DeRay & Simcoe Photographers

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth, Margaret River + All Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
08 9328 6911

Reviews

Erin H.

21 May 2015

Amber was so helpful and professional throughout the planning and a pleasure to be with on our special day. The style of our wedding was captured perfectly and presented timelessly in our album. We will treasure our beautiful album forever. We would definitely recommend DeRay and Simcoe to couples looking to capture the individual style of their day.

Elaine D.

20 Dec 2014

Finding the right photographer for our wedding day was one of the most important parts of planning our big day. We were looking for a professional team who were easy to work with and who would be able to capture the intimate special moments as well as the excitement of celebrations with our large group of family and friends. Diane and Amber delivered in spades and were a delight to work with! We were especially grateful for the timeliness of the delivery of the final product - the photos were stunning and provide us with great memories of a wonderful day. Thanks Diane & Amber!

Breanna P.

28 Mar 2014

Thank you for being such amazing photographers on our wedding day, our album is amazing! We also just wanted to say thank you SO much for all of your time, effort and patience with us. We are so happy with our photos, we absolutely LOVE them, and you were both so fun on the day!

Alessia L.

21 Apr 2017

Deray and Simcoe Photographers were absolutely amazing. In the Cathedral during our mass, we did not even know they were there! They were extremely respectful and made us feel comfortable from the beginning. Our photographs are just wonderful and they have provided us with memories which will last forever.

Cherie T.

8 Apr 2017

Very professional and high quality

Lauren E.

5 Mar 2016

Diane is amazing, so fun and relaxed. All through getting ready, the ceremony, the afternoon and the start of the reception her and Amber made having our photos taken fun! Our photos are incredible and so much better than we could have dreamed.

Briana C.

20 Nov 2015

Thank you so much for you everything you did on our wedding day!!! You are both amazing!! The photos are absolutely gorgeous and we are so happy we have them as memories to keep forever. You are both so very talented and your service was exceptional. You have gone above and beyond all expectations and you have made our special day more magical then we ever thought possible!

Danielle A.

5 Oct 2014

We just wanted to say a big thank you for being a part of our special day, for being so professional and for all your help over the last year. I had been drawn to your style of photography even before I got engaged, so to have you both as our wedding photographers was a dream come true. I also wanted to say thank you to all the people behind the scenes, Eva in the office and to your suppliers who print your amazingly beautiful photos. We definitely will be recommending you to all of our friends and hopefully we will see you again in the near future when Michael and I have our own little family.

Laura V.

8 Mar 2014

Thank you for being our wedding photographers! The photos and album are stunning. You are extremely creative & artistic photographers, the photos perfectly capture the atmosphere of the day. We loved the relaxed and candid style! Thank you also for being amazing people, you made everyone relaxed and so at ease. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to have more sessions with you as our family grows.

Nuala D.

15 Dec 2012

They provided two photographers on the day and went over time for us. They were very easy-going and natural. I gave them a list of photos I wanted and they did every single one.

Dana B.

1 Dec 2012

I just wanted to send you an email to say another huge THANKYOU for everything you did for us before the wedding, on the day and up until now. The photos are so beautiful and we are so happy with them. They are such a gorgeous reflection of the best day of our lives and tell the story perfectly. You have gone above and beyond, even after the wedding you have been so great with the album. Just the little touches you do when presenting the album and the discs are so beautiful. You and Amber have been so professional and you are both amazing at what you do. Our wedding photography has well and truly been worth every cent!!

Victoria M.

10 Apr 2011

Amber Simcoe captured so many special moments of our day, and importantly made me look very pretty (not the easiest task for a photographer!) The family photos were particularly excellent- Amber worked around some difficult family rifts, enabling us to get all the shots we desperately wanted of the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.