Henry Clarke

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth, South West and all surrounding areas
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sacha M.

24 Apr 2021

Henry was amazing. He sang our aisle song so beautifully and really created such a good vibe and atmosphere. If I am ever in need for a singer again, I will definitely book Henry. All the guests were so impressed with his professionalism and lovely singing voice. Thanks Henry!

Henry Clarke  

Thank you Sacha!! My pleasure :)

Matthew S.

31 May 2019

Great musician and singer, played for us at our wedding, everyone enjoyed his singing, would highly recommend! Thanks Henry again for making our evening great!

Kyra A.

12 Jan 2019

"We are SO glad we chose to have Henry play at our wedding, he was super relaxed (when we weren’t 😅) and created the most intimate and ‘us’ vibe that we could’ve asked for. We would recommend Henry to anyone, THANK YOU!"

Tom J.

16 Mar 2019

Incredibly talented, beautiful sounds. We were just annoyed we had to go off and do photos and didn't get to stay around and listen to more!

Nicole R.

23 Sep 2018

Thank you so much for doing such an AMAZING job at our wedding and for making it so special for us. You’re very, very talented! Everyone LOVED your music. You were so flexible and accommodating and we’re very grateful! We will definitely be keeping your number for the future and will be highly recommending you to our family and friends. We can’t recommend you enough!! THANK YOU!

Andrew D.

12 May 2018

Henry was sensational for our wedding at the Flour Factory. Understood the the tone of the night we wanted and played perfectly! Everyone was really impressed with his range of music. He also learnt a new song for our first dance which he nailed. Cheers Henry. Great Work! Wouldn't hesitate in recommending Henry for future events

Eloise S.

28 Dec 2017

"We were so lucky to have Henry play at our wedding. He created such a beautiful and intimate atmosphere during our ceremony and he was more than willing to learn new songs for us! Our guests were blown away with his talent and the incredible live music. Thanks so much Henry!"

Josephine T.

16 Sep 2017

Henry was absolutely amazing! Before the day we caught up with him and explained what type of vibe we wanted for the wedding and he was absolutely spot on. He is so friendly and easy to chat with him and has an absolutely amazing voice.

Henry Clarke  

Thanks Josephine!

Kaye M.

7 Apr 2017

Henry was excellent. He was able to learn all the songs we asked him to and created a wonderful ambience at our reception. He was professional and made everything easy for us on the day

Henry Clarke  

Thanks Kaye!

Sophie J.

27 Feb 2017

Perfect music for our wedding day! Henry's amazing voice and acoustic guitar created the perfect mood for us and our guests :)

Henry Clarke  

Thanks Sophie!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.