Studio SW19 Photos & Film

Rating
(33 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane / Gold Coast / Sunshine Coast  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment - 7 days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kassy H.

23 May 2021

We used this service for both our photography and videography. From meeting them at an expo, to the booking system, it was soooo easy!!! we had to postpone for a year due to Covid and it was the easiest thing to do this with them. Paul and the team were so lovely and nice and made our day quite stress free!! exactly what you need on the day!

Katy H.

22 Aug 2020

Loved Studio SW19! I am an amateur photographer with an eye for capturing moments a certain way. I looked at many companies, to get the right price/look that I wanted. When I came across Studio SW19, I didn't go any further. They were just what I was after. It was too easy from start to finish. We had Andrew and Fiona as our photographers who were both super friendly and amazing! My husband and I loved the finished result! The only shame was that included in the package was a 16 page album. With all the amazing photos, our album came to more pages then that and unfortunately, we had no money left in our budget to purchase the additional pages. I highly recommend that you budget more than the package cost to get the bigger album, because Paul does an absolutely fantastic job of editing and making the album!

Michelle S.

9 Mar 2019

These guys. They were just great! They were there, but not there. They were fun. They were informal and they were great at what they do. Our dealings with Studio SW19 were professional but fun and reassuring and ensured we captured the easy going, laughter filled day we wanted. Compliments came from not only us but our guests and bridal party. They were all so impressed.

Studio SW19 Photos & Film  

Thanks so much for your lovely review Michelle. Your comments are exactly what we aim to achieve with every wedding. I have to admit though it's easy when you are photographing the wedding of such a wonderful couple :-) Wishing you both the very best.

Jemimah G.

26 Oct 2018

We are so happy with our photos, if we could give 10 stars we could! Leading up to and on the day there were perfect as well. Great service.

Sydney B.

31 Aug 2018

Paul and his team made my husband and myself feel so comfortable on the day and in the lead up to the wedding. They were calm and professional and took some amazing photos that will help us remember the story of our day perfectly forever. Could not be happier!

Kayla F.

11 Aug 2018

Happy with the photos but they were just a bit pushy on the day. After my ceremony, they took me straight into photos. I had no time to say hello and when I asked if I could, they very rudely said no. The photos were beautiful but I just wish I had more time to relax on the day.

Studio SW19 Photos & Film  

Hi Kayla, we do appreciate it's important for you to take time to greet your guests after your wedding ceremony. Our apologies that you felt rushed into your formal family photos at this time. We have had experiences where family members have wandered away from the ceremony location not realizing they were required for formal photographs. This has then resulted in considerable delay locating family members and subsequent delays throughout the wedding day. Weddings always seem to fly by in a blur and there never seems to be enough time in the day ... which is why it's important to capture it all in beautiful photography :-) We are happy to hear that you love your wedding photos though and hope they bring you lots of lovely memories in the future.

Amy H.

20 Oct 2017

From initially meeting the team at a local wedding expo we felt at ease with Paul and his amazing team. All correspondence was answered quickly and professionally and nothing was a problem. We can't wait to receive our albums from our day!

Rebecca G.

11 Jun 2017

Very genuine and he was very comfortable to be around on the day. Very calming and no nonsense. We are currently working on the album together and he is great to work with. Australian Made albums! We had two photographers on the day which was great! They stayed the whole day.

Kiara & Jesse R.

6 May 2017

We had 2 photographers on the day. The made us feel comfortable and relaxed. They went above and beyond and they stayed for everything! The have flexible payment options.

Victoria E.

5 May 2017

Absolutely Fantastic Photographers, my husband and I couldn't be happier as the photographers capture Magical Memories of our Wedding day.

Yen K.

8 Apr 2017

Studio SW19 were great to deal with.

Trish C.

10 Mar 2017

Studio SW19 were really easy to deal with and were very friendly. The images are great, we are really happy with them.

Nikita D.

4 Mar 2017

Amazing! Easy to work with on the day and happy with the photos.

Michelle G.

25 Feb 2017

Two photographers on the day that covered the whole day and covered all the angles! We got some amazing pictures! All day coverage and unlimited images and album and canvas print for the wall!

Tesla B.

30 Sep 2016

Paul and his team are beyond comparison to anyone else! Allen was an absolute pleasure on the day! Willing to even lie on the ground to give us the best photos imaginable! Cant thank them all enough!

Mathew B.

12 Dec 2015

Studio SW19 are a very professional and organised team that made all our photos look amazing. Were both really happy with going with them as all of our photos are so bright and full of life. Just perfect at telling the whole story of our beautiful wedding day. Would recommend

Jessica R.

29 Aug 2015

They were excellent in their customer service, had lots of ideas and stayed from start to finish.

Melanie U.

29 Aug 2015

Great photographers who were able to capture our day perfectly.

Prue K.

31 Oct 2014

We found Paul from SW19 at a Bridal expo and he was lovely we deal with, very personable we wanted someone like that to shoot our wedding. Our photographers on the day Daniel and Peter did a fantastic job - we are so happy with our photos - something I was very worried about. Their prices were also a lot more attractive than some competitiors we looked into.

Kelly G.

29 Aug 2014

Fantastic! Helen was wonderful and we are really happy with our beautiful photos.

Leanne F.

14 Jun 2014

The photographers were amazing on the day, very unobtrusive and really made me feel comfortable and at ease with them.

Adele J.

28 Sep 2013

Paul was absolutely amazing to work with in the shop... Our photographers were Neil and Allan who did wonders in getting the shots they did during our nightmare of a day for timing... Definitely recommend these guys to anyone. Great price and catered to what we were looking for... No set hour block price with these guys, they were with us all day!

Debbie A.

13 Apr 2013

Paul was amazing to work with...he was friendly & professional. He really made the photo session fun, easy & natural. The photos turned out stunning - really beautiful & I couldnt be happier in recommending Paul & SW19 to any future brides!

Vicky L.

8 Dec 2012

Perfect photos! No complaint.

N N.

6 May 2012

Perfect! Would highly recomened!

Meagan S.

5 May 2012

Paul did such an amazing job in capturing our wedding day - we are so happy with all the photos!

Rachel O.

21 Jan 2012

Worked well with photographer and was easy going, good at selecting footage locations as well as capturing the essential moments.

Rachel O.

21 Jan 2012

Paul is Easy to get along with and helped us stay relaxed throughout the day. Photo package very well priced and included album and digital photos. We also had videography from Studio SW19 which complemented the photograhy well.

Julie B.

24 Sep 2011

Really great photos and dvd. Spent whole day with us and got really arty shots at different times of the day and night.

Anthony T.

31 Oct 2010

Beautiful photos. Very professional and friendly, made the process a breeze and we weren't tired of having our photo taken by the end of the day! Would recommend him to everyone!

Jayde K.

24 Sep 2010

great photographer... would recommend to anyone

Miss Linda N.

14 Aug 2010

Excellent communication, provided a pre-shoot, unforgettable photos, professional and friendly

Miss Emily K.

16 Jan 2010

Great photos, but on the day the photographers took over which is not how we wanted things to run.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.