Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Beth S. says about Lava Stationery:

 16 Nov 2020

Lava is amazing. Her designs are beautiful and the quality of the product she delivers is second to none. My fiancé actually convinced me to use her services and we couldn’t have been happier. Lava has amazing communication which I know any bride will appreciate it, particularly in our case where we postponed 3 times due to Covid. She was so easy to deal with and sent through multiple proofs. Absolutely loved what she created for us. Would definitely use her again for another event!

20 Nov 2020 Lava Stationery says:

What a whirlwind 2020 has been, and you dealt with all the ups and downs so beautifully. Thank you for trusting me to do your wedding stationery. I can't wait to work with you again in the future xoxo

Aprile A. says about Invitations by Tango Design:

 12 Feb 2020

I could not be more happier with my invitations. The quality is exceptional and exceeded my expectations. More importantly, customer service was excellent. I was initially nervous selecting/creating a wedding invitation, however, Mariana was there to help every step of the way. Mariana was there to answer all questions in very timely manner. I am very impressed with this vendor and would highly recommend.

Simone T. says about Peppermint Press:

 26 Mar 2017

Carla at Peppermint Press did absolutely everything I asked and created the most perfect invitation suite for my wedding. She was in constant communication making sure I liked the design, she arranged professional and cost-effective printing, and everything was deliverable well in advance of time. Perfect!

03 Apr 2018 Peppermint Press says:

Thanks Simone! I loved working on your custom designs, they were so fun to create. Glad you loved everything!

Claudia R. says about felicitations:

 04 Dec 2019

Masha from felicitations was by far The best invitations shop I have ever been too!! So many examples so many ideas so helpful all the time !! I did my acrylic wedding invitations from her as well as acrylic name cards, seating chart, and wishing well sign ! Super creative and did exaclty what i was after had so many compliments on all my stationary! Super fast with printing and so sweet to work with highly reccomend!! Also very well priced

Iona R. says about Paperlust:

 18 Feb 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Stephany H. says about lala design:

 23 Mar 2021

Lala and her team have a wonderful way of turning ideas and inspirations into a real vision. They are exceptionally professional and transparent and it's very evident how much they care about the service they provide. We recommended Lala designs to anyone looking to customise their invites and on the day stationary - our end result became one of our more personal touches to the wedding, which our friends and family have also complimented. It has been such an awesome experience working with the girls, who are all there to guide you through all your jumbled thoughts and ideas, and I have loved every piece we’ve come up with together.

06 Apr 2021 lala design says:

Awww thank you so much Stephany for the review and for trusting us. Your wedding stationery, sits at the top fav's we've done. There was so many things we loved! Wishing you a marriage filled with ridiculous amounts of happiness. Lala and the team xo

Molly T. says about LilyKiss:

 18 Mar 2021

I chose to use LilyKiss for our Wedding Invitations/ Detail cards, Menus and Signage and did not regret my decision! Claire was a pleasure to work with- she promptly answered my thousands of emails and was extremely helpful- she assisted me to decide on designs and was able to tie all designs together so everything matched beautifully. Turn around times were quick and I was kept informed throughout each process. Claire went above and beyond for our Wedding Sign and was genuinely excited to create something new for us. I highly recommend LilyKiss for any stationary needs!

18 Mar 2021 LilyKiss says:

Thanks for you lovely review Molly! How awesome did your sign look. So pleased you loved your stationery and thank you for being another lovely Lilykiss client, I hope you had a magical day! x

Tania B. says about Giant Invitations:

 08 May 2019

They were beautiful to have printed my invitations and such an elegant design to present to my guests. Thankyou from Tania and Darren

Recent reviews

Alexandra R says:

19 Jul 2021

We were recommended Lava from a friend and they did not disappoint, Lava was great at organising our wedding invitations, not only did lava respond to our questions but they helped provide a quick turnaround in order to meet the deadline for the wedding. The invitations turned out better than we expected and were a great match to the venue and theme. We would not only recommend Lava to our friends but anyone that is planning a wedding or an event requiring a stationary supplier.

Aindrea D says:

06 Sep 2021

Cas was professional and made the whole process a breeze, she asked all the right question and knew exactly what design I had in mind. She was very friendly and loved working with her!! Highly recommend for your wedding stationary or for any event! Our wedding invitations, welcome signs, ceremony booklets, table menus, well everything turned out absolutely beautiful- next on my list are the thank you cards! 💛

Loveleen T says:

11 Aug 2021

Working with Cass from The Hello Bureau for the design of our wedding invitations was a dream. She spent time working with us, getting to know us, our vision, our ideas and then transforming that into something visual. She is extremely professional and very efficient with the drafts and made what could be a frustrating process, fun! It was an absolute pleasure to work with The Hello Bureau and would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.

Bec T says:

05 Aug 2021

The best wedding planner stationery that helped keep all our quotes, receipts and due dates together in a beautiful folder. Highly recommend getting yourself a folder for all the many bits and pieces!

Zanti J says:

31 Aug 2021

Jess is very helpful when I asked her about the wedding invitation inquiry via Etsy. Even if I supplied some designs for my invitation she was still happy to assist. She also communicates and replies quickly in all my questions. I would highly recommend Jess to other brides to be. :)