Pro DJ's Australia

Rating
1 5 5.0 (27 reviews) 
Service Area
Covering Entire NSW and VIC
Business Hours
10am - 12am
Phone
0419 332 022

Reviews

Christie L.

25 May 2019

John was Amazing. Organised, very professional. Seriously knows weddings. John knows how to get the party started and make it last! Exceeded our already high expectations!

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you for your warming review, Christie. It was such a delight to meet and engage with your family and friends. The atmosphere on the dancefloor was through the roof. It was a real pleasure to see all ages having a great time. Thank you for investing your faith with myself as your DJ and I wish you both eternal blessings and love for one another. Always and forever.

Wade C.

30 Mar 2019

The key reasons we used John was having seen him at a previous wedding. He tailored the day to suit us, took requests and has a great manor about him. He took time to built rapport with our guests. The dance floor was full all night and everyone commented on how great the night was as we had an older crowd. The night was so special because of John. He is so reliable, approachable and knows how to operate the day effectively. He even took some photos on the day which was an added extra for us!

Pro DJ's Australia  

Hello Wade, I wish to thank you for your heartfelt feedback and for booking myself. It was a real pleasure engaging and meeting with all your beloved friends and family. I sincerely wish both Susie and yourself a blessed journey together filled with eternal warm and loving blessings for one another. Warm Regards,..... John Koukoulas

Jodi T.

22 Mar 2019

John was fabulous. He was very easy to communicate with and made our night. He was very attentive on the night, made sure we were happy with everything and triple checked everything before he did it. Would highly recommend.

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you so very much for your comments Jodi. I had such an amazing night sharing the love that was flowing through the room among your loving guests and family too. I wish you both eternal love for one another and may your union as husband and wife forever be blessed with happiness too. Sincerely. John Koukoulas @ Pro Dj's Australia.

Amel A.

24 Mar 2019

John was outstanding - He handled everything from MC to DJ- he made the wedding!

Olena V.

2 Mar 2019

They were great at understanding what we liked. Really professional and helpful with suggestions. Guests loved the music, they took on requests and everyone was up and dancing.

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you for your review and warm feedback Olena. We had such an amazing time engaging with your guests and seeing their smiles means everything to us. We wish you and Victor eternal blessings, happiness and love for one another. Lots of love to you both and all you loved ones.

Audre C.

16 Feb 2019

John was fantastic and went out of his way to help us and did everything he could to make the day great for us. He said he would determine the mood on the day and adjust the music if necessary, which was great. He helped our MC on the day as well, and went out of his way to do that - overall he was such a nice guy, we wouldn't find a nicer person!

Amy L.

22 Sep 2018

John was amazing in driving our music for the night. We had some great moments where we had lots of people on the dance floor dancing and we even did a few mob dances! The guests enjoyed the music selection and had heaps of fun mingling with all the other guests.

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you for your review and rating Amy. We also wish to thank you for investing your faith by choosing to book with us too. We wish Vincent and yourself a blessed journey together filled with happiness and love for one another into your new united journey together as Husband and Wife. Warm and most sincere blessings to you both. John and the team at Pro Dj's Australia

Brittany V.

12 Aug 2018

UNBELIEVABLE, John from Pro Djs is the best, we feel like we gained a family member, he went above and beyond for us.

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you for your heartfelt comments, Brittany. Can't wait to party with you and your family again. Make sure you bring some of that Jewish bread too. Eternal blessings to you and all your loved ones.

Nader H.

15 Apr 2018

John was amazing the best in the business

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you for your comments Nader. Your family and friends were so warming. It was an honour to play a small part on your Wedding Night.

Domenica C.

23 Feb 2018

John was wonderful and very accommodating. He understood that we had a budget and made sure that we could still achieve to ambiance we were looking for while sticking to our budget.

Caryn T.

17 Feb 2018

John was our DJ and MC for our wedding day. He was very professional and our run sheet for the day was well planned. He made sure we were always informed as to what we were going to do next and if it was ok. Besides, John is such a lively man and really knew how to get everyone in a great mood. Thank you John!

Nicole P.

10 Dec 2017

Fantastic, really really good! John's service was amazing, attentive, accommodating and was always happy to speak with us no matter what time.

Anthony F.

30 Sep 2017

Absolutely perfect! They made it a incredible night and everything went off without a hitch. We gave them a list of songs we wanted and he decided the order for the night.

Jayden & Aviegel Z.

10 Sep 2017

John was fantastic. He checked on me for drinks and kept us with the timeline. Full of energy. He played everything we wanted.

Sarah C.

14 Oct 2016

Thank you John for such a fantastic night! You entertained us all and kept the night running so smoothly. The dancefloor never stopped and everyone was commenting on how fantastic you were. You looked after the both of us all night, always checking in with us and giving us updates as to the proceedings of the night and we really appreciate that. You played a great selection of music to fit each style and each person and had everyone dancing at one point or another! We can't thak you enough for helping us with our wedding from the planning all the way through to the night itself. You were defintely one of the highlights of the night! Thank you so much!

Steph P.

17 Sep 2016

Pro DJ's Australia had a very professional service. John was able to to produce a high quality play list with little in put from us, he completely understood exactly what were after. He was great on the evening and read the room really well. John encouraged the guests to dance and enjoy themselves. I would highly recommend John, it was no fuss and very easy.

Jess M.

2 Sep 2016

Amazing from start to finish. Best entertainment.

Vivian B.

27 Aug 2016

John was so friendly and made sure that anything that I wanted on my wedding day I had. John was so accommodating to all of my guests, it was life we already knew him, he fit in really well. The whole communication process was so easy! I would highly recommend this business.

Alison B.

25 Apr 2016

We were very happy with John and his team at our wedding, Everyone was on the dance floor and we had a great time. I would highly recommend Pro DJ Australia to anyone getting married or having a function.

Evie S.

15 Apr 2016

John is wonderful! He was our music man for the entire day & the perfect MC!

Kim S.

19 Mar 2016

John was fantastic to deal with from our very first phone call to the final song at our wedding! We hired John as our DJ and MC, he did a wonderful job, very professional. His music selection was perfect; the dance floor was full all night! John run the entire night without any issues, even when we had to shuffle the order of the night to allow the cake to be cut early so our photographer could leave on time. I would highly recommend John.

Natalia J.

12 Mar 2016

Fantastic service.

Jennifer W.

14 Nov 2014

Truly amazing. One of the best wedding vendors we used for our special day. DJ John was extremely professional (right from our initial consultation), polite, fun and well presented. Highly recommend and would use again in the future for other events :)

Mel H.

23 Mar 2013

Fantastic! Totally recommend! From start to finish perfectly organised and caring. DJ & MC for our wedding 23/3/13

Sonia P.

19 Aug 2012

Affordable, diverse and professional

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you for your Review Sonia. Warmest and most sincere wishes. John Koukoulas.

Miss Kellie M.

24 Mar 2012

Best DJ ever!! DJ Jono was amazing, made us both feel so comfortable about the whole event and everything ran smoothly and better then we could have hoped, all guests spent nearly the whole night on the dancefloor!! We couldnt have asked for a better DJ/MC for our special day

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Dj Jono, Kellie. I will pass your feedback on to Jono. Thank you also for choosing to book with us. Sincere warmest and blissfull wishes to you and Rhys.

Miss Amber B.

3 Mar 2012

John our dj and mc ran our wedding and it was amazing.. He couldn have dne a beta job. Well dne...

Pro DJ's Australia  

Thank you for your review and feedback Amber. It was lovley be part of your special night, and entertain your friends and family. Warm and sincere wished to both Paul and yourself.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.