Passion8 Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (85 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne | Yarra Valley | Mornington Peninsula | South Gippsland | Bass Coast
Business Hours
Passion8 Photography
Phone
03 9498 4347

Reviews

Sally B.

29 Mar 2019

Andrew was fantastic! I would highly recommend him. He made the day fun and took incredible photos.

Susan W.

15 Feb 2019

Best photographer I could have asked for. Andrew (Manager) was easy to talk to and flexible with his packages, to tailor to what we wanted. Superb customer service and communication. Andrew has earned his ABIA awards and his work shows that. Loved how he was very organised, thorough and captured every special moment on film. Thank you Andrew for helping make the perfect wedding day for my groom and me.

Shannon D.

20 Oct 2018

Andrew was great. He was funny and he took some amazing photos. We met him at another wedding and knew he would be perfect for us. He got the photos to us really quickly and all the photos were on a USB.

Michelle G.

1 Nov 2019

Andrew was fantastic! He made us all feel comfortable and captured all of our special moments. We couldn't be happier that we chose him as our photographer. He was great with communicating via email and phone calls and he had a bunch of images back to us the very next day. Our entire collection of images was sent to us in a little over a week. If you're looking for a fun and highly experienced photographer then Andrew is your man. Thank you!

Michelle G.

1 Nov 2019

We had Andy & Taylor from Passion8 Photography and they were fabulous. They made us feel very comfortable and from the small snippets we saw on the day our video is going to be amazing. Thank you both!

Danielle D.

12 Oct 2019

Andrew is absolutely AMAZING from Passion8 Photography. He captured our wedding in such a beautiful and natural way. He is fun to work with and loves to have a laugh that all my bridal party adored. Andrew is very professional and his work is stunning so thank you Passion8 Photography for being a part of our day we can't thank you enough.

Danielle D.

12 Oct 2019

A wedding video wasn't in our wedding budget but Passion8 Photography provided us with an amazing video that we werent even aware Andrew was recording. The video is absolutely amazing and I have watched it so many times so thank you for capturing our day.

Sarah W.

20 Apr 2019

We decided to have Andrew as our photographer the moment we got engaged as he had done the photos for my younger brother's wedding and we loved his work then. Just as he was at my brother's wedding, Andrew was a delight to work with. He made us all feel relaxed and at ease and was very good at making every laugh which resulted in some beautiful candid photos. There was no mucking around with silly poses, everything felt natural and it shows in our stunning photos. Andrew is very professional, friendly and funny and very talented. Thank you so much Andrew for capturing the memories of our magical day so perfectly.

Sarah C.

27 Dec 2018

Fantastic photos, quick turnaround, charming photographer, captures real smiles.

Peter F.

24 Nov 2018

Andrew was absolutely amazing and had a great sense of humour. His photo's were awesome and couldn't have asked for a better photographer.

Kaitlin R.

13 Apr 2018

Andrew was really good. He stayed a bit longer just so he could capture all our speeches and dancing. We were really happy and the photos turned out to be very, very good. We especially loved the mini slideshow the next day that he put together for us.

Jess S.

24 Mar 2018

Andrew was definitely 5 stars. He is professional and on time. He was so fun. Made us feel so comfortable. We got amazing photos.

Leah S.

24 Feb 2018

Hayley was fantastic and captured all the special moments.

Natalie C.

4 Nov 2017

Andrew from Passion8 Photography was exceptional and can't thank him enough for the amazing photos he took of our wedding day. Andrew created a fun and relaxed vibe for our guests and was amazing to work with. I loved that he knew what photos to take without even requesting them. Andrew definitely hit the mark and couldn't be happier.

Tayla C.

20 Oct 2017

Absolutely amazing photographer, and could not be more impressed with his work. (And as a bonus he didn’t try and rip us off after the fact, as they all usually do)

Leon R.

26 Sep 2017

The best photography in Melbourne!

Nicole B.

25 Aug 2017

Amazing shots!

Kael P.

30 Jun 2017

Marcel was fantastic on the day, providing great guidance for the bridal party for photos. All of the images have turned out fantastic, with a quick turnaround on the process.

Vicky T.

2 Jun 2017

Andrew was very easy to work with. We were comfortable with Andrew with our initial meeting and leading up to the wedding. On the day, he was fun and made the photograph experience enjoyable. Andrew was very efficient in providing the preview of the photos online. The photos were fantastic! I would highly recommend Andrew at Passion8 Photography.

Abbey J.

11 May 2017

Exceptional photographer Wonderful to work with Highly recommended

Ant W.

25 Mar 2017

Excellent. Haley did a great job and made the day easy and fun. She was available to talk through plans before the wedding and the short video of our photos look amazing.

Karen M.

23 Mar 2017

If you want great quality photos for your wedding day get Andrew! You'll never regret every dollar you spend in having him. It's once in a lifetime event and I think investing with such a great photographer to take those precious moments is essential. Thanks again Andrew!

Sarah B.

16 Mar 2017

Andrew was fantastic! He made me feel so comfortable and helped me navigate the day. We really loved his professionalism and the way he interacted with our families. He was also very quick with responses and in getting us our previews and wedding photos. Highly highly recommend!!

Passion8 Photography  

Thank you so much Sarah. We did have a great day.

Joseph B.

26 Feb 2017

Andrew made us feel so comfortable when taking the photos and it really showed in the final product. Would recommend Andrew to make their weddind day special :)

Carla W.

17 Feb 2017

Andrew was amazing from the moment we met him! He was a fantastic photographer on the day. He snapped so many beautiful photos and captured every moment. He knew the most perfect location to have our photos, captured the most lovely photos in the church and took great photos at our reception. He also offered 3 great packages and was really helpful with helping us design our perfect photo album. He communicated really well and was prompt with replying to e-mails and phone calls. Thank you Andrew!

Passion8 Photography  

Thank you very much Carla, it was such a beautiful day and we did have a lot of fun. Thank you for the review. Andrew x

Philippa L.

13 Jan 2017

Andrew was just great! Everyone is still raving about the photos! Very natural photos capturing so many fun times!! So easy to get along with. Thanks Andrew for a capturing a lifetime of memories for us. Would highly highly recommend!

Passion8 Photography  

Pip you both were too much fun, we laughed a lot and got some great shots. I wish You and your cute little family a beautiful future. Thank you for this kind message, Andrew x

Carmen C.

4 Dec 2016

Andrew was fantastic he was great to deal with and the photos are just perfect.

Passion8 Photography  

Carmen, you were fantastic to photograph too, the photos worked really well and thank you for this review. Andrew x

Kelly N.

26 Nov 2016

Best Photos ever x

Chris W.

5 Nov 2016

Great! We left it up to him and we were very happy, he did a great job!

Monica M.

4 Nov 2016

Andrew and Hayley were a breeze to deal with from start to finish and we are wrapped with our photos!

Tamara P.

30 Oct 2016

Andrew Harrison was so much fun to be around it made the day so much easier. He got along with everyone and injected some humour into our day. Also, he had a hilight package out on Facebook before 1PM the day after the wedding and we all looked fabulous.

Erin H.

21 Oct 2016

Andrew is such a professional - really easy to work with and a great source of guidance on a busy and overwhelming day.

Laura B.

23 Sep 2016

We highly recommend Andrew, from Passion8 Photography. We met with a few photographers before deciding to go with Andrew. He was relaxed, fun and very flexible. He provided us with advice and support in the lead up to the wedding which really put our mind at ease. We couldn't be happier with the photos we received. Amazing shots, which really captured all the fun and love of our wedding day. Beautiful crowd shots and lovely natural shots of us. Highly recommend.

Passion8 Photography  

Laura, that is fantastic, thank you very much. We did have a great day. Thanks again Andrew x

Annette E.

9 Sep 2016

Passion8 Photography make you feel at ease from the very first meeting. Wet weather on the day meant that I couldn't get all of the photos I wanted but it didn't matter in the end because Hayley managed to take photos that far exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!!

Martene B.

4 Sep 2016

Andrew was amazing! So easy to deal with and a great personality. He captured moments we didn't even realise he was photographing. So professional afterwards with getting back to us. This images were beautiful and had many comments about them.

Passion8 Photography  

I wasn't taking any photos, did you get some. LOL Thank you so very much for this review, You both were such fun to photograph if thats what I was doing haha.

Leah T.

26 Aug 2016

Andrew was absolutely lovely! Very helpful without being pushy. We highly recommend him he capture all our special moments and photographs were great.

Passion8 Photography  

Hi Leah, thank you for this review. Hope you and Robert are rocking it :-)

Amanda S.

27 May 2016

Could not have been more likeable and easy to get along with. Andrew took our requests and just ran with it. He was always in the right place at the right time and made everyone feel comfortable . The photos were beautiful and exactly what we were after without reLusinv what we wanted. Brilliant

Sicilia S.

21 May 2016

Andrew was amazing! Very happy with the photos. They were stunning!

Kelly T.

30 Apr 2016

He was fantastic! I couldn't fault him at all. Very happy with the photos.

Ginette N.

23 Apr 2016

Andrew was great on the day we got some amazing shots considering it was an evening wedding.

Brittney L.

23 Apr 2016

They were fantastic! The photos are great, we are very happy. They had quick service.

Sharon D.

9 Apr 2016

They were awesome to deal with. We were very happy with the photos.

Connie O.

5 Mar 2016

Andrew was amazing! We are very pleased with the work he done. We got all the photos on a USB and 50 prints. He came early and left a little bit later than he was supposed. He was awesome!

Samantha P.

24 Jan 2016

Very excited to see the photos. But happy with their customer service.

Carly M.

24 Jan 2016

Andrew is amazing he made us feel very relaxed and due to that produced lovely wedding pictures! we cant wait to see all the pictures of our big day

Eva A.

8 Jan 2016

I cannot recommend Andrew more highly. An absolute pleasure to deal with, and kept me calm and laughing on my special day.

Jessica M.

21 Dec 2015

Andrew was amazing. From our first meeting we knew Andrew would be perfect for our wedding. His photos really captured the day beautifully. His artistic eye and talent really gave us some captivating shots. Only a few days after our wedding we received our sneak peak which the family adored and then shortly followed by our full photo collection - what great service!

Shannon C.

11 Dec 2015

Andrew's amazing. So lovely. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Monica B.

28 Nov 2015

They were fantastic. Our photographer stayed back and got some extra shots to make sure she got the perfect photos for our album!

Sarah A.

20 Nov 2015

Andrew and Hayley are the best of the best! Hayley was such a delight and a fresh of breath air on our wedding day! It was a pleasure having her capture our day for us! Communication pre and post wedding was and still is excellent. Within 10 days we had all our photos and they are simply amazing! Thank you Hayley and Andrew!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.