Anthea Auld Photographer

Rating
1 5 5.0 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0983

Reviews

Dianne A.

17 Aug 2018

Amazing photographer that made us feel at ease and worked with all our family and friends to capture the day. Felt like she was one of our friends even though we only met on the day. Anthea you have captured beautiful photos for us to treasure. Plus we look great!

Lauren F.

17 Aug 2018

One word... AMAZING! We clicked with Anthea from the very first meeting. Her style is timeless and photos are flawless. We met multiple times before the day and on the day she made us feel extremely comfortable. 10/10

Joanna W.

15 Mar 2013

Amazing Photographs! Would definitely recommend Anthea!

Elly W.

15 Oct 2019

Really professional, loved the photos taken!

Kelly F.

21 Sep 2019

Anthea is a remarkable photographer! She also has such a warm personality and is so fun to have around. We have had so many comments on how beautiful our photos are. The lighting is gorgeous and Anthea captured the day perfectly!

Jodie B.

23 May 2019

Having Anthea share our day was the best decision we could have made, it was a pleasure to have her there! She made the daunting photo process fun & carefree and we barely noticed the time passing. We have only received our "sneak peak" photos at this stage and they're absolutely amazing! We can't wait to see the rest of them and know we won't be disappointed! Such a talented photographer.

Tamalee H.

19 Apr 2019

Anthea was the most wonderful photographer to work with. Both my husband and I are usually so awkward with photos but Anthea just has this magical ability to make everything fun. Her infectious enthusiasm during the photoshoot made time fly and she got some amazing photos. I cannot recommend her enough for those who are looking for fun and timeless photos of their special day.

Laura S.

7 May 2018

Anthea is a professional through and through. She arrived early and wasted no time getting into things. She knew exactly what needed to be done and when which made me feel at ease. Anthea was also incredibly kind and easy to work with and went above and beyond to get the shot.

Claire C.

27 Apr 2018

Anthea was a total dream to have with us on the day. We had a huge bridal party and so she did have to manage a really large, loud and crazy group of people. She did it with out getting grumpy or flustered which I think its a huge testament to her professionalism and skill; not only was she making sure she captured every moment but she also kept us all on task and feeling comfortable. Her energy on the day made me feel beautiful and I was able to let myself go knowing that I could trust her to capture every special moment. My photos are beyond what I expected and I can not WAIT to see my album!

Kelsey O.

29 Mar 2018

My husband and I first met Anthea at a wedding Expo at Matilda Bay Restaurant where we were getting married. We were blown away by her wedding portfolios she had beautifully displayed and after chatting to her for a little while and asking her a million questions, nothing seemed too much, she was so lovely and warm, yet extremely professional. Which we loved and we knew then we wanted Anthea to capture our special day. Throughout the course of our planning Anthea was not only just a photographer... she’s went above and beyond giving fantastic suggestions and advise and recommendations for other vendors aswel as giving us a full itinerary for the day so we didnt’t have to think on the day. As for our photos we have just received .... WOW!!!! Anthea captures the most beautiful memories for us that we didn’t even knew happened. She brought our wedding back to reality! We honestly could not of asked for a better photographer! She’s absolutely fantastic!

Amber C.

24 Nov 2017

Anthea is amazing. My photos are gorgeous. I love them!

Adrian A.

19 Oct 2017

Really good, photos were exactly what we wanted.

Adrian E.

19 Oct 2017

She was very good and was one of the better photographers we contacted. Very knowledgeable in her field. The photos turned out great and we got a great package.

Leah D.

29 Sep 2017

Words cannot express how wonderful Anthea is. She is not only lovely and genuine but her photography skills are next level amazing! She made my Husband and I feel so comfortable and relaxed in front of the camera which made our bridal shoot a really fun, happy and memorable experience!

Cassandra D.

25 Aug 2017

I cannot speak more highly of Anthea when it comes to photography!! From the moment we started organising suppliers, Anthea stood out from the pack. Anthea was incredibly professional and maintained great communication from day one. Trusting Anthea with memories from our special day, she captured every precious moment. Thanks!!

Kaki W.

20 Apr 2017

Anthea was a warm and charming person, i m so pleasure to having her on my big day. I hope Anthea also enjoyed on the day with Chinese ceremony in the morning :) She was so perfect to photograph with the sunlight around Sandalford Winery. The photos are amazing and beautiful that make me & my hubby very impressive of her work. Highly recommended!

Kate M.

6 Apr 2017

Anthea was so friendly and professional. She took the time to understand exactly what we wanted and made the whole wedding party feel at ease. The photos are amazing and she has really captured the love and fun we had on the day.

Danielle H.

25 Jan 2017

Fantastic! We didn't give her a lot of time for photos but she did a really got on taking some great photos. Really happy with all the photographs we received.

Rebecca C.

6 Jan 2017

Anthea was amazing... right from our initial meeting to the arrival of picking up our wedding photos. She loves her jobs, it's her passion and that is very evident in the work she creates as a final product. We are so in love with our photos and will use Anthea as our photographer for all different occasions in the future!

Alice K.

26 Nov 2016

Amazing! So warm and helpful, it was like she was apart of the bridal party. Worked really well with our Videographer and the photographs are perfect.

Michelle B.

1 Oct 2016

Anthea is amazing! She was a huge help in the lead up to the wedding with lots of recommendations for how we could do the photos as well other suppliers and ideas for styling the venue. On the day, Anthea had a wonderful sense of humour and having our photos taken was lots of fun, which is amazing given we don't usually like having photos taken. The quality of the photos we have got is amazing and we can't wait to get our album.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.