Midnight DJ's

Rating
(85 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
By Appointment
9.00am - 9.00pm
9.00am - 9.00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Katrina E.

11 Apr 2014

Nater is fantastic I have been to several wedding's now that he has been the DJ and I am never disappointed, he knows the type of music that people dance to and he will quickly change songs if people aren't up and dancing. I also had him as M.C and he is great what I also like is he acts more then a DJ he was always checking on us to see if we needed anything, even if its not his role

Midnight DJ's  

Thank you Katrina for your kind feedback. It was such a pleasure to be part of your day! All the best!

Miss Kathleen D.

22 Feb 2013

Midnight DJs was so great to work with. Nadar understood what we wanted from day one, and even though we had to have a fill in DJ, Michael was so fun and amazing and kept us informed of what was happening the whole time (and i think he even got some more bookings for events from our guests!!). Highly recommend!!

Midnight DJ's  

Thank you Kathleen! It was an absolute pleasure. Congratulations again to you both!

Miss Emma H.

28 Nov 2009

Fantastic, absolutely fantastic!!!!

Midnight DJ's  

Thank you so much Emma. Congratulations again!

Alex O.

10 Nov 2019

DJ Nader was great at our wedding! He knew exactly how to keep the dance floor pumping, and was also a great MC. Music is so important at a wedding, and we're so glad we had Nader to keep our guests dancing! We also organised our photo booth through him, which was also fantastic :)

Carol E.

19 Apr 2019

Nader was amazing, great communication throughout our wedding and made sure we were happy with whatever he was playing. Thank you Nader!

Rafka E.

16 Feb 2019

Nader was our DJ and MC, and we also got a photo booth with them in a package. We requested a few songs which he played throughout the night very attentively.

Kylie M.

18 Jan 2019

Nader was absolutely amazing! He really went above and beyond for us and is such a lovely and genuine person who clearly loves what he does and is fantastic at it! He ran the night so smoothly taking away any stress from us so we could just relax and enjoy our night. We got the package that included the photo booth which is a must have! Us and our guests had so much fun with it. Thank you Nader for giving us such an amazing night!

Judi G.

12 Jan 2019

The phot booth is a great way to have additional photos of all the guests. It also is a fun activity. OMG were very professional. Their set up looks great and was very inviting. I did like the open style arrangement rather than a closed booth.

Stephanie B.

13 Dec 2018

Choosing Nader as our DJ was the best decision we ever made for our wedding! He was professional, fun and charismatic and all our guests commented on how amazing he was at our reception! 100% recommend him, he has made our reception a night to remember!

Andre L.

1 Dec 2018

He was good! He was really helpful during the planning process and really wow'd our crowd on the night.

Amber S.

27 Oct 2018

Nader was fantastic! The package price for DJ/photobooth was unbeatable and the service faultless. He set up early and stayed later than originally planned. The music was great and everyone had a blast!

Amber S.

27 Oct 2018

Nader was fantastic! The package price for DJ/photobooth was unbeatable and the service faultless. He set up early and stayed later than originally planned. Loved the book he supplied that the guests could sign along side their picture. They also got to take a copy of their pics!

Elizabeth H.

30 Sep 2018

Nader was the most lovely DJ/MC we could have asked for - accommodated all our requests and was very professional. Sound quality and dancefloor lighting was fantastic on our wedding night, as was the guidance prior to our wedding! Thank you - it was an absolute pleasure working with Nader.

Liliana C.

3 Aug 2018

We'd the pleasure of working with Nader, this guy is fantastic. From the moment we hired him he set out to assist in any way he could and to make the experience as stress-free as possible. So many family and friends have commented on how comfortable they felt with him!

Tarra V.

22 Mar 2018

The dance floor was filled the whole night. The music really makes the night and this was perfect.

Melinda S.

31 Mar 2017

Sev was so much fun! Everyone was involved in the photobooth from photographers, band, old, young all guests! Definitely a hit and we have a USB to prove it with lots of memorable crazy moments!

Michael H.

16 Jul 2016

Amazing images

Penny R.

10 Jun 2016

Just wanted to Thank you Nader for being our MC and DJ at our wedding reception! You were so lovely and professional and we couldn't be happier with the night! You did an excellent job and would highly recommend you to any future couples. Thank you again :)

Jodie L.

20 May 2016

Highly recommend Midnight DJ's. The music list was so extensive. Everyone was on the dance floor having a great time. Very professional and easy to deal with.

Caitlin C.

29 Apr 2016

Midnight DJ's were great on our wedding day. Mo who attended on the night was great with our guests, very friendly and professional. Our guests greatly enjoyed the photo booth and took hundreds of photos! It was great to then be given the copies in both the guest book and the USB. It really added a fun element to the night. Booking with Nader was easy and he was very flexible and accommodating!

Julie L.

24 Apr 2016

Excellent service and selection of music throughout the night. We have the DJ Nader freedom and he did a fantastic job

Anthony F.

12 Mar 2016

Midnight DJs was included as part of a package at Ballara. They were amazing. We had people on the dancefloor within half an hour and people remained on the dancefloor all night. Specific song requests were played at perfect times, and the DJ read the crowd really well.

Alexandra W.

27 Feb 2016

Great service from Midnight Djs. Played songs from our playlists and coordinated our sparkler send off at the end of the night. SO many guests loved the dancefloor!

David A.

12 Feb 2016

Nadar was a great person to have manning the photobooth. The photos came up looking fantastic and it was a great way to help capture the enjoyment of the night.

Brenda L.

9 Jan 2016

An immense thanks to Nader for being such a brilliant MC and DJ at our wedding at Ballara receptions, Eltham earlier on this year (09-Jan-2016). Despite the panic with organising our wedding from the other side of the world in a matter of months - Nader allayed every single one of my fears by being the consummate and experienced professional that he is. He engaged and read the crowd to a tea by getting everyone onto the dance floor and partake in the congo!!! How cool is that!

Brenda L.

9 Jan 2016

Thanks to our DJ/ MC for the night - DJ Nader for convincing me to go with the photo booth that not only added a really fun element to our special night, but was also a fantastic keepsake/ bomboniere of our wedding for our guests. It was a huge hit! Even more special was to be given copies of all the fun photos taken of our guests stuck in a “guest book” with their lovely comments and well wishes underneath and on the USB stick. We treasure these wonderful memories greatly.

Jessica B.

4 Dec 2015

It's always scary when you pick a DJ that you have never used before and its for your wedding day. This was me, but now I can say, OMG Midnight DJ's were fantastic, the music, interacting with the crowd, really professional, I cannot fault one thing.

Maria C.

30 Oct 2015

Great to deal with and had the crowd up and dancing all night. We had a great at MC the wedding too. Reasonable price for great quality of work!

Maria C.

30 Oct 2015

Great quality pictures, the service by the operator was exceptional with plenty of costumes. Great price!

Michelle F.

18 Oct 2015

Awesome! Look the music. He even played our favourite songs :)

Maria P.

9 Oct 2015

We can't thank you enough Nader for being our MC/ DJ for our wedding. It was an AWESOME night everyone had so much fun & we will never forget it! Everything ran smoothly, the energy that you created was fantastic. It was the perfect mix of Croatian & English music

Maria P.

9 Oct 2015

The Midnight DJ's photo booth was a huge success, everyone had so much fun!! Thank you to Nader & Mo for a fun night that we will never forget. Family and friends are still talking about our wedding, so thank you for creating such a great atmosphere on the night

Alana A.

25 Sep 2015

Knew the best music to play to really get the party started. And a great MC. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Riki P.

4 Jul 2015

Nada was our DJ & MC at our wedding. His skill to read the room and get people off their seats and onto the dance floor is second to none. I have had many compliments on the music played during our wedding reception which I left in the hands of Nada. Thank you for the amazing service :)

Tracy D.

12 Jun 2015

We were quite disappointed with Nader and his DJ efforts at Ballara Receptions. Because he came part of a package it felt like he didn't care about what we wanted as long as he received his pay from the reception centre. We listed important songs we wanted played over the night but only 5 or so got played. Instead he played old folk boring music during dinners and in dance sessions that I had asked him to change to something more uplifting but it did not happen. Half way through the night, he announced the evening would be coming to an end in 30 minutes, although we still had 2 hours to go. Not happy with Midnight DJ's at all. If possible do not go with a reception package that includes a DJ because if your not specifically paying them, I found they really don't care.

Kimberley H.

23 May 2015

Got a video booth & photo booth from them. He set up a video camera next to the photo booth and it films the guests taking photos. As people were getting more drunk the video just gets better and better! I'm so glad I got it, its hilarious!! With the photos from the night the guests received 2 copies, one for themselves and one for the guestbook. We got a copy of each photo printed and a copy on a USB. The prints were really high quality.

Elyse T.

11 May 2015

Nader was both professional and entertaining. Thank you for a fun night and for capturing all those silly moments. It was a welcomed distraction from the formalities and everyone enjoyed a giggle at the costumes.

Samantha G.

14 Mar 2015

Music was ok over all Had a couple of problems with sound Husband is a former DJ expected better from DJ on night Things didn't go as we had planed and discussed

Samantha G.

14 Mar 2015

Great concept Staff member in charge that night was not very useful/help

Julie P.

27 Feb 2015

Everyone had so much fun using the photo booth! I loved it!

Nikki M.

13 Feb 2015

There is nothing better than Midnight DJ's photo booth, it was such a hit. I will be getting one for every event we have.

Shantelle G.

8 Feb 2015

Thanks Nader your amazing !!!

Jessie H.

25 Jan 2015

Could not recommend a better Dj!!!! Was fantastic!!!!

Jessie H.

25 Jan 2015

JUST AMAZING!!!! Couldn't have asked for better service! Photos are the best quality I have ever seen for a photo booth!

Jessica S.

28 Dec 2014

Amazing. Could not have been happier. Used DJ Nader as our MC (at late notice) and he was what made the reception. Flexible, professional and fun.

Gillian S.

14 Nov 2014

Nader was absolutely great. He is extremely friendly and great at reading the crowd. He made everyone feel welcome and upbeat and involved everyone. Ran the night smoothly and ensured my new husband and I sat down to eat! Definitely would recommend him!

Robyn V.

24 Oct 2014

Big hit, great photos

Danielle G.

11 Oct 2014

Vlad was great. He kept the dance floor full all night. He was friendly and was a great MC also.

Danielle G.

11 Oct 2014

There were a couple of technical difficulties at the beginning of the night but once it was sorted the photobooth was a massive hit.

Fiona P.

25 Sep 2014

The photobooth idea was one spawned by the groom that I thought may have been a distraction. It was the best idea out! The staff at Midnight DJ's, including the owner were spectacular from beginning to end! They were unobtrusive in the wedding itself but completely professional! The attendant was helpful and great fun! It created the best and most real memories from the formal event. Perfect touch that suited our fun personalities. Loved it!!! Highly Recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.