Jayga Photography

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Areas & WA Wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Teisha F.

20 Apr 2019

Jayga was an absolute FANTASTIC photographer, she was extremely patient with dealing with all of my questions and changes including changing the venue like 3 times! The photos have turned out absolutely stunning and she was really able to capture our emotions in her shots! Jayga really made it easy to be comfortable (Which is rare for such an anxiety riddled person) and enjoyable and managed to have us laughing for most of the afternoon, which really shows in our photos. Overall the experience that I had with Jayga was amazing and I highly recommend her as a photographer and will use her again for any portraits or parties we hold again!

Rachel H.

14 Apr 2019

Jayga was amazing, I couldn't have asked for more of her! She was just really flexible and really lovely to work with. We had a lot of people say she just slotted into the wedding so well and got along with everything, and we felt so comfortable with her! We could have a joke with her, nothing was too serious! She's so reasonably priced, she was there the whole day and we got all the digital prints as well.

Kaila W.

12 Apr 2019

She was wonderful! We were not organised and she did the best job for us. We got our photos back so quickly and she has incredible work. We couldn't have asked for better work. She has 3 packages to choose from and they are all so inclusive of what you would want for your day.

Louise G.

9 Mar 2019

Great girl to have sharing your wedding day! Multiple comments from our wedding guests about how she was always accessible at the reception to capture moments! We had great fun during our bridal party photos also. Still waiting for our photos (our wedding has only just been) but the sneak peek picture was beautiful!

Chelsea W.

18 May 2018

Bubbly personality that made getting photos easy! Included an engagement shoot as part of the package which was great for getting us used to each other & to know what to expect on the day

Michelle W.

2 Apr 2018

She's a such energetic and passionate photographer who I ever met. We talked together about our style and had a perfect engaged photo. She was so helpful for us especially I come from different culture, very satisfied and enjoy all the cooperation with her!

Sheme V.

10 Mar 2018

She was lovely! We really bonded so well and she was great and blended into our day. She captured everything for us and she took so many photos. We got the photos back within a month. She presented the photos so well and we could a few sneak peaks before the day. We had a full day package and we would highly recommend as everything was so easy to work with.

Libby W.

27 Oct 2017

I'm a very awkward person and loath having my photo taken or being the center of attention, so for me the lead up to our wedding day was filled with severe anxiety but Jayga was able to put me at ease, we met up a few times and talked things through, and we also did an engagement shoot to help me feel less awkward which also really helped she has a very calming presence and made me feel very relaxed around her, nothing about her is forced it's all very natural and she helped the day run so smoothly, she has some amazing ideas and some really good advice, which i really appreciated, i could not recommend her highly enough! Our photos are something i will treasure!

Laura D.

21 Oct 2017

Jayga came recommended through a friend. She is an exceptional photographer and I cannot fault her performance on the day. The resulting photographs were great, they're personal and Jayga navigated all the stress of the morning with ease. She even managed to get a group photo with all my guests though she had to precariously stand on a chair on the end of a jetty to get it. She provides all your photos in high quality on a USB and even offered to arrange a photobook for us for extra if we had wanted. The best thing was the free engagement shoot she offers, we got down in the mud in a field in July and took some spectacular photos. Nothing was too much hassle for her, she even stayed a little longer than she was supposed to to capture speeches.

Alana B.

11 Mar 2016

One of the best decisions we made was to enlist Jayga Photography for our wedding day. She is so easy going that you can just go with the flow and not worry about anything. She really makes you feel like a mate :) I loved that she wanted to take some of the usual kind of pictures but she also loves to take the fun and unusual ones. She is very creative and gifted. Our pictures turned out fantastic and didn't take months to get them back. Thank you so very much Jayga!

Justin & Rebecca H.

23 Jan 2016

Absolutely incredible! We were so pleased with her, not just by her friendly and professional nature but also by her amazing talent. Could not recommend her highly enough

Michelle O.

9 Jan 2016

Jayga is the perfect combination of relaxed and industrious, working hard to capture our day from all angles. She is patient, warm and highly skilled technically. Best of all we got some breathtaking pics which we will treasure forever. We would highly recommend Jayga!

Adam J.

29 Nov 2015

I can't recommend Jayga highly enough. Jayga took the time to get to know us as people and get truly involved in our big day. She has excellent communication and people skills and puts us and our guests at ease, plus delivering awesome pictures. Seamless process and fantastic results.

Heather G.

19 Oct 2015

Jayga was an absolute professional from start to finish. Before, after and during the wedding she worked with us to create the exact vibe that we wanted and made sure to reflect our personalities in the photos. She was incredibly supportive and enjoyable to have along for the ride (which is incredibly important when selecting a photographer) and captured beautiful and stunning memories which we will treasure forever. When we renew our vows in 10 years, we will certainly be using her again!

Jayga Photography  

WOW! I've never wanted 10 years to fly by so quickly! You and Matt were such a charismatic couple, photographing your fun and love story was such a joy for me. Thank you for this amazing review Heather. All the best, Love Jayga :)

Larissa L.

29 Mar 2014

Made me feel so comfortable on the day and we love our cherished album! Such good memories and captured the feeling of our special day magically. We would highly recommend.

Jayga Photography  

Thank you so much Larissa. You're wedding day was such a stunner! I am so blessed to have been there to catch the overflow of LOVE you and Ronny give out 24/7. Wishing you both a very happy life indeed. All the best, Love Jayga :)

Kimberley R.

31 Jan 2013

Jayga is a fantastic photographer with a great artistic eye. If you check out her webpage you will see that she is skilled in many different forms of photography, which makes her a perfect choice to suit your needs for your big day. The thing my husband and I loved about Jayga was that she is also really sweet and makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera. My husband and I were both a little awkward in front of the camera but we still managed to get so many beautiful pictures together with Jayga's help. The other great thing we found with Jayga's service was that we had access to pretty much all of our shots in both black and white and in colour, this was so important to us since some wedding photographers only allow you to pick a few of your favourite shots and trust me when its your wedding day all of the shots are your favourite shots! We were also so impressed that she phoned us out of the blue to organise an engagement shoot, something we had never even thought of doing but are really grateful to have done. I couldn't be happier with the memories captured from our day and I strongly recommend Jayga photography to anyone looking for a fabulous wedding photographer.

Janice M.

13 Dec 2012

Jayga was really good, really relaxed and creative. She was directive and used a lot of natural lighting with very little editing. She catered to what we wanted. The final images are beautiful.

Angela S.

11 Jan 2008

Jayga photographed our wedding with creativity and professionalism. She knew how to get the natural photos we wanted. She was also positive and full of energy throughout the day which is just the sort of person you want with you on your wedding day. We're delighted with the photos!

Jayga Photography  

Thank you for writing a beautiful review Angela. I can't believe how long it's been! I'm so pleased you are still in love with your shots. It was an incredible day indeed. All the best, Love Jayga :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.