promptly about 3 weeks after our wedding and we loved it to bits! The pictures are stunning, and we have received numerous compliments on them, with some guests commenting they’re the best they have ever seen! Kevin is definitely a very talented and brilliant photographer. If we could rate Kevin out of 10, we’d absolutely give him a 11!

Images By Kevin  

Thank you Roxanne and Shaun for this wonderful review, I loved every minute of your wedding and the fact that you felt so comfortable around me that you can nearly call me part of the family for the day is just so heartwarming for me. Love how you gave me a 11 out of 10!

Karen S.

17 Nov 2017

Kevin is an amazing photographer! We first met Kevin at a wedding open day. From the moment we approached his stall he was professional, friendly and showed us plenty of his previous work. We loved that his photos captured candid moments. His photos didn't looked forced or staged like some other photographers work. The whole experience was smooth and enjoyable. Kevin was quick to reply to all my emails and was very helpful when I had some questions. Everything on the day went smoothly. Kevin knew our venue well so he knew where to take us for photos. He is very creative and made us feel super comfortable. Kevin is not only a great photographer but a genuine, nice and friendly person. He is passionate about the work that he does and that shines through in his photos. I would highly recommend Kevin to any couple!

Ann N.

1 Oct 2016

What can I say - Kevin was amazing on the day, making us feel completely comfortable. Photos came back so promptly as well, and boy were they beautiful. For quite a long-winded day with so many things happening, Kevin was so professional and captured everything so well. It's been amazing reliving the wedding through all his photos. He was also very responsive, patient and was readily available for all our questions leading up to the day. He was even readily available after the wedding, despite just having his first child newly born! You can really tell Kevin takes a lot of pride in his work - and rightly so. The hard thing now is - how do we pick only a select few for our wedding album?!

Images By Kevin  

Hello Ann and Andrew, Thank you for such a lovely review, it means so much to me that you felt completely comfortable around us on the day! Absolutely loved your wedding, it was certainly one to remember especially the fun at the end of the night. Kevin

Carey L.

17 Mar 2019

He has captured the moments that can easily slip away. We needed our photos quite urgently as we have a small reception oversea. He was happy to help and gave us a lot of great photos just in time for the second reception.

Daniel K.

22 Sep 2018

Kevin is a talented and unobtrusive photographer who takes beautiful natural photos. We were extremely happy with the photos provided by Kevin for both engagement and wedding photos. He has an eye for taking some uniquely amazing shots!

Linda L.

18 Aug 2018

Kevin is really nice and is down to earth and we really liked his style of photography. He made us feel very comfortable so we really liked this. He has such a quick turn around. He captured a number of candid moments. We have digital photos and will get an album made also. He has different packages to suit your needs!

Amanda S.

1 Jul 2018

We didn't even notice he was there, he took beautiful photos and was not at all intrusive on us! We got exactly what we were after with him.

Aaron P.

14 Apr 2018

None of our guests could contest what an amazing Job Kevin did. From the prep to the venue, reception and ceremony Kevin was there at the right time to capture every special moment. If someone was taking a photo on their phone he was right behind them. 5 Stars!

Images By Kevin  

Hey Aaron, it was the best day ever seeing everyone so happy for you and Gemma. Loved every minute of your day!

Stacey W.

16 Mar 2018

Such a great photographer, down to earth and warming guy. We felt comfortable with Kevin from the start. We wanted candid, loving and natural shots and he delivered plus more! We have such beautiful shots forever thanks to him :)

Images By Kevin  

Thank you Stacey and Ben, your wedding was absolutely amazing and thrilled to be part of it.

Kendahl C.

1 Mar 2018

Kevin is a legend! He captured every perfect moment on our big day and ensured every moment of love was documented for our future viewing. Kevin was kind, patient and extremely accommodating to our every request. We want to do it again and if we could, Kevin is our man!

Images By Kevin  

Hey Kendahl! Thank you so much for the review, loved your wedding day!

Jessica H.

20 Jan 2018

Kevin is an all round nice guy, a professional & amazing photographer! He made the process so smooth, from engagement, to the wedding day all the way to the album design. His attention to details and quality of works speak volume of how passionate he is about his craft.

Chang Ho L.

6 Oct 2017

Kevin was very accommodating and easy to deal with. His service was very professional and all of the photos look amazing! We would definitely recommend his service to anyone.

Tanny T.

23 Sep 2017

Kevin got the best shoot of us! I have given him the reference photos and he shot them as I pictured. He was easy to work with and well communication.

Debbie V.

31 Mar 2017

We were in contact with several wedding vendors before meeting Kevin and found his natural style and personality refreshing. From the beginning, he was friendly, engaging, grounded and unpretentious- all of which translated in the end to a simply beautiful documentary of the day's details and emotions. Our online gallery arrived promptly and now we have the difficult task of choosing which ones to keep for our bespoke album as we love them all :)

Helen T.

17 Mar 2017

Very professional and friendly, Communications are prompt and clear. The photos turned out naturally which we wanted, I highly recommend Kevin.

Alyce F.

10 Mar 2017

Kevin captured our day perfectly, we couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Getting everything organised with Kevin is fuss free, and is easy to work with on your wedding day. He captured so much emotion and love - we simply love our wedding photos.

Jemma G.

11 Feb 2017

Fantastic! Made everything so easy on the day, very personable and photos are beautiful.

Yenny T.

6 Jan 2017

We have no regrets in choosing Kevin as our wedding photographer. What drew us to select Kevin was his beautiful candid photography collection. Kevin was so lovely to work with. He was extremely approachable, pleasant and patient with us. He had such an undeniable passion for his work and I cannot thank him more for all the gorgeous photos that he captured for us on our memorable day.

Celine H.

9 Dec 2016

We chose Kevin because he's personable, honest, and has such a gorgeous unobtrusive photography style. He was easy to work with and was very responsive leading up to the wedding. Kevin was able to capture the natural fun and excitement of our wedding day perfectly, being incredibly unobtrusive, and provided us with images that we will treasure forever!

Felicity M.

3 Dec 2016

Really good! Had met with him prior to discuss what we wanted on the day. He provided us with digital photos and was with us from ceremony to end of reception.

Patricia H.

5 Nov 2016

Beautiful work and amazing photographer,you blessed us with gorgeous memories to cherish forever,Thank you Kevin.

Claire H.

4 Nov 2016

Great! Easy to work with and the photos are beautiful. Would have like a few more candid shots, however still good.

Aman S.

25 Oct 2016

As soon as we met Kevin we felt very comfortable with him and his approach to wedding photography. Kevin was friendly, patient, punctual, sincere, reliable, unobtrusive and a photographer who is very passionate about his work. He was very responsive and maintained the same level of professionalism throughout our entire journey with him. Kevin delivered the finished product in a VERY timely manner which was great. Our photo’s were fantastic, and many of our friends and family share this same opinion about Kevin’s work (and also his wonderful personality). I would highly recommend Kevin as a photographer not only because of how wonderful his work is, but also his refreshing and genuine approach to his work.

Belinda A.

21 Oct 2016

We couldn't recommend Kevin enough! He did a great job of making sure that we were both completely relaxed in front of the camera. We wanted to make sure that we had a wedding photographer that took natural photos and Kevin did a great job of doing this. Thank you!

Alana S.

26 Aug 2016

Kevin is AMAZING. The photos are spectacular, hubby doesn’t like to take photos but kevin made us feel comfortable & worked with us to get the perfect shots .He definatley captured everything on the day/night. I also loved that he didn’t just get the typical posing shots!!!

Ribikah A.

16 Jul 2016

Kevin was wonderful! Despite the fact that he was sick on the day, he did his job professionally and amazingly well. We got our photos back in 2 weeks time and all of them are marvelous! We are truly grateful beyond words for his works.

Katy G.

3 Jun 2016

Kevin was brilliant to work with and did an amazing job. We love our wedding pics and he captured some very special and unique moments. He is a great photographer.

Jessica F.

4 Mar 2016

We are so glad we chose Kevin as our wedding photographer. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and we love all of our photos! We had an engagement shoot which helped us to relax in front of the camera and with Kevin on the actual day, This also meant we had beautiful photos of the two of us to display at the reception!

Images By Kevin  

Thanks Jess and I am so glad that you enjoyed our engagement session which helped you to relax in front of the camera and get to know me better. I think because of this your wedding day photos looked so natural and effortless and I didn't even need to tell you what to do, you just did it! Thanks again for the lovely comments and I love your photos! Kevin

Kamus C.

27 Feb 2016

Wow! The vibrant colours of our engagement photos tells it all. Kevin & Lily have both done a fantastic job to capture us in such a beautiful picturesque scenery of the Southern Highlands. They were extremely patient and professional, so easy to work with, their relaxed attitude and sense of humour made it such an enjoyable day out. We had natural, loving, affectionate photos as well as fun and cheeky engagement ones. We were so happy to be guided by them and we trust their high quality work as you could see from our lovely photos. Kevin is also prompt with delivering his work, he’s surely a photographer whom I’d love to recommend to people. Many thanks again Kevin & Lily!

Steven K.

14 Feb 2016

He did an amazing job. He dealt with the hot day very well and got some amazing shots. Definitely happy with his service.

Katerina P.

13 Feb 2016

Kevin was a fantastic photographer. An unobtrusive photographer that takes exceptional photos. My partner and loved our photos and what Kevin captured/

Images By Kevin  

Thanks Katerina for your lovely comments....short, sweet but straight to the point!

Rina B.

23 Jan 2016

We are very happy to have chosen Kevin as our photographer. The photos turned out wonderful and Kevin successfully captured all the precious moments of the day. Kevin took many beautiful photos of us as a couple and all our guests at the venue. We really love the candid and natural style of his photos. Another reason why we chose Kevin as our photographer was because of his experience working at the Sydney Royal Botanic Gardens. Thanks to his knowledge and experience, we were able to take our photos at some of the most beautiful secret spots at the gardens. Kevin is very organised, reliable, professional, friendly and very easy to work with. We are very impressed with Kevin's work and we give Kevin the highest recommendation. Thank you Kevin for all the work you have done for us, we are forever grateful to you.

Ria I.

19 Dec 2015

Kevin has captured our wedding day beautifully. His shots are natural and simple. From day 1 he has been so easy to work with. My husband and I didn't feel uncomfortable at all. Having Kevin in our wedding day felt like he was a friend celebrating with us. I would highly recommend Kevin to all our family and friends to capture their special moments as well.

Erika M.

22 Nov 2015

amazing photographer !!! Will do his upmost for "thee shot " and will go the extra mile . Very polite and calming and makes you able to relax in front of the lens . Proof is in the pudding though and Kevin's photos are spectacular . Everyone back home in Scotland at our party has been thoroughly impressed !!! Highly recommend Kevin and he's such a nice guy .

Rebecca S.

6 Nov 2015

We found Kevin to be easy going and obliging. He was proactive and unobtrusive on our wedding day. The photos turned out fantastic! He has a good sense of capturing a festive mood and took great photos of all our guests. We would highly recommend him.

Lina L.

10 Oct 2015

Creative. Professional. Reliable. Passionate. Honest. Kevin is the amazing photographer who shot my civil ceremony. Our experience as clients of kevin was that he was patient, on time, easy to work with, listens, and engaging. The last thing a bride needs to stress about on her big day is whether things are going according to plan or not. It was effortless to leave the job in Kevin's safe hands. We chose to trust him on the day, and was very impressed with his style. It was clear to us that kevin takes his work seriously. He is someone who under promises and over delivers. The end to end transaction from the point of enquiry to the point of receiving our album was not only smooth, but very efficient. We received all the photos from the day sooner than we could even find the time to go through them ourselves! We love Kevin's humble character, and especially loved the rate he charged for his work. (It was a wet day, we were all tired, and kevin had already gone over the time we had booked him for, but he had happily stayed on to ensure our moments were completely captured). Talk about a professional who does more than he has been asked for! We were no doubt very pleased and happy that we had Kevin shoot out special day, and would not hesitate to recommend his talent to anyone else! Thank you again Kevin! :)

Images By Kevin  

Hello Leanne, from the bottom of my heart thank you so much for your lovely review. It is feedback like this that makes me love what I do everyday. I can only thank you for being so patient with me during the rain and not letting it ruin a otherwise perfect day. Kevin

Christine L.

25 Sep 2015

Kevin and his partner provided and friendly and professional service. They were wonderful to work with. I love his style of wedding photography. There were some posed photos, elegant and classy photos and the spontaneous photos where most of the time we were unaware the photos were being taken.

Julie S.

24 Sep 2015

We can't begin to tell you how much we love our photos! Kevin and Lily were fantastic given the rain and I think the photos possibly turned out better because of it. They were very professional and always responded promptly to emails prior to the wedding and we were even more delighted to receive our 1200 + photos just one week after the big day.

Images By Kevin  

Thank you Julie and Anthony for your wonderful feedback. It was a lovely wet day but we managed to capture the day as authentically as possible. It was a pleasure being there for you and we loved every moment!

Nigella B.

26 Jun 2015

Kevin and his wife Lilly were complete professionals. They are very easy to work with and was able to adapt to the day with ease. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone who is looking for photographer for their wedding day.

Rachel H.

16 May 2015

Kevin and Lily were wonderful, from the first time we met them, our engagement shoot, the day of the wedding and finalising our album. We received a link to our online image gallery so were able to look back on the day very quickly. I have already recommended them to my colleague getting married.

Skye G.

6 Mar 2015

As soon as we met Kevin we felt comfortable to give him the job of photographing our wedding. Kevin is friendly, listened to what we wanted and shared some of his expertise to help us understanding how to best structure our day. Kevin was incredibly responsive and I could rely on him to get back to me almost instantly - anyone planning a wedding would know how important this is! Kevin worked above and beyond both in the lead up to the wedding and on the day to ensure our wedding day was captured beautifully and everything we ever dreamed of. He has a true eye for photography and his work is impeccable. Kevin captured all the special moments without disrupting any of the days proceedings, we could not have asked for a better experience than the one we endured. I would highly recommend Kevin as a photographer. You just have to look at his work to see how talented he is - but Kevin and his wife Lily are lovely people who have your best interests at heart. We were thrilled with our wedding photos and would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

Images By Kevin  

Thank you Skye and Nathan for your wonderful comments. This is why I love my job and what more could I ask for? So thrilled to be part of something so special

Stacey L.

24 Jan 2015

Kevin did a fantastic job for our wedding photos. He captured all the intimate moments, as well as the fun moments. He was everywhere during the wedding, so he was able to capture the wedding from all angles.

Elaine C.

15 Nov 2014

Great photos and so enjoyable to work with.

Shingi S.

19 Sep 2014

Kevin was very professional& easy-going. He was not obstructive at all, we forgot he was there taking photos. Kevin arrived on time & he captured all the key moments of the day. His pricing is very affordable for such great photos. Thanks Kevin, you captured memories of our special day.

Trong N.

5 Sep 2014

These fellas were great. Kevin was very passionate about getting the right shots for us. He scouted best locations for the pre-shoot and wedding day. They got the images to us fairly quick (18 hours of footage and about 5000 photos to go through, returned to us within 3 weeks)

Mei F.

9 May 2014

Kevin was a breeze to work with, he was unintrusive and caputured all the special moments!

Lex R.

24 May 2013

Kevin is everything you could want in a wedding photographer and more! He captured our day as it unfolded, not posed at all, and the end results were both creative and really stunning. Kevin is discreet, very friendly, incredibly talented. I can't recommend him highly enough!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.