SCR Music

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
02 9190 1267

Reviews

Rebecca P.

17 Aug 2019

The guys from SCR Music were phenomenal. From touching base with me to the lead up to the wedding, to the actual day, couldn't fault them. The music was epic, they were so incredibly lovely and everyone raved on about how amazing the music on. I cannot recommend them enough!!! Thank you all so much for making an already special day something so epic!!!

SCR Music  

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rebecca! We loved being a part of your day

Jessica Z.

10 Aug 2019

We hired the Duo (Jaz & Jesse) and had DJ Gidi play at our wedding. Jaz & Jesse have amazing voices and really set the mood for ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. DJ Gidi played all the best hits and had everyone on the dance floor for more than 3 hours! Every $ was well worth it!

SCR Music  

Thanks for your lovely review of Jaz & Jesse, and DJ Gidi - they were thrilled to have been a part of your wedding day!

Charmaine C.

9 Feb 2019

SCR were absolutely AMAZING. Cam went above and beyond in responding to all of our questions and making sure the day went perfectly. I had numerous guests mention that they sounded so beautiful at both the ceremony and reception. If you are planning your own wedding then I even further recommend SCR as they just made the planning so super easy and simple even making suggestions to make the day even better. Can't wait to hire SCR again!! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend.

SCR Music  

Thanks so much Charli, we had an absolute blast being a part of your entire day! Hope married life is treating you both well!

Natalie H.

19 Oct 2019

SCR were amazing! We had so many compliments from everyone about the music and how great the band were. In the lead up to the day they were so easy to deal with, Stef was so organised and checked in to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted. They also managed to squeeze themselves and their equipment into our very small venue with no fuss. Thanks guys for everything!!

Anna N.

10 Aug 2019

It was the best decision ever to have chosen SCR Music for our wedding ceremony and reception! They were so easy to work with and Cameron provided professional judgement to suit our wedding. Thank you so much for being the most important part of our wedding Stef, Cameron and Ron!!

SCR Music  

What lovely words, thank you so much for taking the time to review us, Anna! And thank you again for having us on your special day!

Annika T.

1 Jun 2019

SCR Music were absolutely amazing, both on our wedding day and in the lead up. They made organising song choices so easy and were great at recommending some options to suit the style we were after. We had Stef and Cam play during our ceremony and the canapes; Stef's voice is truly beautiful and we had so many of our guests comment throughout the night. We would highly recommend!

SCR Music  

Thanks so much for your review Annika. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your wedding - you two are such a beautiful couple! All the best with married life! <3

Simone K.

13 Apr 2019

SCR Music were a pleasure to deal with for our wedding entertainment. They were complete professionals and we couldn't have been happier with them. They made the whole process easy from the start, and even learnt a special request mash-up for our choreographed dance. Our guests had nothing but positive remarks, we highly recommend SCR Music for your wedding or special function.

Katherine M.

2 Apr 2019

These guys were amazing! I couldn’t have been happier with the music at our wedding ceremony and canapés. They are so professional and talented! If I were to do it all over again, I would pick these guys every time.

SCR Music  

Thanks Kat! You guys were so easy to work with and an absolute pleasure to play for. All the best to you & James in the future 😊

Christie A.

15 Dec 2018

Wow!!! You guys were absolutely incredible on Saturday night. We had so many guests complement your music and ask for your details. Truly blessed to have had you apart of our special day. Thank you for everything ❤️

SCR Music  

Thanks so much Christie, it was an absolute pleasure playing and lots of fun. All the best for the future 😊

Courtney F.

28 Sep 2018

SCR were amazing. We had them perform at our ceremony and reception. We had so many people say on the night and weeks after, how great SCR were. We found SCR at One Fine Day wedding expo in Sydney and knew we had to have them. They were so easy to work with and were very helpful and so accommodating with song choice etc, even with my last minute changes. They made it so I had one less thing to stress about. They were great. We couldn't have asked for anything more.

SCR Music  

Thanks for the kind words Courtney, it was a fun night!! We wish both you and Andrew all the best as Husband & Wife 😊

Calvin D.

22 Sep 2018

Stef, Cam and Ron were amazing. We highly recommend using them for your special day. They have an incredible array of music and we received so many compliments from our guests

SCR Music  

Thanks for the kind words Calvin, you guys were super fun - what a rowdy night! All the best to you & Katie for the future 😊

Amy A.

8 Feb 2018

I had Stef and Cam play at my wedding on the 9th feb. I originally had a solo artist booked in but when I heard Stef and cam play on their demo, I cancelled immediately and booked them in for both my ceremony and reception. They were INCREDIBLE!! They played tunes that all of the guests knew and could have a dance too and set a beautiful tone throughout the day. Stef’s voice is perfect. She sang the ceremony songs so beautifully, I actually preferred her singing more than the originals!! I would book them both again in a heart beat as they both truely made our wedding magical. THANK YOU Stef and Cam!!!! I will definitely be back in touch to book you in for other events in the future.

SCR Music  

Thank you so much Amy for your glowing review. It was such a pleasure to be part of your day. Congratulations to you both!

Simone J.

7 Apr 2017

Played for half the time and they played during the ceremony. They sound great and all the guests loved their music and well presented.

SCR Music  

Thank you Simone for your feedback. It was so lovely to be part of your special day! All the best

Fiona B.

25 Feb 2017

Absolutely amazing - highly recommend!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.