Perth DJ Hire

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and Surroundings
Business Hours
Anytime

Reviews

Renae M.

7 Mar 2020

We recently got married Saturday just gone and we booked our photographer, videographer, photo booth and DJ through Perth DJ Hire. Everyone was extremely professional and amazing to work with. Mitchell our videographer and Marcel our Photographer just made our day so much more relaxing and enjoyable, we loved working with them both and considering my new husband normally hates posing for photos, even he was laughing and having fun. Thank you for making our day even more special. Would highly recommend Bailey and his team.

Perth DJ Hire  

Thank you so much for having us Renae. Was such a lovely day, we had a ball!

Tim H.

28 Feb 2020

We used PERTH DJ Hire for our wedding recently and they were fantastic. There was no fuss and they were very easy to deal with. Alex was our DJ on the night and he was great. Very professional & personable. A lot of our guests commented on how good the music selection was on the night. Before he left, Alex came over to my wife and I and congratulated us on the night and wished us well for the future. I would definitely use these guys again.

Perth DJ Hire  

Thank you for having us Tim. What a beautiful night!

Katie T.

6 Sep 2019

We hired Bailey for our wedding reception. He was absolutely fantastic. His setup and sound system was perfect for our marquee wedding. Bailey ensured the dance floor got a very good workout all night, and he was incredibly accommodating to our requests. The variety of music played was awesome, and he definitely kept all our guests happy. Thanks so much for being such a wonderful part of our wedding, mate!

Perth DJ Hire  

Thanks for an amazing night Katie, we had a ball!

Holly C.

26 Nov 2021

Bailey was my first point of contact and made our whole day run with ease, Alex our mc was excellent and very accommodating to our needs with how our special day would run. Lachlan was amazing with our diverse song choices along with handling our many requests from us and our guests. lads thank you so much for contributing to such spectacular and memorable day =)

Perth DJ Hire  

What an epic night! Thank you Holly 💍

Jaimee N.

6 Mar 2021

Very impressed with Perth DJ Hire! We had them at our wedding and they did a perfect job of accomodating to all age groups, everyone was up on the dance floor. Thank you for making it a night to remember 😊

Perth DJ Hire  

Thank you for having us Jaimee. What a gorgeous night!

Hannah N.

6 Jan 2021

Bailey came out to Buckland Estate and kept the dance floor pumping all night. He was great at reading the crowd and keeping everyone happy and partying.

Perth DJ Hire  

Thanks for having us Hannah. What an awesome night. Glad to see everyone up on the dance floor all night long!

Jamie L.

14 Mar 2020

Alex DJ’d our wedding Ceremony and Reception and was absolutely spot on! We can’t thank the Perth DJ Hire crew enough. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Perth DJ Hire  

What a wonderful night! Thanks for having us Jamie.

Sarah D.

24 Nov 2019

If there were no noise restrictions for our Sunday wedding at Brookleigh, Bailey would have had half the guests throwing money at him to stay for a few extra hours! Thanks Bailey! We had the best night!

Perth DJ Hire  

What an absolute blast! Thank you for having us Sarah.

Nick C.

7 Sep 2019

Awesome. Easy to deal with. Super professional. Read the room. Part of a great night

Perth DJ Hire  

Thanks for having us Nick, what a beautiful evening!

Leah J.

27 Apr 2019

Cooper did a fantastic job at our wedding and was happy to take requests throughout the night. He was extremely courteous and friendly and played music that kept people dancing and having a great time. Bailey was great with the organisation and even sorted extra mics for us. Overall, we were super happy with everything and would definitely recommend Perth DJ Hire.

Perth DJ Hire  

Thanks Leah. What a gorgeous night!!

Kaila J.

12 Apr 2019

Bailey was a great DJ on our wedding night and we couldn’t recommend him more ! Thank you so much for everything - highly recommend!

Perth DJ Hire  

Thank you for having us Kaila, we had a ball!

Carol M.

15 Mar 2019

Bailey was my DJ at my wedding. He played absolutely amazing songs, he had everyone up on the dance floor all night. I would highly recommend bailey/ Perth dj hire for any event. Thank you so much.

Perth DJ Hire  

Thank you Carol! what an amazing night.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.