Arrow Photography

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Newcastle, Hunter Valley,Port Stephens, Byron Bay, Northern Rivers, Lismore
Business Hours
By Appointment
9 to late
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lauren B.

29 Mar 2014

Theresa was Professional and Friendly from start to finish. The quality of her work is amazing, we could not be happier!

Arrow Photography  

Hi Lauren wow thank you Im so happy for your 5 star rating it was a pleasure to capture your day x

Joanne B.

11 Jan 2014

Our photographer Theresa from Arrow Photography was absolutely amazing. We arranged everything over the phone (as we were from interstate) and only met her on the day of the wedding. She was professional, friendly and took the most unbelieveable photos I have ever seen. Her eye for detail and opportunity led us to jump a fence in the carpark of our ceremony venue to have the most beautiful photos taken amongst the trees. My husband and I generally hate photos of ourselves , however, have taken to rotating the photos in the house regularly so we get to see them all!!! I cannot recommend Theresa enough............book her - you will never regret it!

Arrow Photography  

Hi Joanne thank you loved your review thank you for your 5 star rating and heart warming words its lovely to be appreciated, your wedding a awesome thank you xx

Amy L.

19 May 2012

amazing, amazing, amazing. Therese was so professional, made us feel at ease and really knew what she was doing. I can't speak highly enough of Therese. Our photos are absoutly amazing, I can't believe how beautiful they are. Simply amazing. Great prices too. Very reasonable.

Tamara M.

6 Oct 2018

The lady was lovely and so patient. We are very happy with the photos and have received many compliments.

Simone R.

14 Oct 2017

She was a little bit pushy but in the end it helped us get the shots we wanted. She was very accomodating, told her what I wanted and she delivered. Focused on the people rather than accessories. I walked away with beautiful photos and she gave me full ownership. All photos on a USB that I could do whatever I wanted with.

Megan E.

5 Sep 2015

Theresa was lovely! She's great.

Arrow Photography  

Thank you for your lovely reviews and 5 star rating much appreciated

Julie P.

1 Mar 2014

Beautiful photos and over 1200 to choose from. We were happy with Theresa's professionalism and ability to just show up and take charge without needing to be directed.

Kimberley G.

8 Feb 2014

Theresa was very professional, helpful and had excellent ideas on places to get photos.

Christie L.

2 Nov 2013

Very happy with our photos. Plenty of quality shots to choose from. Friendly photographers that put you at ease.

Jenna B.

17 Mar 2012

Theresa has captured our wedding day perfectly in all the photos she took. We are extremelly happy with our photography. 100% recommend to other brides.

Amanda C.

11 Feb 2012

Very professional. Great job. Lots of fun aswell. Decent Prices


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.