Melbourne Mobile Music

Rating
1 5 4.9 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
9.00am to 10.00pm
Phone
03 9498 5402

Reviews

Jeannine L.

12 Aug 2018

DJ and MC in one - made life so much easier for us. Steve as amazing to work with and so much fun - he played a fun selection of music based on our tastes and successfully worked the crowd to get them on the dance floor - not an easy task for a day time wedding. Thanks Steve!!

Beck B.

13 Jul 2018

Steve from Melbourne Mobile Music was fantastic as MC and DJ.

Natalie A.

11 Jan 2018

Steve was so good! He understood what music we liked right away. He got everyone up on the the dance floor. He organised a dance off as we had a super hero theme on our tables and this was so much fun! The whole night was so memorable. He had great attention to detail and able to read the crowd. He also was our MC on the night! Highly recommend.

Samantha F.

15 Mar 2019

Stephen was amazing! Can’t recommend him enough

Carley M.

8 Mar 2019

My brother used Steve from Melbourne Mobile Music as well, and he was so good both times. We had him for the reception, and he was really good in interacting with the guests.

Gemma F.

23 Feb 2019

We picked him because he was the DJ at my partners 21st. He was brilliant, incorporated all sorts of music, and was just really good and got everyone dancing! He was just so accommodating to all sorts of song requests, and I'd get him again for any party! He was just such a nice guy, had all his equipment ready to go, and worked with our photographers and videographers to make sure things were recorded. We had him for 6 hours, and the night wouldn't have been as fun without him.

Evie J.

15 Dec 2017

Steve! What an amazing MC and DJ. If you are looking for someone who pays attention and makes the reception what it's meant to be, ,look no further. Steve was so easy to deal with from the start, he happily met with us and chatted through all we needed. On the night he knew exactly what to do at every point and as the MC kept everything on track with us. We couldnt' have done it without him!

Emily P.

7 Oct 2017

He was really good and we got good feedback from our guests. He embraced what we wanted on the day in terms of musics and took all the requests as well.

Melissa B.

20 Aug 2017

Dj Steve played all night long and had everyone up on the dance floor.

Amy O.

16 Sep 2016

Steve was our DJ at our reception and he was awesome! He had the guests up and dancing throughout the night and played music that everyone could enjoy. Highly recommend!

Andrew S.

20 May 2016

Steve was great. We let him choose the music (outside of a few specific songs) and almost everybody commented on how good it was - a blend of old and new that perfectly suited the occasion. He also provided MC services and did a great job!

Gaya M.

3 May 2015

Steve!!! You were absolutely wonderful. Our parents (both sides) were very impressed with your work. Thank you for getting our friends and family on the dance floor. I've never seen my parents dance together!!! The reception was great fun. For all of those who are looking for a DJ, Steve was incredibly professional and just so on the ball. Great selection of songs and a dynamic MC. Thanks again. Gaya and Ray

Shaun F.

17 Apr 2015

Had a great night. Steve was great. MC for us and DJ. The night went perfectly. Thanks for all your help.

Shasta B.

28 Mar 2015

Steve was amazing! He was such a nice guy to deal with and was an incredible Dj. He was really good at reading the crowd and had everyone up and dancing which is what we wanted. He also played all of our requests and gave our awesome ideas for songs to enter to before the day.

Melinda P.

20 Sep 2014

Steve is awesome and I highly recommend him to dj/mc at anyone'so wedding. Such a friendly and down to earth guy who has been dj-ing for years and just knows what kind of music to play. Will defiantly be using him again if another occasion arises. Melinda Lakic-married 20.09.14

Rebecca M.

7 Feb 2014

Steven was very friendly and made such a great night. He chose appropriate songs for our wedding and any dedications were played quick stack. Defiently recommend him.

Belinda M.

23 Nov 2013

Steve was excellent he had the crowd going the whole night

Liz C.

16 Mar 2013

Steve was great value. He didn't have all the BS that some DJ's were giving me. At the got everyone dancing, even a guest who was known to be very shy and nervous. She danced til the end. He was a great MC.

Kate R.

23 Mar 2012

Great music selections, large music collection good improvisation. Steve was a pleasure to have at our function A+

Miss Snezana K.

15 Jan 2011

Our DJ/MC Steve was great! He played all the right songs to get our guests dancing. He is very friendly, easy to talk to and well spoken. We were very happy to have hired him to DJ/MC for us.

Ms Heidi R.

21 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.