Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
0458 333 672 | 0417 521 789

Reviews

Fiona L.

13 Apr 2019

Nigel was a fabulous DJ and many of my guests commented on the great music he was playing all night! Nigel was punctual, professional, but also a friendly band approachable person who catered to our needs. I would highly recommend Nigel for any function!

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you so much for making us feel like guests Fiona. It was such an honour to be a part of your milestone 25th Silver Wedding Anniversary. Congratulations to both you and Paul on such a marvellous achievement.

Rhiannon B.

23 Feb 2019

NIGEL WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He went above and beyond for my wedding. We hired them for my ceremony & reception and I couldn’t be more happy with how it all worked out. Nigel took the time to actually come find me and have a great conversation with me, asked me how my night was going and to congratulate me. He was always so quick to respond to emails, phone calls and texts and he was so organised and professional. I honestly could not recommend his company enough - I will never go else where now that I know no matter what Nigel will go above and beyond to make sure your event is perfect.

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you Rhiannon, I had such an amazing time at your wedding. I hope Brandon and yourself are having an awesome 'kid-free' Honeymoon at the moment :-)

Kerina G.

16 Feb 2019

OMG!!! Ladies & Gentlemen If you have not had Nigel and his crew, come in and DJ for you, you don't know what your missing. He caters for all, young & old and will make your night sensational. He has a truly amazing talent and wont let you down. Nigel was the DJ at my wedding and he had everyone on the dance floor. He made our night and we were truly blessed to have him. So what are you waiting for??? Book now.

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you so much Kerina. You, Your family and friends were all so engaging, it made my job so enjoyable :-)

Chris & Queenie C.

18 Aug 2019

Nigel went above and beyond to make our wedding day super special. We hired Nigel as our DJ for the reception and also hired the photobooth package. He took the time to call us to chat about what we had envisioned for the wedding night and also personally picked the flower wall for the photobooth to match our theme!! Throughout the night, Nigel came to congratulate and chat with us to see how our night was going. He got everyone (kids and adults) dancing throughout the night. We highly recommend Nigel for your next event!! :)

Dani R.

14 Apr 2019

Great!

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you Danyele :-) I don't think I will ever forget that amazing first dance Steven, yourself and the bridal party put together.

Kimberly M.

10 Mar 2019

Nigel was a fantastic MC and DJ for my wedding. He was really easy going and flexible to suit our needs. Would highly recommend him for any big events.

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you so very Kim. Such a pleasure to meet both you and Neil on your wedding day. Such an amazing ceremony & reception.

Tunc O.

23 Feb 2019

Nigel provided excellent service for our wedding. The photobooth was set up on time and our guests thought it was a great addition. Included in the package were many props and a photo album. Nigel has excellent communication skills and did a great job. I would recommend Fedora for any future events.

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you so much Tunc & Louise. It was an absolute pleasure to help out in our own small way for such a big day. Enjoy your amazing honeymoon in Fiji.

David N.

13 Feb 2019

The DJ on the night was great, professional and worked well with guest's music requests. Everyone was dancing and had a great time. I highly recommend these guys for any event. They were AMAZING!

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you David. It was our pleasure to be a part of your big day.

Leigh W.

9 Feb 2019

Brilliant! He also was our MC as well as DJ on our wedding day. The venue looked lovely as he set up the lighting beautifully for us. He took requests and all our guests were up and dancing all night which is what we wanted! He helped us with everything and met us before the day and had such amazing communication as we could contact him whenever we had a question and knew we would get a response. We felt like we had known him for years as he was so amazing to deal with!

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

It was such a pleasure to be a part of your beautiful wedding day. I had an amazing time. Thank you!

Sue H.

9 Feb 2019

The night was perfect. They played the best mix of songs to our very diverse crowd. They read the crowd to play songs as well. Would highly recommend them.

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you Sue. It was a pleasure to help out with your big day.

Callan & Brittney H.

24 Nov 2018

We hired Nigel for our wedding recently. I can't recommend him enough. All throughout the night he was professional, prompt and his service was immaculate. He kept the night entertaining for everyone and kept it running smoothly. All throughout the night, he kept us in the loop about everything. Hire Nigel for your wedding as DJ and MC, you will not regret it. The man is fantastic at what he does.

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thank you guys. Truly an amazing wedding day. it was so much fun. Thank you for letting me be a part of your special day.

Maria A.

10 Nov 2018

I had the pleasure of having Nigel and his company as our DJ and photo booth for our wedding in Nov 2018. I can not praise Nigel enough on his entertainment. He played music that kept my guests dancing all night. Nigel and his team go beyond their means to make sure you are completely satisfied ... and satisfied I was! We had guests talk about our photo booth and music well after the wedding and been told how much fun they had. If you want a job well done look no further than Nigel and his team. You definitely won't be disappointed and I'll definitely be using Nigel's services again for any functions that may arise in the future.

Fedora DJs & Photo Booth Hire  

Thanks Maria. It was an honour to have been a part of your wedding ceremony and reception celebrations. The easy going nature of Michael & yourself made my job very easy :-)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.