Imajica Photography

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth & all regional areas of Western Australia.
Business Hours
By Appointment-weekdays 10:00am - 7:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Minna C.

15 Mar 2019

We were extremely happy with our wedding photos! Andrew from Imajica Photography was very easy going and great to work with. He captured our day perfectly without too much posing and the images turned out beautiful. Would definitely recommend Imajica for anyone who’s looking for quality photos using natural light and nature as a backdrop. Only problem is that there’s too many good ones to choose from! Thank you!

Megan W.

6 May 2016

Would definitely recommend Andrew to everyone I know! He's such a lovely, relaxed and fun person! He made sure he got all our beautiful moments as well as the funny ones. Made great suggestions on locations, and kept on schedule all day. Thank you again!

Sean C.

15 Apr 2013

Andrew's work is exceptional - we knew that before we booked. But more importantly, he's amazing on the day, you wouldn't know he was there. Absolutely perfect to work with, absolutely perfect images delivered - we couldn't have asked for anything more.

Ishveen B.

6 Apr 2017

Andrew is such an awesome and talented photographer. Can't wait to see all the photos!! His pricing is so reasonable for the excellent service he provide. Please get him to be your wedding photographer.

Yasmin L.

11 Mar 2016

Andrew was super laid back and made us all feel really comfortable while he was doing his thing. I really like that he tried to capture the moment rather than us doing awkward poses which I think made for better pics and memories overall. We also did our engagement pictures with him and were really happy with the results.

Samantha M.

26 Feb 2016

Very easy going and easy to work with!

Rob A.

19 Feb 2016

We had our ceremony on the beach and Andrew was the perfect photographer to capture this as he knows the terrain and the area (south west WA) extremely well. He also made us both feel very relaxed during the photos and we are over the moon with the photos!

Karen S.

1 May 2015

Andrew and Imajica Photography were just sensational for our wedding day. Andrew was so relaxed and friendly that many of our wedding guests thought that he was a guest at our wedding which was just what we were after - professionalism, candid pics and friendly - not aggressive/pushy/in your face - just perfect! Andrew had been to Rottnest Island before so he knew all the cool unique places to take us including a secluded forest on a island known only for its beaches! He stayed at our reception taking non stop pics for what felt like the whole night - I had to tell him to sit down and rest at one point as he had been on a roll for so long :) We are still waiting on the pictures but we know that we are going to be impressed because he has so much passion for his work. We can't wait to see them!

Katherine W.

10 Apr 2015

love love love all my pictures - there isn't a single photo that I am unhappy with. Andrew captured our day flawlessly and was amazing to work with throughout the day. I am not one who particularly enjoys having my photo taken and I am not great in candid photography but Andrew had a way with his camera and captured the day perfectly.

Lok Ting L.

26 Oct 2012

Andrew is very easy to get along with. We chose him as he has a candid style in his work.He was very helpful in suggesting locations for photos between ceremony and reception as we were a bit stuck.We've seen a preview of our photos and so far they are great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.