Will Henderson

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Byron Bay, Far North Coast and Gold Coast  View Map
Business Hours
By appointmnent
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Joy A.

19 Dec 2020

Will was amazing!! He really set the mood for our dinner reception and also sang for our first dance. We were really blown away by his amazing talent and had many compliments from our guests. He is musically gifted and trained and we had issues at all. He played x3 sets for 45minutes as discussed and we really loved the “chill vibe” that he set with the wonderful music. Thank you Will! Really appreciate it. Our day was certainly memorable and we are glad we went with you for our music - a one man band! He plays the trumpet, plays the guitar, sings and plays many different genres! So amazing.

Will Henderson  

Thanks so much Joy, your wedding was beautiful and such a pleasure to be at, congratulations and best wishes!!

Shane L.

18 Dec 2019

Will was amaaaazing! He entertained with a four piece band at our wedding. The vibe was exactly what we imagined! They got and kept all the guests blissing and busting on the dance floor. This is one versatile and talented musician who can read the crowd like a pro. Can’t wait to see these guys again. Their recordings on Spotify are as good as the live shows. Legends!

Will Henderson  

Thanks for having us all the way over in Thailand Shane, it was unforgettable!

Emma W.

8 Sep 2018

Amazing night of music. Great fun and kept a great vibe going. Read the room well and kept music complimentary to the mood. Presents very well for a wedding also. Great range of songs and very talented. Would recommend.

Will Henderson  

Thanks so much for having me Emma, it was a glorious night and a whole heap of fun!!

Kristy V.

8 Apr 2022

Will and his band were exceptional and brought an amazing vibe to our wedding. Everyone I talked to during the night commented on how good the band was, and people were dancing during canapés! Will was a pleasure to communicate with and easily accommodated our postponement during covid. The band played live for half the night and then did a dj set the other half when venue restricted live music. Did an awesome job at both. An absolute talent and stand out of our day!

Ebony K.

18 Dec 2021

Where do I even begin - Will was absolutely phenomenal. My husband and I watched will and cost and ocean play in Byron bay a few years ago and immediately new we needed them at our wedding one day. As soon as we got engaged we got in touch with Will and it was an absolute breeze from then on. Our wedding was an absolute hit for many reasons but Will was a massive part of this! Not only was the entire dance floor an absolute blast, but the playlist was incredible, there was a mix of covers and originals, even some on the spot improv for us! I can’t thank Will enough for putting on such a show. I would happily book him for every event. Literally every single guest couldn’t stop raving about them, thank you for making our wedding, dance floor and music so, so much fun.

Julianna M.

2 Dec 2021

So happy we chose Will Henderson to play at our wedding😍 He blended into our wedding vibe seamlessly & kept everyone bopping for most of the day. My only regret was that we didn't get him for longer throughout the day... His communication & response time during the whole process was amazing, I definatley bombarded him with lots of emails from booking through to the big day all of which he responded to quickly & with such an easy friendly manner. We absolutely loved having you Will 🧡 & Would highly recommend this guy for anyone who wants a super chilled & funky as hell vibe for your big day!!!! Thank you so so much ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jess M.

26 Nov 2021

Will Henderson is an incredible singer and a one man band! Will sang at our wedding at the end of November. Nothing was a problem to Will - he was very flexible, professional and easy to work with. He gave our wedding a very chilled vibe which was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you Will!

Frankie M.

5 Nov 2021

We had the pleasure of having Will do the music for our wedding and boy were we glad that we did! We went with the option of a duo and Will brought his mate Alex along and they did an amazing job!! From the first email enquiry Will was very onto it, with quick replies and he was also super accommodating to what we wanted with the music. Would 100% recommend!! Thanks Will!!

Elly T.

6 Mar 2021

We were lucky enough to snag Will to perform on guitar/trumpet with 2 of his legendary mates on percussion and piano/sax as a 3 piece band at our wedding. What an amazing bunch of lads, they brought the house down! We danced to every song from start to finish. The guys had such a cool funky vibe & were extremely talented, showing off their versatility & spontenaety in their music. While playing a mashup of songs to one tune, Will would improvise & adlib about what he was seeing around the room, adding a hint of humour to his lyrics. You couldn't help but laugh & dance to the cleverness of the whole performance. Thanks Will & the boys for being better than we could've imagined. You were so much fun and the absolute highlight of the day. Our guests were talking about you for ages afterwards! Elly & Ray

Andrew P.

3 Oct 2014

Will Henderson is a excellent addition to any wedding event. Very professional and organised. Will Henderson will set the mood for your wedding day by playing exceptional easily listening music. Highly recommended.

Will Henderson  

Thanks so much Andrew, it was a pleasure!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.