Brentwood Duo

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
0402 719 116

Reviews

Marissa D.

6 Jan 2017

CANNOT RECOMMEND HIGHLY ENOUGH. Isla and Fin were fantastic. They captured our hopes for the sound of our ceremony and reception- and then ran from there. They were fantastic to work with- and even better on the night!! , Have received so many compliments from all who attended

Brentwood Duo  

Hi Marissa, sorry for the delay in responding to this amazing review! We had such a great night and we hope everything is going well for you guys. Thank you! xx

Greer B.

16 Dec 2016

WOW! Honest, reliable & hardworking. Willing to learn songs for our wedding which were fantastic, on top of their usual song list. Both Isla & Finley were friendly & approachable & were happy to chat when they had time. X-Factor was just a taste of how good they are!

Brentwood Duo  

Hi Greer, sorry for the delay in getting back to you! What an awesome review - you guys are so kind and we hope you've been living dreams since we last saw you! Thank you xx

Ernesto M.

1 Jul 2016

Isla & Fin We just wanted to thank you for your amazing performance on our wedding. You truly touched our hearts with your songs. Again you absolutely made our night very romantic & very special. We are huge fans!! Worth every cent we highly recommend.

Andre L.

1 Dec 2018

They were excellent! They showed us what they can play and we chose a few songs and offered to learn anything that we wanted them to play.

Jackki P.

29 Oct 2017

They were really good! Everything that I asked for they delivered. On the day they were everything that I wanted them to be plus more.

Katrina S.

11 Feb 2017

Fin & Isla’s casual acoustic sound at our wedding reception created the perfect relaxed atmosphere for the evening. All our friends and family commented on how great they sounded.

Emma B.

9 Dec 2016

Brentwood duo were absolutely amazing! They were so friendly and their music was beautiful. All our guests commented on how great they were! Highly recommend.

Emma M.

22 Jan 2016

Isla and Finley are both incredibly talented and we wish we could share the comments from all the guests who were blown away! They created a great ambience and really set the tone for the day. Our ceremony songs were incredible. They learnt them perfectly and they sounded absolutely amazing!

Brentwood Duo  

Thank you so much Emma! You're too kind and we hope you guys are still safe and well xx

Jay H.

4 Jan 2016

Finley and Isla were incredible! They're such beautiful singers, they really were an amazing addition to our wedding. They were perfect for our ceremony and reception. Would definitely recommend to anyone - they're just fantastic!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.