DJ Rhino

Rating
1 5 4.9 (102 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane, Ipswich and surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6131

Reviews

Lisa-Marie B.

12 Apr 2019

Photobooth was amazing. The quality of photos was great and we received all photos afterwards via an online gallery. Wish there were some more props and he forgot the book for our guests to glue a copy into and write messages which was disappointing. We received compensation for this mistake and thankfully the quality of photos outweighed the error.

Charlotte G.

23 Nov 2018

Ryan provided us with DJ, MC and Photobooth services and he was great! He came slightly earlier for us so he could play music for our guests whilst we were off getting photos. He checked in with us regularly to ensure our day was running on time/smoothly and we were happy. The photobooth was lots of fun and our guests loved it. Highly recommend DJ Rhino..thank you!!

Sara B.

2 Nov 2018

Ryan was amazing, a total professional and made our night. Highly recommend!

Rebecca S.

24 May 2018

Even tho DJ Rhino (Ryan) was sick he still created the most amazing atmosphere from the music for our ceremony to the dance floor there is nothing he cant do!

Rebecca S.

24 May 2018

The photo booth gives amazing quality photos and was a massive hit even with the oldies!

Kirsty M.

25 Mar 2018

Ryan was our DJ, MC and he supplied our photo booth. He provided great service at an affordable price. He had our guests up dancing and entertained for hours with his hilarious photo booth props.

Nadine P.

10 Feb 2018

Ryan was really great. We asked him to set up early which he was fine with. Really efficient. He played an extra half hour of music as he was packing up which was really good. The photo booth was great, really fun! Props are good quality. The kids got a lot of use out of it. The album was very good quality too.

Cohen M.

3 Feb 2018

Ryan was excellent. Great service. The whole process was really easy. He was easy to contact. He did a lot of extra things for no extra charge. He really went above and beyond. Photobooth was great.

Ashleigh M.

27 Jan 2018

Ryan was just really happy! Very sweet guy. He was very organised and polite. If he wasn't sure about something he always came to us about it. We put out a request list which we randomly played throughout the night. Everyone loved it! He did our DJing, Photobooth, Smoke machine, MCing and he did a monogram for us.

Danielle P.

15 Dec 2017

DJ Rhino provided our DJing and our Photobooth. Everyone is still talking about the photobooth. All the music played was great.

Anita C.

11 Dec 2017

What an absolute ball everyone had especially the kids at the wedding. The fog machine is great and made for some really beautiful pics of our first dance as husband and wife. The shoe game was also a hit! our guest kept commenting on how fun it was. Such a great game to play. Ryan was a wonderful MC/DJ who made the night run so easy and it was totally stress free for myself and my husband.

Michelle O.

4 Dec 2017

Ryan was fantastic. He was easy to communicate

Jessika U.

25 Nov 2017

He's good at what he does. We had a fantastic photo booth and he really went above and beyond to style it. His music was right on point too.

Amy M.

19 Nov 2017

He was really flexible and helpful. Played great tunes on the night, had a great system where we could pick what songs we wanted. Gave us a great discount because we were on a Sunday.

Lilly H.

18 Nov 2017

Ryan was great, very easy! He played all the music we wanted. No dramas. He provided a photobooth. He was also our MC and DJ

Donyale T.

16 Nov 2017

Dj Rhino was great. He just kept it all moving, the night flowed really well. Good Music.

Brittney F.

4 Nov 2017

DJ Rhino was easy to deal with and helped with everything on the day. He played great music and also provided us with a photobooth for an affordable price.

Ashleigh M.

27 Oct 2017

Great! He just interacted with us really well and made sure had everything perfect on the day.

Ashleigh M.

27 Oct 2017

Our guests loved the photobooth, so much fun! DJ Rhino even personalised the colours of the curtain to match my colour scheme.

Eden N.

21 Oct 2017

DJ Rhino was amazing. He did my friend's wedding and once we saw him there we knew we had to book him!

Tania T.

20 Oct 2017

Everything from booking him to the next morning when he left. He was great! More than helpful. We even changed our entrance song at the last minute and he organised to have it for us straight away. Good vibes all night.

Tania T.

20 Oct 2017

Personalised photobooth strips. Gave us the CD next morning with all the photos. Guests loved it and even the kids got involved. Great fun for the night.

Yianna C.

1 Oct 2017

Ryan was great to deal with. Good in the lead up with communcation. We had the photobooth and DJ package. He was great with our Greek wedding and played our Greek songs throughout the playlist. He suggested we do the shoe game which was really funny.

Jade E.

22 Sep 2017

DJ Rhino was really good and answered any questions that I had. On the day he was great and played all our requests.

Kyaha H.

11 Sep 2017

I would highly recommend DJ Rhino to all my friends and family. He chose the music throughout the night based on the vibes of the guests as i couldn't choose a song list, he is super professional and just a all round great guy. He is also an awesome MC, ran to all my timings and put a funny twist on the night. Surer easy to talk to and great communication.

Sophie K.

10 Sep 2017

DJ Rhino was very good, however, If he explained more to the guests about the photo booth and how to use it that would have been good. The music was really and he played all our requests.

Amy W.

8 Sep 2017

DJ Rhino was great he also made it very simple and easy on the day. We told him what we wanted and he took control and made it happen. He was also very professional and everyone loved him. He also had a great variety of music and he was also able to accommodate for your budget.

Emily T.

31 Aug 2017

He was the best! I felt like he went above and beyond for us, he made sure everything was perfect and was always on top of everything he was doing.

Alisha M.

24 Aug 2017

Thank you very much Ryan for helping us make our wedding day as special as you did! From being a great DJ/MC, the uplighting, hosting the awesome shoe game and the wonderful dance on the cloud! You are very easy to get along with and fast to reply to anything we asked along the way and always willing to help! Your website is easy and great to use and made picking songs for our special day fun and not a " job"! We would definitely use your services again and of course recommend you to others who are looking to make their day extra special! Thanks again mate!

Kellie S.

6 Aug 2017

Ryan was great. He played a range of songs and those that were requested as well, he has a was good at gauging people to get everyone involved. He was great in the lead up and everything was set up well before we arrived to the venue. His communication was always open and he even provided us with a photo booth.

Aimee W.

5 Aug 2017

Ryan was excellent. He included ad ons that we did not even pay for, such as the smoke machine! He was very accommodating, playing music to all age groups and guests were able to request any songs they desired on the night. Everybody was dancing night away and really enjoying themselves.

Erin O.

8 Jul 2017

Everyone was really happy. They provided us with DJ, MC and photo-booth.

Chloe S.

6 Jul 2017

Dj Rhino was more than we could have asked for. He went above and beyond for us. And made our night even more perfect. He is a pleasure to work with and everything he does is of the highest standard. If you book him you won't be disappointed I promise.

Eleanor B.

24 Jun 2017

DJ Rhino was brilliant and his communication was great. My guests really enjoyed the music he played and the photo booth was a big hit.

Krysten M.

22 Jun 2017

Ryan is the best in the business! Ryan did a fantastic job on the uplighting and the pinspot light on our wedding cake. The Photo Booth was a hit! I'm so glad we got a digital copy of them all to keep. The music was awesome also! Highly recommend!!!!

Natasha G.

15 Jun 2017

Awesome! We only hired a photo-booth from them, guests loved it and it made the night.

Kathryn D.

10 Jun 2017

Organising everything was really easy, his website is amazing! On the night everything was really good.

Scott H.

21 May 2017

Really great throughout the whole process. He had an online portal for choosing music! Guests loved the music.

Shenade D.

19 May 2017

He was so good. From the moment we walked in to when we left he was fantastic. He was dressed so nice on the day. Everyone had fun! He made our day! We had the photo booth as well as part of the package!

Jade C.

12 May 2017

Ryan was not only easy to deal with prior to our wedding but even with last minute changes he was so understanding, professional and amazing at what he does. i would have no hesitation recommending him to all friends and family.

Samantha L.

27 Apr 2017

Great communication, so easy to work with and perfectly catered the music for our guests. Kept the night moving and kept people on the dance floor. The photo booth was also a hit! Highly recommend Ryan!

Ali H.

19 Apr 2017

Communication was great to the lead up of the day. Everything went really smoothly and our guests were up and dancing all night long.

Tiffany D.

13 Apr 2017

Highly recommend! Great package! Glad we chose to go with him and he worked through everything with us to make our day. Great value for money!

Ariel D.

8 Apr 2017

Really good! Easy to get in contact with and I was really worried about choosing the right DJ and he was great. He allowed us to customise our playlist and the music was great. He also provided out Photo Booth, which was awesome and everyone enjoyed.

Alex M.

7 Apr 2017

Photobooth was great. Unlimited prints and we got a USB with all the photos on the night of the wedding!

Nicole M.

6 Apr 2017

DJ Rhino was great! So accomodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Ryan has an online portal that you can select all your music through from the comfort of your home. The photo booth was incredible and provided hours of fun for our guests! The photo quality was great!

Catherine H.

23 Mar 2017

Really awesome, good, accommodating and efficient! Music was great and he also provided a photo booth, which we accidentally deleted the photos from the USB provided and he was nice enough to deliver a fresh USB with the images again.

Andy & Sarah W.

3 Mar 2017

Great photo booth and props very friendly photo booth assistant

Taylor W.

2 Mar 2017

Ryan was very professional, well dressed and played the best music. He adapted to the crowd very well and played a variety of songs and happily did any requests our guests asked for. The photobooth was a hit. Easy to use and I got every photo on a USB.

Sarah C.

25 Feb 2017

They were great all the way through. The communication was great! There was not a single body that didn't get up dance.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.