Glenn Duffus Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales
Business Hours
9:00am to 8:00pm By Appointment
Phone
02 9349 8720 / 0411 303 979

Reviews

Kelly T.

30 Dec 2017

Very professional and he was experienced with the venue we had chosen so we captured great photos as he knew the area. I got the photos digitally and we are so happy with the photos.

Glenn Duffus Photography  

Thank you - Sue and I enjoyed capturing your wedding day- even though it was a hot Summers day we found a great location for your photographs.

Brad J.

17 Dec 2017

Glenn and Sue are a fantastic team of photographers, very professional very personable and their results are just fantastic. They captured our wedding day perfectly an their after sales service is faultless. Highly recommended

Glenn Duffus Photography  

Thank you Brad and Kerri - it was a pleasure for Sue and I to photograph you at the beautiful St Michael's Golf Club.

Madeline L.

24 Apr 2016

I couldn't not recommend Glenn highly enough. He captured everything that we wanted and tailored the package to suit our needs. the photos are incredible and so beautiful!

Glenn Duffus Photography  

Thank you Madeline fro your kind words- it was a beautiful day at Oatlands House.

Sarah H.

9 Mar 2019

They're amazing! We felt like we really got to know them which was great. For what we paid we got an incredible deal because they were so good to work with.

Kayla B.

18 May 2018

Glenn was excellent. He made us feel really comfortable, he gave us good direction with positions and poses. Looking back at the photos, our posture, where the flowers were held, it all just made a huge difference. The photos turned out amazing and we have had such amazing feedback from everyone.

Dan B.

15 Jul 2017

Excellent! They stayed longer than required to captured the moments of our wedding day and we were happy with the photos and service! Highly recommend.

Peter T.

24 Mar 2017

Glenn was excellent! He is very professional and he explained everything to us so it was all very easy process. We are happy with how the photos have turned out and we have all the photos digitally!

Glenn Duffus Photography  

Cheers Peter- La Perouse was a perfect location for you both and the car from Able Classic made the photos.

Lauren C.

29 Oct 2016

Glenn photographed my sisters wedding and also their first born photos. We felt like we knew him and he knew our family and that made us feel really comfortable on the day. He is really friendly and natural. He captured some beautiful shots, we are really happy with our wedding photos.

Rachel B.

16 Nov 2013

Glenn & Sue are fantastic photographers. They both made our day so special and captured so much from the start and up until towards the end of the night. The photos look fantastic and we can't ask for much more. Sue and Glenn made the photos come at ease and had a number of different shots and angles and we are really happy. Highly recommend these guys for your big day

Glenn Duffus Photography  

Thank you Rachel- the photos on the locals only beach made for relaxed photos.

Ashlee A.

11 Sep 2011

Our photos of our wedding turned out just the way we always wanted them to. The service we recieved from both glenn and his wife was so warm and friendly. Definatly recommend!

Glenn Duffus Photography  

Thank you Ashlee- Centennial Park was a great choice for your style of photography - we had fun in the open space and the light amongst the paper bark trees was amazing.

Brielle R.

11 Mar 2011

Glann and Suzy did a fantastic job of photographing our wedding. I would highly reccomend them as a great team. The photos are stunning.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.