Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth

Rating
1 5 4.9 (41 reviews) 
Service Area
CAIRNS, PORT DOUGLAS, MISSION BEACH, ATHERTON TABLELANDS
Business Hours
24 hours a day
Phone
0447 404 404

Reviews

Ruth W.

7 Jul 2018

Danny from Millenium Weddings was awesome. He had everyone dancing most of the night!

Gaye I.

16 Jun 2018

Danny Donnelly was recommended to us. Outstanding!! After meeting him, we had full confidence Danny understood our desire to provide our guests with a fun night. He had the dance floor humming all night, and was a fabulous MC as well. Thank you Danny Highly recommended

Renee M.

19 May 2017

Danny at Millennium Weds knows how to get everyone up and dancing at a wedding. From a huge range of different songs, everyone is sure to hear their favourite song to boogie to! We had a fantastic night at our wedding and wished we could dance for longer.

Tammy G.

29 Nov 2016

I just love Danny and his crew. True professionals. Photo Booth was the hit of the night to top of such an amazing day. Having them as our dj allowed our friends and family to enjoy the day and night. Highly recommend. 5 stars aren't enough for this guy!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Tammy G.

29 Nov 2016

Highlight of the night. All the guest had a blast.

Simone R.

25 Nov 2016

DJ played all the music we asked for and much more

Rebecca D.

23 Sep 2016

WOW, where do I start, Danny was just amazing, he made me laugh on the first phone call, I knew straight away I picked the best, he was everything I imagined and more, i recommend you get the photo studio that was a huge hit, everyone was in it. Ended up with hundreds of amazing photos, Danny goes above and beyond for you, he has been there for me throughout my whole wedding experience, a very talented guy who knows what he is doing! Number one pick for sure. Music was top and Danny has everyone dancing even those who don't dance. It was a great atmosphere and he made our day. 10 stars!!!!!

Jessica G.

17 Sep 2016

Our reception was on private property so we were able to go until 2am. Our DJ Fiona from Millennium Weddings was superb and kept the dance floor full all night with a great mix of music.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Jess! I had a ball! Fiona. xx

Claire S.

15 Sep 2016

Millennium Weddings were our entertainment for our Wedding and they definitely delivered! The music was great and provided the perfect atmosphere for our celebration. Danny is incredibly knowledgeable, and provided the perfect suggestions for our key songs when we had no idea what we wanted. Thanks a million Millennium!

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Claire. It was our pleasure!

Sam D.

9 Sep 2016

Danny and the team at Millennium did a fantastic job of our ceremony & reception music and mood lighting. We are exceptionally happy with the end result.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thanks Tara, Was great being a part of your special day.

Sarah-Jane S.

1 Sep 2016

He was very good! I didn't have an MC so he volunteered to help us with that which was fantastic!

Stephanie K.

26 Aug 2016

Danny from Millennium Weddings was our DJ and MC. He kept the dance floor full all night and all our guests commented on how awesome the music was.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Steph. Loved being a part of your special Day.

Karen W.

19 Aug 2016

Dan from Millennium weddings is so great to deal with, he had some great song choice ideas when we couldn't thing of a song that would go with a certain part of our ceremony and reception. Every single one of our guest commented on how great the night was and especially the music. As an MC Dan does a really great job too, he kept the night going and informed guests what was happening and when. Absolutely recommend.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Karen. Glad you had a good night . It was great being a part of it.

Kathryn V.

12 Aug 2016

Danny was absolutely fantastic right from the start to the many emails & phone calls. Awesome D.J and the photo booth was a huge hit and still talked about to this day. Everyone enjoyed dancing and the music on the night as you can request songs and he puts together a playlist of what sort of music to play on the night. Highly Recommend

Tracy D.

23 Jul 2016

Extremely happy with them. Our original DJ didn't work out and they stepped in and did a fantastic job! There were people on the dancefloor all night!!

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Tracy. It was our pleasure!!

Kathrin H.

16 Jul 2016

Fiona was my DJ. She was brilliant. They have done weddings for people that I know so everything was really cruisy and well planned out. The music was really good and the communication was great!

Hannah W.

4 Jul 2016

Danny at Millennium was brilliant to work with. No hassle at all. He even helped us muddle through our reception with copious amounts of patience. He was a great mc and the range of music was awesome.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Hannah and Beau, Best of luck in the future and congrats on you new family addition.

Jessica B.

2 Jul 2016

They were amazing. They had everyone on the dance floor till 2am and were happy to accommodate wherever they could. Great selection of music!

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

All the best Jessica and Daniel Amazing night and so well planned.

Tania N.

8 Jan 2016

The best

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Tanya. It was a great night and our pleasure

Rebecca N.

13 Nov 2015

Best DJ in the far north.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Bec and Chris. Friends forever!

Becky P.

9 Oct 2015

Couldn't recommend Danny and Fiona highly enough. Super friendly, professional and helpful! They supplied music and lighting which made for an unforgettable day.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Bec. Was a very memorable wedding and your organisation skills are amazing.

Tia P.

5 Sep 2015

He was so awesome! Loved it!

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Many Thanks Tia. Had a great night and wonderful couple.

Rhiannon D.

7 Aug 2015

Danny and Fiona were great to deal with. The music made the night! They got everyone up and dancing throughout the night. Most of the guests commented on how good they were! 5* - definitely recommend.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Rhiannon We had a blast at your wedding and are so pleased you were happy with it all.

Jodie G.

16 May 2015

Fantastic DJS everyone loved the music it was just a variety.

Amie K.

21 Nov 2014

Danny & Fiona were amazing all through from planning to the day of! Everyone loved the music.. Recommend them to everyone!

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thanks Heaps Amie! Loved the table routine. All the best!

Cass O.

17 Oct 2014

Danny was great to work with! Even accommodated our last minute changes just a few days out from the wedding. He was able to read my guests music taste perfectly and had all ages up on the dance floor by the end of the night! Highly recommended!!

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou So Much!

Tara A.

26 Sep 2014

Danny at Millennium Weddings was absolutely incredible. Every part of the night went perfectly and the entire wedding of guests were on their feet dancing for most of the night. Danny is incredible to work with and really fits the music to ensure the entire night is fantastic!!! Highly Recommended!!!!!!

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Tara, All the best to you both!

Jayme-Lee C.

18 Jul 2014

Fiona and Danny were amazing. They met every expectation i was looking for in a wedding Dj. Fiona you were wonderful from the start of our ceremony to the end of our reception, And the communication back and forth from myself to Danny was excellent. !!Highly recommended!!

Michaela L.

13 Jun 2014

From the beginning I knew that we were going to have a great wedding with these guys. Fun, energetic and professional. I think there was one point where everyone was up dancing!! They made our wedding extra special

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Michaela. All the best to yourself and Drew. There are some weddings we will never forget and yours was certainly one of them. :)

Angela O.

16 May 2014

Danny and Fiona did a fantastic job! They made sure everyone was having a great time. Would definitely recommend.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Matt and Angela, Awesome Night!

Nicola E.

21 Sep 2013

We had a tough crowd but the DJ kept the positive vibes was great.

Ally F.

13 Sep 2013

Danny from millennium weddings was amazing, made our day so enjoyable . Will definAtely use millennium weddings again for another big function

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Ally. So kind of you and we will always remember your special day.

Tinisha B.

10 Aug 2013

Danny and his team, what can I say? They are truly the best in the business. They are so on point when it comes to music! Danny always has the best interests at heart for the bride and groom and knows weddings like the back of his hand! Thank you Danny!

Brooke S.

6 May 2012

Excellent service from the very first call to Danny! As we weren't locals, Danny didn't just supply his DJ services which was great and met every age group, he offered suggestions for other service providers in the area. Thanks to Danny and his team our day ended up perfect!

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Brooke, Will never forget your wedding and your awesomeness.

Kylie N.

20 Apr 2012

Danny and Fiona were amazing. They took their time to personally custom make our wedding day even more special from the start of the ceremony to the end of the reception. I have always kept in touch with Danny and Fiona, I highly recommend them to everyone every time.

Millennium Wedding DJs and Photo Booth  

Thankyou Kylie, The friends we have made with this business mean so much to us and you are special to us.

Ms Donna C.

4 Apr 2012

excellent

Sarah F.

28 Oct 2011

fantastic! thats all i can say!! great to work with and they got everyone up dancing!! dream band with a dream price!

Miss Ainslee C.

16 Jun 2011

Danny was amazing as our DJ. He was great to deal with, easy to talk to, gave great ideas for song choices and kept the music pumping long into the night at the reception. He even assisted the bagpiper with timing for us to walk down the isle.

Miss Andrea C.

13 Aug 2010

Service was great on the day and he was very professional. However I would have been more specific about the song list and what not to play, but i did run out of preparation time - the music was all last minute

Miss Beckie S.

12 Jun 2010

Good fun to deal with and made sure all the guests had a great time. Easy to deal with when booking and selecting music choices. Danny has so many ideas and choices and was fantastic in helping us choose our music for our special moments during the day.

Mrs Amanda E.

31 Oct 2009

A good priced DJ with some really good music and equipment, I was a little disappointed that the music that I had placed on our 'request' list (the non-featured songs) weren't played though. Danny also MC'ed for us and this was extrememly helpful


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.