3D Entertainment

Rating
(55 reviews)
 
Service Area
Canberra and Surrounding suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Brittany W.

17 Jan 2018

They were fantastic! Made the reception so great. They put some of our favourite song on throughout the night. Their music they played was just perfect for atmosphere.

3D Entertainment  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Jane P.

5 Jan 2018

Hi Stan, Andrew and I just want to say thank you so much for making a special day that so much more special the music was fantastic, your selection was perfect and we totally felt safe in your hands, great job!! thanks again Andrew and Jane

3D Entertainment  

Thanks for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Jade S.

15 Sep 2017

Stan was easy to contact and wonderful to deal with. We met up to organise the day and it was easy start to finish. the dance floor was never clear and everyone says that, but I'm not kidding. EVERYONE was having a good dance and party. We loved every minute and he made it easy for us to relax and have a good time! If you are thinking DJ - Stan is the one you need to contact.

3D Entertainment  

Thank you Jade, it was our pleasure.

Cassandra D.

23 Apr 2022

Stan from 3D was amazing, so professional and his consultation process is well worth it. He got us to consider so many things we hadn't thought if to make the night that little bit more special!

Bernice P.

3 Oct 2020

I hired 3D Entertainment (Stan) to provide music for my church wedding ceremony and my reception on 20 March 2021. Stan showed up 1/2 hour late to my wedding ceremony. I had to wait outside the church for him to show up , my guests entered the church without any music playing and my ceremony was delayed because of his late show up. What made it worse, was that i e-mailed Stan after the wedding to find out what happened but he has not even bothered to respond to any of my e-mails. The decent thing to do was to apologise but my husband and i never got that apology. He asked for full payment upfront on consultation but the service delivery offered was very disappointing. I would not recommend or provide caution for other brides who plan to use 3D Entertainment as my experience with this supplier was bad.

Beth B.

8 Jun 2019

We heard nothing but praise from our family about Stan. He really kept the right feel all night. We all enjoyed the dancing with the lights & music

Sarah D.

18 May 2019

We told the DJ some requests and he played them for us. In general he was really good with the people.

Todd L.

13 Sep 2018

We chose 3d entertainment. They were fantastic. Stan was brilliant

Editha H.

13 Oct 2017

Great DJ company. Easy to work with and listened to our requests. We all had a great time on the dancefloor and the atmosphere was fantastic.

Tracey B.

15 Sep 2017

The DJ was really good. We had a timeline that he was happy to work with and then any changes on the day he just went with it and was really good about it. We chose a couple songs and gave a few guidelines. We left the rest up to them.

Hannah E.

31 Mar 2017

We went with the MC and reception music platinum package. The music was fantastic and Stan was more than happy to listen to what we wanted for our wedding and what we didn't want. Everyone raved about the music and we danced all night!

Alyssa M.

18 Mar 2017

Stan was great. Very easy to talk to, knows his stuff and the songs were great! We explained that we had a younger generation coming to the wedding and he was able to suit everyone's taste. He also was our MC.

Alyssa M.

17 Mar 2017

Stan was brilliant, made the whole thing so easy for me and he really picks the mood of the audience.

Rebecca N.

5 Nov 2016

They were amazing! The MC was really good. Everything was on time and went well.

Keryn M.

4 Nov 2016

Stan & Alex were fantastic. MC was great & music meant our guests were kept up dancing all night.

Em W.

21 Oct 2016

They were great at supplying information on what we needed to do and the consultation was really useful. Everyone loved the music selection on the night. Was a tiny bit disappointed some of our hand picked songs didn't get played on the night but overall the DJ was excellent!

Cass S.

20 Aug 2016

Denise was just a breeze to deal with! He took down all our suggestions and requests. Denise also gave us a few suggestions that were really great on the night. He made us feel that we made the right decision to choose 3D Entertainment. On the night the guest loved it also.

Jess P.

16 Apr 2016

Amazing!! They also MC'd for us.

Adam And Kym R.

9 Apr 2016

3D Entertainment were really good up to the lead up. Original we had Stan but on the night, they gave us someone else. He didn't have the ideas and songs that we picked with Stan

Karen D.

8 Jan 2016

Always an amazing choice of Dj and made sure the whole night ran smoothly.

Natasha C.

23 Oct 2015

3D Entertainment provided a great selection of music for our wedding reception. They sat down and helped us select music that ensured everyone was up and dancing and having a good time. Highly recommend them!

Sabrin A.

26 Sep 2015

Great work

Tara M.

21 Feb 2015

The team at 3D know their stuff I had absolutely no idea what i was doing and they explained everything and the night was smooth as could be. Everyone got one the dance floor

Kristen W.

5 Feb 2015

3D were fantastic as being MC for the night, no one could have done it better. Music was really great and all the guests loved it, but they did not play all the requests we submitted prior to the night, so just watch out for that.

Lisa S.

15 Nov 2014

Stan was great and guided us through the running of the night. The DJ we had was very professional and make sure that bride got exactly what she wanted!

Cherie F.

24 Oct 2014

Stan was AMAZING! He helped us come up with ideas for our wedding that we didn't even think of, and on the night our MC Joe was perfect, he was fun, energetic and made the night run smoothly without a glitch! Highly Recommend!!

Jessica R.

16 Oct 2014

Stan was FANTASTIC, at our initial meeting he went through the entire reception and gave us great ideas for music choices. He really knows his stuff when ensuring a fun, energetic wedding reception where people just can't help but get up and dance. He was also very helpful in the choices for the entry songs, cake cutting and leaving song...he would pretend we were at the wedding and introduce what was about to occur then hit play...it gave us a real sense of what it would be like. We ended up choosing completely different songs and they were FANTASTIC! EVERYONE had a ball

Catherine C.

28 Sep 2014

Had a great time with great music thanks guys!

Carla T.

13 Sep 2014

They were fine. I'd recommend them.

Yu Z.

5 Sep 2014

Beautiful

Weihang X.

29 Aug 2014

nice!

Catherine S.

19 Jul 2014

Fantastic people, extremely helpful and were just amazing on the night! Stan is the best DJ & MC around!!

Jane K.

7 Jul 2014

amazing experience

Kim H.

10 May 2014

Very professional

Kelly R.

12 Apr 2014

Awesome collection of songs, the dance floor was never empty.

Katie J.

12 Apr 2014

Stan and the boys know how to create a great party and make you feel at ease. I will always reconnect them to friends and family!!!

Nicole G.

21 Feb 2014

Stan was amazing on the night, everything ran smoothly, everybody had the best night! Thank you so much Stan!

Annette S.

12 Oct 2013

Great company. we didn't really know what we wanted for music (with the exception of the bridal waltz) and they had great suggestions that made the day really great.

Luke C.

15 Jun 2013

There is a reason why they call him 'Stan the man' What he doesn't know about getting a party started is not worth knowing. If you are looking for a professional DJ with excellent equipment, presents well and has an impeccable reputation, look no further than Stan. Don't bother going anywhere else.

Mel B.

27 Apr 2013

Stan is a legend. Had lots of ideas to help to make the evening run smoother. Music from a wide range of genres had the whole wedding dancing!

Joy Q.

23 Feb 2013

Ok

Bianca C.

10 Nov 2012

Awesome work loved our DJ

Kara Z.

13 Oct 2012

Stan did a fabulous job as our wedding DJ. He knows how to get a party started and has a massive range of music and quality equipment. Would highly recommend to Canberra brides looking for a fun wedding reception.

Miss Tara M.

22 Sep 2012

Based in Canberra, these guys were fantastic! We met with them a few days before the wedding and they really guided us towards planning great music for all guests, without steering away from the style we wanted also. All our guests commented on how good the music was and the dance floor was full all night!

Miss Tamasin F.

30 Mar 2012

Stan was awesome!

Rhianna T.

18 Feb 2012

They did an excellent job of matching the music to the audience everyone had a great night.

Suzi M.

9 Dec 2011

i was happy with the night, however some of the guests were frustrated in not being allowed requests even after we said it was ok. Music had everyone dancing though and the pre-meeting gave us some great ideas.

Fiona M.

25 Nov 2011

I can't stop raving enough about Stan, from the first phone call through to the consultation, to the night, I felt so at ease, this man is a true professional, and had everyone on the dance floor

Gisela H.

29 Oct 2011

It's amazing what good music selection can do for a wedding! The party and celebration atmosphere created by the DJ and MC (all in one) was fantastic - it had people at our wedding who would never have danced in public, doing the chicken dance like pros! There was something for everyone and I did not want it to stop!

Miss Martina H.

24 Sep 2011

Stan was great, the music was great, we hot them to be the MC too and it worked really well.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.