Compose Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0747

Reviews

Sam P.

24 Jan 2017

I can not recommend a better photographer. Kirsten was wonderful to work with and her work speaks for its self. She understood what we wanted and on the day I forgot she was there and the results were AMAZING!!!

D. C.

27 Nov 2015

Gotta give credit to the photographer. Kirsten was really good, she's quite artistic. She's very clever with how she frames them. You can tell she's very experienced and she knows the good shots to take. She made us feel at ease, she's quite cheerful and made us feel very comfortable. Very quick and very thorough. The results are really good! Couldn't ask for more!

Sasha M.

28 Jan 2011

Rebecca is a friendly, really easy going person and I felt totally at ease around her as soon as we met. She really listened to the type of photo's we wanted, she was flexible and made our experience really comfortable. The pic's are amazing, and exactly what we were after thanks Rebecca.

Danielle M.

26 May 2018

Lovely! Bec was awesome, photos are beautiful. Really happy.

Colleen P.

23 Mar 2018

I highly recommend Compose Photography. They were the best supplier that we worked with for our wedding. Rebecca especially worked so hard to have our day documented exactly how we wanted and the photographs came out amazing. Great value for money and stress-free on the big day; what more could you ask for!

Jacinta R.

24 Nov 2016

Kirsten was great fun on the day and really kept us buzzing with her never-ending energy! We were really impressed with the fast turn-around time for receiving our digital photos and absolutely love the moments that she captured.

Rebecca C.

11 Nov 2016

Kirsten captured our day perfectly. We had so much fun shooting with her and she made the whole process so easy for us.

Lisa F.

23 Apr 2016

Good! They stayed longer than expected and went above and beyond. Photos were amazing

Ms Annabelle F.

1 Dec 2012

Kristen was great, patient and urged me along when I was unsure or didn't know what I wanted. Very very professional and the photos turned out AMAZING

Stacie B.

8 Sep 2012

Kirsten made the lead up very easy and organized. She has a great sence of humour which made for amazing photos. On the day she was very patient and bubbly, made the entire day easy and it was perfect. Plus the sample shots from the day are incredible :)

Khabeer R.

7 Jan 2012

Compose Photography is definitely Perth's premium photographer. She was able to get all the photos we liked, andher talent for finding the picture perfect shot is second to none.

Jamie C.

11 Nov 2011

My husband and I are huge believers in capturing and treasuring our memories, especially for significant moments in life - such as our wedding day! Photography also happens to be a strong interest of ours, so from the start, we knew that we wanted to find a company who would produce a high standard of work, to make us proud to show others. When we came across Compose Photography's website, through EasyWeddings, we were incredibly blown away. Rebecca and Bel are extremely creative and talented photographers - we cannot thank them enough for their outstanding efforts in capturing every moment and emotion throughout our special day. They are also warm and friendly people, who help make the day run smoothly with ease and comfort, especially throughout the photo shoot. We certainly had every confidence in them on the big day to do what they do best and without a doubt, we would recommend Compose Photography to anyone - they photograph other events too! In all seriousness, every photograph is worth every dollar. We wish them all the best. Kind regards, Gavin and Jamie Carter

Stacey B.

9 Oct 2010

AMAZING photos!!! Just look at their website!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.