Esh Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
ACT, South Coast NSW, Darwin NT
Business Hours
Monday to Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Phone
0410484520

Reviews

Jemimah A.

24 Mar 2018

Great. 5/5! Very happy with our photos

Jaymie N.

20 Mar 2015

We were really nervous about the photo section of our wedding day but it turned out to be the most fun we had all day! Emily & Lauren were just fantastic, in the lead up, on the day and afterwards. We can't recommend them highly enough! The finished product was more than we could have imagined. Such lovely, professional and creative girls who made our day even more special.

Eleanor B.

28 Nov 2014

The Esh team are so friendly and professional. We love so many of our engagement and wedding photos that we are having a difficult time deciding which ones to have printed and framed! They were very patient and good humoured and worked so hard to capture our wedding day beautifully.

Stacey H.

7 Nov 2014

Emily & Lauren are amazing! From the first meeting, to our engagement photo session, the final meeting through to our wedding day, they were incredibly kind, helpful and supportive. The photos are so beautiful and really capture the special moments from our big day, something to treasure for years to come. We would recommend esh photography to everyone!

Carla T.

13 Sep 2014

Beautiful photos! Extremely happy.

Leanne S.

15 Feb 2014

Very highly recommend! Emily and her team were very friendly, professional and organised, it took all the worry out of our day having her capture our special moments. We are looking forward to seeing how the pics turned out! A huge thank you!

Amy P.

14 Dec 2013

Emily is a wonderful photographer who went above and beyond to capture our special day. Her experience saved us from having to plan the shoot ourselves as she chose the perfect places to have our photos taken. Our professionally finished photos are an amazing mix of romantic, artistic and social. We highly recommend giving Emily a call before planning your special day.

Rebecca B.

19 Oct 2013

Em is a magician behind the camera and was an absolute joy to have at my wedding. She provided the right amount of calm and excitement and captured every precious moment of the day!

Emma R.

25 Aug 2012

Artistic beautiful photos and great and not imposing on the day.

Annette B.

2 Apr 2011

Couldn't have asked for a more talented and wonderful photographer and assistant! Went out of her way to make our day unforgettable thank you!!

Nicole W.

10 Oct 2010

Extremely talented !!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.