Nice Cup of DJ

Rating
1 5 5.0 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
0418 859 457

Reviews

Cerise L.

30 Mar 2019

They did a great job on the night for us, and everything went so well and smooth throughout the time there.

Kate H.

24 Nov 2018

Andrew was just amazing. He was our DJ and MC for our wedding at the Adelaide Hills Convention Centre on the 24/11/2018. As a DJ he brought a good mix of music and came over our house to make us comfortable with our song choices. As the MC he was funny and brought a great vibe to the reception, you can tell he has experience and loves his job and really wants you to enjoy your night. We received lots of good comments about him through our guests and I highly recommend him for weddings

Biljana U.

10 Mar 2018

He was fantastic. Couldn't fault him at all

David & Lizzy K.

16 Feb 2018

Andrew from Nice Cup of DJ did a fantastic job as our DJ and MC. He kept the dancefloor full the whole night. Our guests were commenting on how great the music was.

Cathy O.

20 Apr 2017

How good is Nice Cup of DJ!!! Andrew was perfect for us for our wedding. His professionalism mixed with a bit of 'coooool' made the night just a wonderful event! People danced, we all laughed and had fun thanks to Andrew getting all the right music sorted for the evening. Thank you Andrew :) p.s. You know - he also plays in an acoustic band which is also amazing!!!! You really should check him out. Such a Nice guy :)

Lauren S.

20 Jan 2017

Andrew is a fantastic DJ. We gave him a few songs that we likes and he was able to choose plenty of other songs to match the evening and everyone mentioned how great he was. He also puts on a great light show!

Danae C.

11 Nov 2016

If you are looking for an amazing DJ, please choose Andrew! He had our Dance floor pumping all night and everyone had a ball. His set up was huge and he had so many electronic gadgets, so high tech! His lighting really added to the feel and atmosphere of our wedding. We were lucky enough to be given a special little gift after which we will always treasure. His personal touches are second to none and we really appreciated the two face to face meetings prior to the big day. Great price, great person, great service! Thanks Andrew, you rock!! Danae and David x

Julia S.

18 Mar 2016

Andrew absolutely made our night!! It felt like he really got us as a couple, and every song was a hit with the guests. The dance floor was pumping. We also appreciated his organised and professional approach, and he catered to all guests, young and old.

Naomi F.

21 Nov 2015

We were lucky enough to have Andrew as both our DJ and MC for our wedding. Not only was he the best DJ ever he was also an amazing MC. He was very professional and super friendly and made sure our night was perfect. The music was everything we asked for and everyone had a blast! We couldn't recommend Andrew enough!

Meagan M.

13 Nov 2015

Andrew is an amazing dj and mc. Did a fantastic job at our recent wedding. So confident and knows his music. Got everyone up dancing. Cannot fault anything. Got everyone laughing while being the MC. If you want the perfect night choose Andrew.

Lisa E.

16 May 2015

Andrew was brilliant. As MC he had the crowd laughing and as DJ people were dancing like there was no tomorrow. The light show was brilliant and music choice was so great He even had people dancing that never dance. He gave us exactly what we wanted.

Monique F.

27 Mar 2015

Can't recommend enough!! Andrew fit in so well with what we were looking for. Very professional and likes to have fun! Just what you want for your wedding! Knew exactly what to play to keep the dance floor going!

Alaina R.

8 Nov 2014

Such a great service, met with us before hand talked us through music and what choices we would like. Helped us with timings andplaning with songs, Just lovely guy to have with our wedding, couldn't be happier.

Beryl G.

9 Mar 2013

Andrew is an amazing man. Has a feeling for the crowd he is entertaining and kept the dance floor full. Was fantastic MC for us as well.

Sam R.

18 Sep 2010

Great guy. It made the experience having someone so friendly and completely flexible. I strongly suggest as he is not an old DJ and he knows how to interpret exactly the style of music you are going for.

Miss Courtney H.

27 Mar 2010

Andrew did a wonderful Job - exactly what we asked for and really made sure that the guests were having a great time.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.