Lifelong Love Photography Video

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4246

Reviews

K Y.

24 Feb 2017

Arek is such a lovely photographer. From the day we met Arek, we were convinced. His photos are absolutely stunning and he makes the whole awkward process of having your photo taken fun and easy. He sent us snapshots of our wedding photos the day after our wedding and all our family and friends are amazed with the quality! I highly recommend Arek if you want beautiful wedding photos!

Catherine B.

28 Jan 2015

Some things in life you cannot put a price on and our experience with Arkadiusz Rejman Photography is by far priceless! The high quality and assurance we wanted in a photographer was all provided through the Australian Institute of professional photography (AIPP). We chose Arkadiusz Rejman Photography as we noticed he provided a point of difference in his unique approach to photography, that is a rare gift. Arkadiusz's work and the way he approaches each project with enthusiasm and passion is reflected within every portfolio produced. Arkadiusz connects with his clients, which is so valuable in order to achieve the style that reflects our personality and lifestyle. His professional work speaks for itself and when you look around you wont want to look any further as you can tell that his eye for detail and the techniques he uses to capture the perfect composition, through the use of angles, lighting, colour and the connection on highlighting not only us but also capturing the amazing environment that surrounded us is truly unique. Arkadiusz services provide a variety of finishes that can be custom made to the way we wanted! Words cannot explain how happy we are with our experience and end results with Arkadiusz. We look forward to using his service in the future if ever we need/desire any photography.

Sandi S.

16 Feb 2014

Most amazing photographer I could have ever asked for! Arek was so friendly and accommodating to our needs. He was extremely professional & very passionate about his work & the quality of our wedding photos is evidence of that. We would highly recommend him to anybody for any occasion.

Lifelong Love Photography Video  

Thank you Sandi, As always we put 110% of our effort to make your wedding images unforgettable. I'm happy to hear that we was able to achieve this :) Once more all the best!

Cinamon G.

9 Mar 2014

Arek made our day! he was so calm and just new exactly what poses to do! he was always on the go! such a lovely man, very kind and made us very relaxed on our day! highly recommend!

Kurt J.

15 Feb 2014

Hardest working professional I have ever met. Very talented, experienced and well equipped. He taught us to pose in various positions, took us to different locations for shooting. He spent a lot of time on the ground just to get better angle. Tireless, enthusiastic, friendly and professional. Thank you Arek.

Lifelong Love Photography Video  

Thank you. This was my real pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. All the best!

Katherine L.

28 Sep 2012

Arek was great! He made the whole photo shoot seem easy and the photos turned out great. He made us feel at ease from the day we met for the prewedding shoot. He has a great eye for great shots in the simplest things. Thanks Arek.

Lifelong Love Photography Video  

It's a pleasure to works with lovely people. Thank you for your kind words!

Maria W.

1 Sep 2012

Arek is truly an amazing photographer. He is passionate, creative, enthusiastic, friendly and energetic.He has strong imaginations and suggestions in locations in order for the photos to result in breath taking images. Thankyou so much for making our day such a memorable one. Ruben & Maria Wagner!

Lifelong Love Photography Video  

Thank you. As always we do our best to make our couples happy. We wish you guys all the best!

Christine O.

11 Feb 2012

Arek made our experience enjoyable and full of laughter. We absolutely love our photos and will cherish them forever. It was a pleasure working with Arek on our special day. We recommend Arek to everyone that is looking for incredible photos, guidance on the day and an amazing experience.

Lifelong Love Photography Video  

Thank you Sandi, As always we put 110% of our effort to make your wedding images unforgettable. I'm happy to hear that we was able to achieve this :) Once more all the best!

Tatiana T.

10 Dec 2011

Dear Arek! Thank you for capturing that very special day for us! Your professionalism, creativeness and attention to detail resulted in beautiful photos, which we absolutely adore! You have made us feel really comfortable from the very first day we met and on the wedding day. Thank you again!

Sarah T.

9 Apr 2011

Arek has been such a pleasure to work with! He is such a professional - from the moment we met Arek he was nothing but lovely and sincere. We could tell that he had a passion for photography and that he really took pride in his work. My husband and I were attracted to his style and creativity and we were not disappointed. Arek listened to everything we said and on the day you could hardly tell we even had a photographer. Arek and his wife were terrific. It rained throughout our photoshoot but Arek still managed to capture the most beautiful of shots. Thank you very much Arek, we are thrilled with the photos! I highly recommend Arek to anyone!

Susan R.

29 Jan 2011

Fantastic work! Arek - You are not only demonstrating our wedding vividly with your consummate art work, but also present us the most unforgettable memory of the most important moment of our life. You have very dedicated audited towards to your work with bright personality. You are a very exceptional photographer. We will highly recommend you to our friends. It is absolutely worth investment what we have done for our live and our priceless memory. Thanks very much again. Susan and David R.

June K.

14 Jan 2011

Arkadiusz provided first class service in every way. He discussed the day with us beforehand and took thorough care to be familiar with the locations. On the day, he was unobtrusive yet highly observant - which we discovered upon seeing his photos. His eye for details, for capturing every special moment and his unique artistic style provided us with photos that are true masterpieces.

Wioletta K.

28 Dec 2010

Our wedding photo experience with Arek was exceptional. He is very professional and creative. We came from Italy to Austalia for our wedding in Melbourne. Arek had great suggestions as to where we could take photos and he worked with our schedule. He also responded to e-mails promptly and answered all of our questions. All of our photos turned out more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. Our friends here, in Europe, were impressed by the stunning quality of the shots. Our special thanks, Arek. Dzieki & Grazie. Wioletta & Marco

Meaghan R.

8 Oct 2010

A beautiful person who takes amazing photographs. Arek made my photo-phobic husband very comfortable. A pleasure to work with!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.