Epic Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (34 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne | Yarra Valley | Country Victoria | Australia Wide | International  View Map
Business Hours
7 days (by appointment)

Reviews

Van Tina Thi Tuyet N.

27 Feb 2015

Chris was amazing on the day he was fun and made us feel very relaxed all our guests thought he was really nice and funny we couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Thank you

Laura O.

13 Feb 2015

We would recommend Chris to anyone! We had a great day which was helped by Chris's relaxed and fun style of photography. We are so happy with our photos with many great shots throughout the day. We couldn't have asked for anything more

Lizzy T.

25 Oct 2014

These guys really were epic! they did an amazing job and we had a blast spending our wedding day with them. Just fantastic!

Kaley B.

20 Jan 2017

Neil was amazing! Fun, understanding, listened to what we wanted and was so creative. His customer service was second to none and he made us feel so comfortable during the photos. The photos turned out incredible.

Elise M.

10 Dec 2016

Chris was very professional and easy going. Had a ball working with him!

Abbi L.

8 Jul 2016

Chris was brilliant! He made the whole day nice and easy, and made us totally comfortable during the whole process. We cannot thank him enough, would highly recommend him to everyone who wants and easy and fun photographer!

Renee & Brenton K.

4 Jun 2016

Chris was just on top of everything. From the moment we met him, we knew we needed him on the day. He was laid back and organised, but still very energetic. We are super happy with the photos!!

Lisa R.

5 May 2016

From the intial meeting through to our wedding day, Chris was nothing but helpful, informative, enthusiastic and professional. Most importantly, he captured the special moments of our big day in a way that truly reflects our personalities and the vibe of the day. We highly recommend Epic Photography!

Elise B.

30 Apr 2016

Chris was great! We are very happy with the photos.

Monique R.

1 Apr 2016

Chris is beyond words! The photos he creates have a kind of magic about them. He was so chilled and down to earth from the first day we met him until the last day we saw him.

Amy W.

4 Mar 2016

Chris is extremely easy to get on with, which is why we chose him as our wedding photographer! He is also incredibly talented - just take a look at the photos on the Epic Photography website. Neither my husband or I are particular fond of getting photographs taken but Chris made us feel incredibly comfortable and we actually had fun doing so. He is not afraid to be loud or tell people what to do and what not to do. This was ideal when organising the group shot of all the guests, family photos and then photos with us and the bridal party. We are very happy we chose Epic Photography and we cannot wait to see the photos once they are done.

Catherine M.

3 Mar 2016

Neil and the guys know their business, and they made sure everything ran smoothly. Highly recommended!

Evan M.

6 Feb 2016

Chris was outstanding. IT took only two weeks for photos.

Brenda L.

9 Jan 2016

Chris Garbacz from Epic Photography makes taking wedding photos a fun, happy and relaxed affair and is a delight to work with. Chris delivered a stunning showcase of memories that captured the emotion, spectacle and vibrance of our special day. Chris you come highly recommended and we can’t thank you enough!

Chris C.

21 Dec 2015

Incredibly good photography. Great service. An energetic and fun approach to the job which gets the best out of all the guests

Chloe N.

23 Oct 2015

Chris was wonderful! We are over the moon with all our wedding photos, he really captured the true emotions on the day! He made us all feel relaxed and got everyone excited for the day! Chris is a very fun and no stress kind of guy. This made our day run much more smoothly as he did not need to take up all our time with photo's. He made it quick and fun :)

Alana A.

25 Sep 2015

Peoplr warned me that photo's are the boring part of your wedding day but Chrs made it so fun. We got the photo's back quickly, only 3 weeks, and they are amazing. Very happy customer. They did our photo booth too which was a hit! Thanks Xx

Bianca B.

17 Sep 2015

Chris was fantastic! The photos he took were amazing! Having him shoot our day, on the day was extremely smooth sailing and no fuss! He has a lot of energy and contributes to the fun. I highly recommend him and the company.

Catherine G.

11 Sep 2015

Sick of stodgy dull serious wedding photos? We were, and were fortunate to stumble upon Epic. We had an absolute ball on our wedding day with Chris as our photographer. The photos of the day look fun and fantastic. Could not have asked for anything better!

Erin W.

18 Jul 2015

The boys from Epic Photography were amazing. We could not have asked for a better photographer and videographer. They worked so well together and were lovely to us. Made us both completely relaxed on what can be a stressful day. They were not intrusive and the photos were beautiful. We had limited time for photos and got lots of different shots that we absolutely love. Couldn't recommend them higher.

Penelope L.

27 Mar 2015

OMG! Chris was so easy to deal with and we felt like we clicked with him over other photographers we met with and loved his work. Our photos turned out great and our album was so wonderful! Thanks so much!!

Michelle B.

26 Feb 2015

Chris was amazing, his bubbly, positive personality made everyone feel at ease. The photos were great, capturing the wonderful fun moments of the whole day.

Isabelle B.

22 Feb 2015

I cannot speak highly enough of Chris and the work he does! He has this magical gift for making you smile so naturally and can make such a stressful day seem like so much fun! I recommend him to everyone... If quality pictures are what you are after, Chris will deliver you the most amazing memories in your special day.

Oier A.

2 Jan 2015

Great pictures and the photographer was great with us!

Cromwel F.

12 Dec 2014

Chris was great! Put us at ease throughout the whole process of planning all of our photos and then taking great shots of us through the entire day.

Chris W.

14 Nov 2014

Chris @ Epic was fantastic! He knew exactly what we were after and delivered. Great guy to have at the wedding as well, he built a fantastic rapport with our families and guests and made the whole experience fun and effortless. A classy packaged delivery of CD's and online slideshow to send to guests topped off the whole experience for us. Could not recommend him high enough.

Jenny L.

19 Oct 2014

Every moment was captured perfectly and we had so much fun! Thank you!

Melanie R.

17 Oct 2014

Chris was amazing! He gave direction on the day and made sure we got the style photos we were after. He just knew what he was doing and was alot of fun to work with! Everyone loved him and we had alot of comments from our guests! The quality of our album and photos was second to none and i was blown away with the end result. HIGHLY recommend him!! Love love loved everything

Arja T.

12 Sep 2014

Our photographer Chris was amazing, the photos really captured our day. His enthusiasm did not drop all day. All our guests were happy with the pictures taken too.

Lindsey F.

7 Jun 2014

Chris was a wonderful addition to our wedding day! We're so glad he agreed to travel to the USA for it. His pictures are marvelous, second to none. He's so fun to work with and everyone (bridal party + guests) loved him! We couldn't have been happier :) Thanks Chris!

Ciaran O.

9 May 2014

Chris was great on the day and helped to ease our stress. He made the photo sessions really fun and went with what we were comfortable with. We were delighted with the photos and would definitely recommend Epic Photography

Mariah T.

29 Mar 2014

I love these guys!! Emma was amazing too - she made our day fun and stress free and she knew exactly what kind of people we are since we met her. Thank you for making our day amazing :)

Lisa B.

8 Mar 2014

Whilst we haven't got our album yet. Chris has the best personality for a wedding photographer. Easy going and made the whole process fun. His photography is far more interesting - editorial than the usual wedding pics we've seen.

Cherie S.

27 Mar 2010

he was awesome, pictures were perfect.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.