Davertainment

Rating
1 5 4.9 (34 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Wollongong, Southern Highlands & Surrounds
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1486

Reviews

Gary And Michelle T.

13 Oct 2018

Highly recommend I'm so glad that we decided to have a DJ / wedding music at our wedding. Dave was a massive part of making our day the Best day Ever. Dave is a true professional all of our guest even commented on how wonderful he was. Thank you Davertainment You were truly worth every cent😀😀

Davertainment  

Thank you Gary & Michelle. It was such a pleasure to assist your special day. Wishing you the very best!

Tonya & Matthew M.

8 Sep 2018

Dave just ran with the night perfectly. I didn't have to worry about him, everyone was entertained for the whole night. I got great feedback from our guests.

Davertainment  

Thank you so much Matthew & Tonya for your kind review. Congratulations again to the both of you!

Sophie & Cody H.

26 Aug 2018

absolutely amazing, would highly recommend! Was funny, entertaining and professional. He helped ensure that everything ran smoothly!

Davertainment  

Thank you Sophie and Cody! It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your big day. Congratulations again!

Tyson R.

1 Jun 2019

Great experience! He made everything easy and comfortable. We really appreciate what he did for us. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was so accommodating and had some great jokes on the night which made it so much fun. He has such as unique and easy relaxed style.

Cristie M.

6 Apr 2019

He is very organised very helpful and super funny. I asked for no Ed Sheeran and no matter how hard my guests tried he didn't play any. I would definitely use him again.

Gina S.

30 Mar 2019

He was so easy going and always happy to meet up with us, he made the whole experience really easy for us.

Crystal B.

16 Mar 2019

Super down to earth and always on top of everything. Created an amazing atmosphere with my guests which I really appreciated.

Katrice C.

28 Feb 2019

Dave was awesome. Super friendly and professional from start to finish. He had the right amount of humour and got along fantastically with everyone. He ran the night ever so smoothly, including reading out some personal congratulations from those unable to attend. His music was great and he perfectly accommodated my guests requests!

Ella K.

22 Feb 2019

Dave was the best DJ/MC I could of asked for. He was so easy going and had a great sense of humour. He played everything I asked for and really made my special day fun. My guests loved him too:)

Kathryn R.

9 Feb 2019

Excellent gentleman to work with. Dave made everything run smoothly and took on board any changes or specifics that we requested. I would definitely recommend. A very friendly, thorough and thoughtful man who tackled any delay with professionalism and decorum, ensuring everything continued to run as smoothly as possible.

Kim K.

12 Jan 2019

Dave was great! His package inclusions were incredible and ti just made everything so easy. He came up to us at the beginning of the wedding to introduce himself and ran through everything. he was really lovely.

Elisha F.

11 Jan 2019

Dave was absolutely amazing his music, sense of humor and great personality really made our wedding as awesome as it was.

Helen S.

5 Jan 2019

Dave was awesome! He was so easy to work with, we could do as much or as little as we want which was fantastic. He was so friendly on the day, the vibe was great and everyone had a good time.


Dave was really lovely he was professional and made our night run smoothly. He played all our songs on our list and added his songs but they all flowed well and everyone commented on the variety of old and new songs there was something for everyone and our dance floor was pumping 😊😊 he was a great mc too! Thankyou so much xo

Sally M.

1 Dec 2018

Dave was fantastic! I would definitely recommend him to anyone having a wedding or needing entertainment. He played great music all night and was a fantastic MC. Everyone loved him!


He was great! Such a smooth night, he made sure our guests had the best night.

Mikaela W.

13 Oct 2018

He was awesome! Really easy to talk to, down to earth and listened to what we wanted. Everyone had a good time and he was also a great MC, got the crowd involved.

Sarah H.

3 Aug 2018

Dave was great! He was really engaging with everything and got everyone's attention really well. If anything changed on the spot, he was just so flexible and accommodating. Can't fault him!

Margi & Adam G.

21 Jul 2018

From the first meeting we had with Dave he was easy going and nothing was a struggle. He gave us a lot of tips as I had never been married before! The night ran so smoothly. Everyone was on the dance floor until the early hours of the morning. Highly recommend as nothing was too hard. He had great communication and I didn't have to worry about anything!

Jessica & Jack R.

30 Jun 2018

He was professional and very easy going. He was flexible and wasn't afraid to let us know what would be best for the day. All the guests loved the music! We had a great package through our venue.

Amy Lee & Ryan G.

4 Jun 2018

Dave was very professional while still being friendly and easy going, it felt like he was an uncle helping out rather than a vendor!

Brooke & Glen H.

1 Jun 2018

He was great! Really professional and everyone has a great night.

Jamie C.

25 May 2018

Great for the start! He is a really funny guy and communication was always good. Played exactly what we wanted, mixed it up and took requests.


Fantastic service and very entertaining. They took requests on the night and were very approachable.

Vanessa & Rob Y.

21 Apr 2018

6/5! Fantastic! Willing to elaborate on the little things. No requests went noticed and he put a nice touch on our day. The music was great and played from all genres and what we requested! He is fantastic on the microphone and creates a great atmosphere.

Michaela & Isaac D.

3 Feb 2018

Dave was a really good MC, very helpful. Took the time to make sure everything was how we wanted it.

Lauren & David N.

2 Feb 2018

Dave was our MC and DJ - he was really good. Exactly what we wanted. I gave him a list of songs I wanted and he played them all.


Dave was fantastic! He took all the stress of the night away and went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfectly. The wedding would not have been the same without him. Thank you!

Jade & Pascal O.

23 Sep 2017

Dave was really good. He played everything we wanted. He was very clear with communication.

Cara & Michael M.

15 Sep 2017

Brilliant! He was easy to work with, organised and he was fun on the night. He organised Elvis to come as he was just next door which the guests love. He was great!

Megan & Dave M.

9 Sep 2017

Dave was fantastic. He was 100% on the mark with the music we wanted which we struggled to find in another DJ. His DJ and MC skills are fantastic. His communication via email was easy. Definately good value for money

Samara & Brayden K.

25 Aug 2017

Dave was really friendly and approachable. very organised and easy going. He made the day run smoothly. He has experience. We had guests commenting on how good he was. He tailored it for us and made it easy. We found him through my brother who had also used him for his wedding.

Lucy & Dean M.

27 May 2017

Dave was great. Super eqasy. I'm a wedding vendor myself so I appreciate vendors with strong communication. He did our MCing and DJing. He was great with our guests.

Nicole B.

19 Mar 2011

He was really good! He has the best sense of humour which made us get along with him so well.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.