A2Z Weddings

Rating
1 5 4.8 (47 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1401

Reviews

Azita D.

30 Sep 2017

Great team, very experienced photographers/Videographers. I have seen the photos and they look amazing! Highly recommended!

A2Z Weddings  

Hi Azita! Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to provide our service for your special day. Wishing you and hubby all the best! A2Z Weddings

Rita E.

3 Jun 2017

Number 1 showroom in Sydney. Really glad I chose A2Z weddings as my photographer and videographer. Every moment that was captured looked a million bucks! and their customer service is outstanding. Would highly recommend A2Z to any bride whos after a luxury wedding.

A2Z Weddings  

Wow, excellent description and feedback Rita, love it! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback here. And most of all, thank you for letting us share in this joyful day. We wish you all the best and a wonderful future together.

Timothy O.

14 Apr 2017

Sal and Matthew were very professional from the very beginning. Enthusiastic and easy going photographers and videographers who made us feel very comfortable. They focused on every detail that needed to be fixed like the grooms tie, the lighting, the pin on the flowers.

A2Z Weddings  

Timothy thank you so much for the kind words! Sal is a perfectionist he is one of Sydney’s best cinematographers and Matthew & Sal are a great team. Thank you for saying this, we loved producing your wedding for you and thank you so much for inviting us to be a part of it all with you.

Remonda H.

16 Nov 2019

They did my photography, videography and supplied cars! I would never recommend anybody better than them.

Marina G.

26 Jul 2019

A big thank you to A2Z for all their efforts! They have done outstanding work, capturing the special moments of our wedding day. We are so glad we choose A2Z to be a part of our day. A2Z were so easy to communicate with before, during and after the wedding. The wedding video/album and enlargements were amazing. I highly recommend A2Z and can’t wait for our next family special event to have them again.

Annie T.

21 Feb 2019

Words can't express our gratitude for a2z weddings and their No.1 staff. My wedding was something out of a magazine! It was the PERFECT wedding and it's all because of them. They have amazing talent for capturing ‘moments’ which is exactly what I want from my wedding day. Thanks again for providing a first class service. With one of the biggest days of our lives and such a huge action packed event, we feared that we would not be able to stop and take it all in and the day would soon fade from our memories. However you’ve truly captured the essence of our day providing us with so many wonderful images. Excellent! I would recommend a2z weddings to any one.

A2Z Weddings  

Wow, thanks for that Annie! Fantastic! It was an awesome day. Thanks very much for your strongly recommendation for our service. Cheers to a long and happy marriage!

Farida A.

1 Dec 2018

Our whole experience was great from our pre wedding shoot to the wedding day. They guys were fun and easy to work with and they seemed to all work well together. The staff were very warm and welcoming. Quick service in regards to receiving photos etc.

Farida A.

1 Dec 2018

Same as photographer. (Price was a package)

Sarah H.

5 Oct 2018

My pre wedding photos turned out amazing and I cant wait to see my wedding photos! The photographers and videographers were amazing to work with and put so much time and effort in to capture perfect photos!

Joanne A.

31 Aug 2018

Spectacular photos! Absolutely loved our wedding pics!

Kumari M.

1 Mar 2018

Amazing! They did a great job, love our photos and video.

Vicky H.

19 Aug 2017

Easy going , listened to what we wanted and great song suggested. Fabulous all round.

A2Z Weddings  

Awesome Vicky! Thanks so much for taking the time here. Lots of love today and beyond.

Amy C.

1 Jul 2017

Punctual and the photos turned out really good! They also provided us with a stretch limo, lovely driver and presented well.

A2Z Weddings  

Thank you so much Amy, our pleasure to witness your big day! May your life together bring you more joy than you can imagine.

Rita E.

3 Jun 2017

Number 1 showroom in Sydney. Really glad I chose A2Z weddings as my photographer and videographer. Every moment that was captured looked a million bucks! and their customer service is outstanding. Would highly recommend A2Z to any bride whos after a luxury wedding.

A2Z Weddings  

Wow, excellent description and feedback Rita, love it! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback here. And most of all, thank you for letting us share in this joyful day. We wish you all the best and a wonderful future together.

Vicky D.

1 Jan 2017

Very professional and great value packages.

A2Z Weddings  

Awesome, thanks Vicky!

Adam E.

2 Dec 2016

Up to the day and on the day, they were awesome! After the wedding, they have been really slow with providing the photos and video, after 4 months we are still waiting and we have had to chase them up constantly.

Adam E.

2 Dec 2016

Up to the day and on the day, they were awesome! After the wedding, they have been really slow with providing the photos and video, after 4 months we are still waiting and we have had to chase them up constantly.

Nick K.

6 Nov 2016

They were fantastic, they did everything that we required. They told us exactly what we were needing to do but were not intrusive. The albums were fantastic and we received the USB. They also organised our cars for us. One Limo and one get away car.

A2Z Weddings  

Hi Nick, thanks so much for your positive feedback, it’s our pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. Hope you all the best in the future.

Zerrin E.

20 Oct 2016

Greatest photographer in Sydney!

A2Z Weddings  

Awesome, thanks Zerrin! Lots of love today and beyond.

Sarah T.

7 Oct 2016

Top quality staff and service from the beginning right up until on our wedding day. Your professionalism and love of the job made everyone at ease knowing that you had the photography in hand. We really enjoyed having you as part of our day and can't thank you enough.

A2Z Weddings  

Thanks so much Sarah! Thank you for appreciating what we do, how we go about it and simply for taking the time to provide some feedback in our page here. Wishing you a long and happy marriage!

Amy S.

17 Sep 2016

Amazing same day edit provided, staff were amazing and very skilled.

A2Z Weddings  

Awesome Amy, thanks so much for taking the time here. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness!

Fadi S.

21 Aug 2016

A2Z Weddings were great and the photos look amazing.

A2Z Weddings  

Thank you Fadi It’s our pleasure. May the love and happiness you feel today shine through the years together. Cheers!

Sherree C.

7 May 2016

They did both photo & video. Really really good.

A2Z Weddings  

Thanks Sherree! You were excellent too! so glad to hear you like the Photos and Video we created for you. All the best for both of you!

Sherree C.

7 May 2016

Excellent service.

A2Z Weddings  

Thanks Sherree! You were excellent too! so glad to hear you like the Photos and Video we created for you. All the best for both of you!

Sherree C.

7 May 2016

Excellent!

A2Z Weddings  

Thanks Sherree! You were excellent too! so glad to hear you like the Photos and Video we created for you. All the best for both of you!

Joyce M.

17 Apr 2016

Very happy with the images. We are now just in the process of picking what photos we want printed. The photos are beautiful and the photographer they sent out was very patient.

A2Z Weddings  

Thank you Joyce, we genuinely loved photographing your wedding day, everything about it was class and enjoyable.

Khatera A.

18 Dec 2015

Good service. Happy with it.

A2Z Weddings  

Thanks Khatera! You are Awesome!

Aliki M.

16 Oct 2015

The team provided to us on the day were absolutely amazing - Shadi, Sam and Marvin made us feel relaxed and at ease in front of the camera and captured some really beautiful moments that we will cherish forever. The use of the drone on the day was an extra addition that is highly recommended.

A2Z Weddings  

Thank you Aliki, love the feedback and loved the day! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us – very much appreciated.

Aliki M.

16 Oct 2015

The team provided to us on the day were absolutely amazing - Shadi, Sam and Marvin made us feel relaxed and at ease in front of the camera and captured some really beautiful moments that we will cherish forever. The use of the drone on the day was an extra addition that is highly recommended.

A2Z Weddings  

Thank you Aliki, love the feedback and loved the day! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us – very much appreciated.

Cazna N.

9 Oct 2015

must have one of these at every event so much fun..

A2Z Weddings  

Our pleasure to make every event of your life memorable! Thank you!

Emilia E.

14 Aug 2015

Thank you so much to our amazing photographers and videographers from a2z, you captured our day perfectly and got some amazing shots! Thank you so much again.

A2Z Weddings  

It’s our great pleasure Emilia, all the best for an amazing future!

Chantelle D.

8 Aug 2015

They were great! Happy with the service.

A2Z Weddings  

Glad to hear that Chantelle! It was a pleasure to have been a part of your Wedding. Wishing the two of you a lifetime of peace and joy!

Lexie T.

1 Aug 2015

wow, the work was brilliant and made the day so memorable, and will for years to come

Lexie T.

1 Aug 2015

Our car was such a fun ride. Music, red carpet, drinks on the way. :)

Michelle M.

6 Jun 2015

Very good service.

Rachel M.

6 Mar 2015

The 2 gentleman we had were so professional and open to anything we wanted and would suggest different ideas. They went beyond what they needed to do on the day from fluffing my dress to helping me walk around the grounds. Best photographer and videographer I've ever met.

Diana D.

7 Nov 2014

Great service on our big day and pic quality amazing

Katie W.

4 Oct 2014

Thank you for your professional service on our wedding day.

Katie W.

3 Oct 2014

Thank you for your professional service on our wedding day.

Juliette T.

15 Aug 2014

Laith and the team at A2Z were amazing. The highlight video during the reception was an absolute hit. I loved that they did not rush the whole process but took their time to ensure every shot was perfect. Very happy with their work.

Vicky D.

7 Jun 2014

Most terrible videography I have ever seen. DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY TO SHOOT YOUR WEDDING. The videographer was unprofessional and inappropriate. The video quality is terrible, it's very blurry and the videographer shook a lot. The owner was rude when I approached him with all my complaints and did not want to help me in any way. If u want a good video, do not hire this company.

Sarah F.

2 Mar 2014

To the A2Z Weddings crew, From start to finish our experience with you has been wonderful. Thank you for taking such beautiful photos and for bringing to life one of the most special days of our life. My husband and i will be sure to recommend you to all of our friends! THANK YOU

Sarah F.

2 Mar 2014

To the A2Z Weddings crew, From start to finish our experience with you has been wonderful. Thank you for taking such beautiful photos and for bringing to life one of the most special days of our life. My husband and i will be sure to recommend you to all of our friends! THANK YOU

Tanya B.

18 Jan 2013

Highly recommended. No 1 photographers and videographers.

Tanya B.

18 Jan 2013

Highly recommended.

Miss Florence M.

26 May 2012

I can not explain enough the quality and value of there pictures. Affordable, High quality shots with packages to suite your needs. Not to mention the polite professional service also. A+++++

Miss Florence M.

26 May 2012

High quality, excellent service & affordable packages to suit your needs.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.