KC Entertainment

Rating
1 5 4.8 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, The Yarra Valley and Mornigton Peninsula
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 4839

Reviews

Miranda B.

24 Feb 2018

Craig was really easy to work with and happy to do everything over the phone which was great. He also came up with a great idea of having an icebreaker trivia activity that helped to get our guests mingling! No issues with Craig as our MC, he was really great. Definitely recommend KC Entertainment!

KC Entertainment  

Thank you for your kind words! Congratulations to you both.

Stacey .

27 Oct 2017

Craig was absolutely FANTASTIC! My husband Daniel and I had arranged a DJ, who got offered another job 4 weeks before our wedding!!! We were left with no DJ/MC and found Craig. This was an absolute blessing in disguise, Craig was the most fun, upbeat DJ I have ever used. He worked the crowd and got everyone up dancing at our wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ/MC who genuinely cared and made sure our night was amazing. Thank you CRAIG!!!

KC Entertainment  

Thank you so much Stacey, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Mr Paul V.

22 Jan 2011

WOW is one word to describe them. since the night all we have heard is how good the music was. You have the option of using just the DJ (Craig) they also do work together with a singer (Kate). we went for both and do not regret it one bit. Kate was the highlight of the night awesome is the best way to describe her efforts. They are the ultimate professionals when it comes to doing what they do. If i ever need a dj for anything i'm only making one phone call. I'm a little dissapointed the rating only goes to 5 for me they were a 10/10.

KC Entertainment  

Thanks Paul, was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Gemma D.

23 Feb 2019

We had Katie and Craig who did live music and DJ-ing. The communication was really clear with them, and we were very happy with them.

Jessica R.

14 Oct 2017

This guy can DJ!!! Loved every minute of the night! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a great DJ to get the party started :)

Leon R.

26 Sep 2017

The best DJ in my life. He helped me from nothing ready to be the best time in my life. Leading me to organise my dinner party beyond successfully. I will love to say the big thank you to him.

KC Entertainment  

Hi Leon & Heddy thank for your feedback I was so happy to seeing you have a great time on the night it was a pleasure to be of service to you both I wish you'll the best in the future. Kind Regards Craig KC Entertainment

Jared G.

12 Aug 2017

Craig is amazing. He did such a brilliant job on the night and the lead up to it. He had everyone up and dancing and having a great time.

Tim B.

4 Mar 2016

Very good & very pleased with them.

Melissa W.

3 Oct 2015

Unbelievable! They were amazing. Provided an idea of what kind of music we wanted and they were spot on.

Emma G.

27 Feb 2015

He was amazing! He did such a great job on the day. He was very entertaining. He made the night! Everyone wanted him to go all night.

Chloe H.

15 Oct 2011

Entertainment was important to us and we made the right decision with KC Entertainment! Fantastic Service!

Miss Katherine F.

15 May 2010

Passionate about their work and we didn't have to worry about a thing on the day.

Casey F.

17 Oct 2008

Great team good value


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.