Shannon Stent Images

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Service Area
Margaret River, Yallingup, Dunsborough and South West Western Australia | International
Business Hours
By Appointment 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica C.

2 Dec 2016

Shannon and Jayde were wonderful photographers that made us feel very relaxed and comfortable. They had a smile on the whole day and they had great ideas for the photos. A very professional couple that knew exactly what they were doing.

Emma H.

28 Oct 2016

Shannon & Jayde were great, completely put us at ease and there was no pressure for posed fake pictures. They captured some great natural moments which we'll forever cherish.

Dominika H.

7 Feb 2015

We happened to stumble across Shannon and Jades wedding photography on Facebook and thank goodness we did because I can not recommend them enough! We were very nervous about the photography side of things as we are both quite camera shy. When we met Shannon prior to the wedding we just felt very at ease. Shannon and Jade are a fantastic, professional and genuine duo who made our day very fun and relaxing. Our photos were absolutely exceptional and exceeded our "already high" expectations after seeing their previous wedding shoots on their website. They made our shoot very natural as well as fun and completely stress free. We enjoyed receiving some sneak peeks of some of the photos along the way before the arrival of our final pictures. We just could not be happier with the service you provided and the quality our pictures. Shannon has a genuine desire to capture and produce the most outstanding work, which you can see through his enthusiasm and passion. Shannon and Jade were very easy to work with and made the photography one of the most memorable experiences of our special day. I also recommend that you have a look at the wedding videos on their website, just incredible. Thank you Shannon and Jade!

Lisa H.

22 Feb 2019

Wow! The images on their website showed us how talented they were and we were super happy with the photo's on the day. Friendly, easy going and highly professional Shannon and his wife Jayde made the day really enjoyable. We have some awesome photos from our special day.

Liisi B.

21 Feb 2018

Having Shannon as our wedding photographer was probably one of the best decisions we have ever made! Apart from being such a nice person, he is an incredible photographer! We can't stop looking at our wedding photos and are getting heaps of compliments from everyone for how amazing they look.

Laura N.

2 Mar 2017

Shannon and his wife Jayde were amazing. Felt us feel so relaxed and helped make our day fantastic. The images look amazing.

Tenika F.

10 Feb 2017

From the work I have seen so far of our sneek peeks the photos are amazing. Shannen and his wife were a pleasure to work with on the day. Extremely professional but at the same time so friendly and comfortable to work with.

Jill H.

2 Apr 2016

Shannon and Jayde are absolutely incredible, they were our viedographers for our wedding but I would most certainly recommend for photography too. Extremely professional but easy going making the day a lot of fun, very happy to work with you, incredibly passionate and take a lot of pride in their work. You will not be disappointed, cannot recommend enough!

Renee C.

26 Feb 2016

Shannon and his wife Jayde were cruisy and fun on our wedding day as well as being very encouraging which was comforting as we are two people that don't feel that comfortable in front of the camera! The sneak peek pictures we have received were within 1 day and absolutely stunning and our entire USB of photos will arrive this week, approximately 4-6 weeks after the wedding. Shannon is enthusiastic, highly competent and listens to what you want out of your photos. Highly recommend!

Emma L.

16 Jan 2016

Shannon was so fantastic to work with and we could not have been happier with our amazing and one of a kind photos. Could not recommend enough

Jessica C.

16 Oct 2015

Shannon and Jayde Stent photographed our Wedding which was in October 2015. We were nervous about having professional photos as we had never had them before so we organised an engagement photo shoot with Shannon to get an idea of what it is like, we were so happy and the photos were amazing so we decided to book Shannon Stent Images for our special day. Shannon and Jayde were both so professional and helpful and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed and the photos turned out better than we imagined. They put so much effort and detail into all aspects of their work and make the whole experience very special. I would recommend them to anyone. We are so lucky to have all the memories of our special day photographed so perfectly by Shannon Stent Images.

Mikelanne P.

1 May 2015

Shannon and Jayde photographed our wedding for us in May and couldn't have been easier to work with. We adore our photos. Shannon replies promptly to emails, they were prompt to show up and aside from the staged photos, we barely noticed them there discreetly snapping away. Highly recommend Shannon!

Alana B.

5 Dec 2014

Shannon and his wife did an incredible job on our highlights video. The 5-minute clip set to music summarises our day perfectly and makes me smile and get a bit teary every time I watch it!!

Alana B.

5 Dec 2014

Shannon and his wife did our photography and videography, and they did an amazing job. We chose them because they have a different, more artistic style to most wedding photographers, and they followed our brief exactly. We are thrilled with our photos and have received so many compliments on them.

Renae T.

29 Nov 2014

I only wish it was possible to add another star to this review as the video Shannon Stent created for my wedding day is something that I will absolutely treasure forever. I wasn't going to have a videographer for my wedding until I inadvertantly stumbled across one of Shannon's videos whilst searching for a celebrant-I am absolutely stoked that I did. The work on his website really does speak for itself. The final product seems that it would be more at home in a hollywood film! This man has incredible talent but is also fun and an absolute pleasure to work with. The full package!

Jade L.

13 Sep 2014

Shannon and his wife jayde were perfect!! So much fun to work with and photos have turned out amazing!!! Highly recommended

Rachel B.

21 Mar 2014

Couldn't recommend Shannon enough - he made the whole process so easy, the day more fun and our photos and video were incredible !!!

Rachel B.

21 Mar 2014

Couldn't recommend Shannon enough - he made the whole process so easy, the day more fun and our photos and video were incredible !!!

Shannon Stent Images  

Thank you Rachel! We had the best time at Rottnest Island for your big day, such a great weekend! :-)

Amanda G.

10 Mar 2014

Than you so much for capturing our wedding day. It was such a perfect day!

Shannon Stent Images  

You're most welcome Amanda! It really was our pleasure :-)

Alison A.

1 Mar 2014

Breathtaking!

Jesse S.

31 Jan 2014

Words can't express my gratitude for this awesome husband and wife duo! Do yourself a favour and go to shannonstentimages.comto see their amazing work. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to look back on their special day in the best way possible!

Shannon Stent Images  

Jesse & Justin's wedding was incredible, and such a pleasure to be involved with! You guys rock!

Ivana M.

10 Jan 2014

Shannon Stent Images created an amazing wedding highlights video for Wes and I which ended up being about 5 minutes long. Friends and family have commented that its like having a stylised film clip of our wedding. We watch this video over and over again. He did a fantastic job.

Jasmin S.

5 Oct 2013

Shannon was incredible and such a pleasure to work with. Our Wedding Video has received some amazing comments and we have already referred people to him. We absolutely loved our video, it is something that we will cherish for the rest of our lives.

Shannon Stent Images  

Thank you Jasmin! Your wedding was stunning and we really enjoyed being part of it :-)

Yvonne F.

14 Dec 2012

Cannot say enough nice things about these guys. Best decision we made for the wedding. The result we got was absolutely amazing ! so happy we got a videographer and that we went with Shannon Stent Images!

Stephanie P.

7 Apr 2012

Very very happy with the finished product

Samantha W.

25 Mar 2012

Shannon and his partner were the videographers at my wedding in March 2012. I honesty can't say enough about how happy I was with our wedding film! It's fantastic... I love everything about it! He captured all the fun and lighthearted side of the day which is exactly what we wanted. Watching the video makes me want to relive that day all over again. I originally wasn't going to have the wedding filmed but I can truly say now that it was the best money we spent on the day. I only wish I had gotten them to do my photos as well, so the film is even more important to us both because we didn't get the photos we would have liked. We loved the video so much we actually have stills from it framed rather than anything I got from the photographer. I would recommend Shannon to anyone getting married. His work is magic and they were both so lovely it was actually a pleasure having them there on our special day. Can't recommend them enough.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.