Objektiv Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (20 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia
Business Hours
All hours
Phone
08 6324 0433

Reviews

Melanie C.

24 Nov 2018

Marina and Mladen were great to work with, very professional and also flexible for the photos we wanted. Photo came back in two weeks which was amazing! Definitely recommend!

David P.

14 Apr 2018

Great! They are a husband and wife team and they are both professional photographer. Marina faded into the background taking hundreds of photos during the day. We were very happy with the number of the photos and the quality.

Catherine L.

25 Sep 2017

I'm extremely picky with photographers so I was glad to find Marina and Mladen. Not only is Mladen a talented photographer but he has a good sense of humor that put us at ease. The photographs were amazing, and were delivered quickly!

Objektiv Photography  

Thank you so much Catherine! Good feedback from experienced photographers means even more. We're working on the design for your book, and will be sending you the proof soon!

Victoria V.

25 Apr 2019

We found Objektiv through friends that had used them for their wedding. We have zero regrets. Our photos are so beautiful and capture the day so well. They were also great at recommending locations for our photographs. Will recommend to everyone!

Renae F.

26 Aug 2017

Mladen and Marina from Objektiv Photography were very friendly and professional. They made us feel at ease and produced beautiful and creative photos. They offer very flexible wedding photography packages.

Objektiv Photography  

Thank you so much Renae! We were really lucky with such amazing light on your wedding day, and the photos did come out quite magical.

James R.

25 Mar 2017

They were great. We got the photos back within 2 weeks! The quality is great. We love all our photos.

Erika W.

17 Mar 2017

Mladen was our photographer and was fantastic in capturing the day. Him and his wife Marina were really helpful prior and post our wedding with our photos being provided very quickly (Approx two weeks later). We were very happy with their service and highly recommend them.

Kirsty S.

11 Nov 2016

Marina was brilliant on the day and helped us to record our special day perfectly. She really helped to put us at ease and captured so many perfect photos that we can look back on for many years to come. Lots of guests commented on how great she was.

Objektiv Photography  

Thank you so much Kirsty for the kind words and for trusting me with the crazy ideas. You are our angel :)

Rebecca H.

22 Oct 2016

Marina and Mladen, we can not thank you enough for the truly stunning wedding and engagement photos you have given us. We have had endless positive feedback from our loved ones about our flawless photos. You are so easy to work with, and you keep the mood light and fun. Thank you for everything.

Objektiv Photography  

Thank you so much lovely for the kind words. I truly enjoyed spending the day with the two of you and your lovely family.

Nicole W.

22 Jul 2016

The photos taken by Objektiv Photography of our wedding are nothing short of magical, we are eternally grateful for their time, effort and kindness.

Masa S.

22 May 2016

The best we could have hoped for! These guys can turn even the most ordinary setting into something magical. Very relaxed and professional, we felt we were in safe hands. Couldn't be happier with the result!

Kym R.

10 Oct 2015

Very happy with the photos.

Alyssa M.

28 Mar 2015

The photos were really good. They were good value pricing but their photos were still good quality. They give you all your photos as well!

Jodie H.

7 Nov 2014

Mladen and Marina were an absolute pleasure to deal with through the whole process. And we are in love with our photos. Mladen was so fun and professional on the day and the turnaround for our edited photos was fantastic.

Rosa

2 Jan 2014

Fantastic photography! Mladen captured every single special moment of our spacial day. He was very creative and easy to work with. Thank you

Miss Chantelle W.

6 Apr 2013

Fantastic! Mladen was great to work with and our photos have turned out so beautiful

Miss Danielle P.

11 Dec 2011

Super friendly and talented and open to something other than traditional wedding shots. Also very happy we get all images on a disc and full copyright so we can use them for whatever we like.

Ms Nicola A.

3 Dec 2011

Mladen was amazing. So patient with us, and reasonably priced. He as an amazing eye for detail when it came to location shots too. He was so easy going and super nice, even with an impatient limo driver trying to hurry us up!

Clare W.

11 Sep 2010

The link for my wedding photo's - See the quality for yourselves.! Awesome unobtrusive photographer. Excellent prices.! http://www.objektiv.com.au/blog/weddingphotography/499/

Miss Carly D.

14 Aug 2010

Mladen was so helpful :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.