Entertainment Adelaide

Rating
(37 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
Appointment 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Brylee F.

15 Dec 2018

Daniel and his team are a delight to work with. Leading up to the wedding, we met with Daniel and discussed the run sheet and he made some great suggestions. On the night, Daniel and his team (Sax and Bongo) were so professional, and the evening ran so smoothly. Our guests had a very enjoyable night.

Leah L.

10 Mar 2018

Daniel and the team did an amazing job of the entertainment for our reception. We had the ultimate package that included MC, Bongos and Saxophone which created a great atmosphere and one of our groomsmen even had a go! They played all our favourite tunes and really listened to what we wanted in our appointment! They nailed it!

Adriana F.

16 Dec 2017

Entertainment Adelaide provided us with DJ and MC services on our wedding night and went above and beyond our expectations. The music had everyone on the dance floor all night. Their professionalism before our wedding day to ensure everything would run smoothly was second to none.

Dominique V.

10 Oct 2020

Amazing service provided. We would hghly recommend for any occasion. very professional and friendly. provided amazing advice and worked with us to overcome Covid Restrictions.

Jayne B.

21 Mar 2020

Entertainment Adelaide were fantastic! Daniel made it all so easy for us as we didn’t really have a clue! At our wedding, DJ Ryan was amazing, I had so many guests telling me how great the music was, and they were right. Having a bongo player there too just added to the great music. Thank you guys! Don’t look anywhere else for your music, look here!

Stephanie K.

23 Nov 2019

Really good! Their communication was great, and on the day played everything we were after.

Andrea P.

26 Oct 2019

Would definitely recommend these guys! We hired them for our MC and DJ and they did not disappoint! People are still commenting how great they were on the night!!!

Felicia V.

12 Oct 2018

Dance floor was pumping all night!

Alana B.

22 Sep 2018

He was great! He was helpful with the song choices and read the room really well. He created a run sheet for us so the night worked out really well.

Linh N.

25 Aug 2018

The DJ was knew exactly what vibe we wanted all night and we enjoyed his tunes all night. Everything was on point!

Belinda F.

19 May 2018

We hired a dance floor with our logo. They did a fantastic job!

Belinda F.

19 May 2018

The DJ on the night was really great! We just had some slight communication issues with the owner post wedding.

Jemma W.

8 Apr 2018

Dj and MC was amazing and added extra fun to out reception.

Diana & Mark G.

17 Mar 2018

They were amazing!

Leah L.

10 Mar 2018

We had Entertainment Adelaide arrange a vinyl print for the floor that replicated our invitation design of our initials with bordered lace. It looked amazing and finished off the decorations nicely! Highly Recommend!

Nicole L.

18 Nov 2017

We had DJ Savvas from Entertainment Adelaide as the DJ for our wedding. He was absolutely amazing! The entire night the dance floor was absolutely pumping, which is exactly what we wanted! Everyone was having such an awesome time, that nobody wanted to leave at the end of the night.

Monique W.

20 Oct 2017

Daniel was great to work with leading up to the day and James was a great DJ on the night, the dance floor was fill the whole night!

Vicki P.

10 Mar 2017

Daniel and his percussionists were amazing and contributed to making our night so incredible!! Setting the initial atmosphere with the sax was a must and then the bongos later in the night just topped off the dancefloor! Guests could not get enough and the music choices were fantastic - the perfect mix between modern and classics to cater for all guest ages. Our MC was also our best man and Daniel was kind enough to help out with some of the intros so he could enjoy important moments of the night too! All in all, I would highly recommend this crew! Thanks so much again guys!

Antonella G.

5 Nov 2016

They Dj'd for me and played bongo drums, they were so good! We let them do everything, we only just told them what type of music we liked and they put it all together!

Krystle N.

15 Apr 2016

Our DJ/MC was great. We asked him to play only 80's and gave him a "no play" list. We had a few meetings which really helped us to get across what we wanted. They also have a nice white diamond console that covers all the messy cables from the equipment.

Alix C.

18 Mar 2016

They supplied our DJ/Bongo Player and Photo Booth and it was all perfect. Again another supplier who was prompt with replies and helped us to feel at ease. We wanted our reception to be a big fun party and thats exactly what it was.

Melina T.

29 Jan 2016

one of the best parts of the night! well worth the money!!

Melina T.

29 Jan 2016

THE BEST ENTERTAINMENT! we had DJ, MC, BONGOS & PHOTOBOOTH through entertainment Adelaide they made our wedding unforgettable!

Jega B.

20 Dec 2015

Daniel was great. We had a few meetings to discuss what we were wanting. All of our guests thoroughly enjoyed our reception. Gangnam Style was a hit! We all had a ball.

Kate D.

14 Nov 2015

We had a DJ, bongo player, MC and provided dry ice for the dance. They were so professional. They organised our run sheet for us!

Kara H.

5 Nov 2015

Entertainment Adelaide were absolutely amazing!! Our guests loved their music and their energy. They kept the night running smoothly and made sure that Michael and I weren't stressed or worried about a single thing. I can't wait to use them again for another event!

Jacqueline Z.

30 Oct 2015

The team at Entertainment Adelaide were great in supplying the music for our reception. DJ The DJ (Peter Savvas) and Mc (Jazz) were great in ensuring the night ran smoothly coordinating the speeches, first dances and meal came out in sync with the flow of the night. The music was in perfect order and finished off on a high dancing until the night ended. The boys were friendly, easy to deal with and accommodated all our song requests!

Nicole I.

23 Oct 2015

Kept everyone on the dance floor and having a good time. The DJ read the crowd and played music to suit the mood. Put together a thorough playlist package and timing for the songs for our day. Did a wonderful job and have had people book them after hearing them on the day. They are very good at what they do.

Jessica W.

9 Oct 2015

A great group of guys! Very accommodating! Our MC and DJ were fantastic and all of our meetings with the owner and DJ prior to our wedding were great. Only thing we gave them a list of songs chosen by guests and unfortunately many of them did not get played.

Adriana P.

9 May 2015

DJ, Photobooth, MC, Bongo Drums- This company seriously does it all. And they were professional, Friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding in SA! Fantastic!

Bianca C.

6 Mar 2015

Our light up letters where our of this world and an absolute show stopper!

Marian G.

28 Feb 2015

Everyone loved the photo booth at the wedding. Guests had the chance to keep a photo (or a few) and we had a book and also recieved a disc of all the photos from the evening. Only problem was attendant did not advise guest of sign in book

Marian G.

28 Feb 2015

Were fantastic and were able to offer s bunch of services, which the bundled together, making things more convenient and cheaper. Used the DJ (with bongos), photo booth and XL lights. All were awesome on the night and had great feedback from guests.

Rhiannon S.

22 Mar 2014

LOVED the music selection and the bongo's and the photo booth which were all part of the entertainment on the night. Everyone loved the music and the photo booth. Wouldn't hire anyone else in Adelaide!

Jasmine T.

7 Dec 2013

Thank you Daniel, everyone loved your DJing and music! You were a great support throughout the process- could not have done it without you!

Mary I.

1 Nov 2013

Daniel was wonderful to work with he had a great range of music & made it easy for us on the day even putting special requests from guests! :) I love how the range of music he plagued got everyone on the dance floor!

Rita

20 Apr 2013

They are amazing! Daniel and his crew got everyone up and dancing.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.