Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Aprile A. says about Invitations by Tango Design:

 12 Feb 2020

I could not be more happier with my invitations. The quality is exceptional and exceeded my expectations. More importantly, customer service was excellent. I was initially nervous selecting/creating a wedding invitation, however, Mariana was there to help every step of the way. Mariana was there to answer all questions in very timely manner. I am very impressed with this vendor and would highly recommend.

Claudia R. says about felicitations:

 04 Dec 2019

Masha from felicitations was by far The best invitations shop I have ever been too!! So many examples so many ideas so helpful all the time !! I did my acrylic wedding invitations from her as well as acrylic name cards, seating chart, and wishing well sign ! Super creative and did exaclty what i was after had so many compliments on all my stationary! Super fast with printing and so sweet to work with highly reccomend!! Also very well priced

Iona R. says about Paperlust:

 18 Feb 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Hope S. says about Lala Design:

 09 Jul 2020

We recently used Lala Design for our wedding invites. Coronavirus really threw a spanner in the works for us but the team at Lala Design couldn't have been more accommodating. You can tell they really care about each of their clients and want to provide the best experience possible. The end result far surpassed anything I could possibly have expected! The team kept me really involved in the whole design process so in the end I felt like I was a part of the finished result, which meant a lot to me. I will defintiley continue to use Lala design for future invites and stationary. Although there are cheaper quotes out there with bigger businesses it is well worth spending that little bit extra to make the whole experience something special in itself. Thanks again Lala & Team! x

15 Jul 2020 Lala Design says:

Hi Gorgeous Hope! It was such a joy for us to work with a client who trusted us to create such a unique and beautiful design and who also appreciated the experience we provided. Thank you for the trust, we know it can be daunting to spend a little more on your stationery, and we couldn't be happier that you felt it was worth it. We will forever be your very own personal stationer for life. Much love - Lala xo

Emma M. says about Papermarc:

 22 Nov 2017

The ladies at Papermarc are wonderful. They were always very prompt at replying to emails and helpful. I worked closely with Saran and Renee who took the time in helping me to achieve what I was after while keeping to my budget. I am so appreciative of their patience and help.

Tania B. says about Giant Invitations:

 08 May 2019

They were beautiful to have printed my invitations and such an elegant design to present to my guests. Thankyou from Tania and Darren

Molly T. says about LilyKiss:

 18 Mar 2021

I chose to use LilyKiss for our Wedding Invitations/ Detail cards, Menus and Signage and did not regret my decision! Claire was a pleasure to work with- she promptly answered my thousands of emails and was extremely helpful- she assisted me to decide on designs and was able to tie all designs together so everything matched beautifully. Turn around times were quick and I was kept informed throughout each process. Claire went above and beyond for our Wedding Sign and was genuinely excited to create something new for us. I highly recommend LilyKiss for any stationary needs!

18 Mar 2021 LilyKiss says:

Thanks for you lovely review Molly! How awesome did your sign look. So pleased you loved your stationery and thank you for being another lovely Lilykiss client, I hope you had a magical day! x

Recent reviews

Bonnie L says:

03 Apr 2022

A really great variety of invitations for all your special events, also a really lovely website to easily navigate through.

Natasha A says:

06 May 2022

Beautiful re-inviatations for our 2nd save the date cards considering we had to re-do them after lockdown etc! SO classy and elegant which was everything we dreamt of.

Bron S says:

22 Mar 2022

We had a mixed experience with LilyKiss. Well priced and recommended if you don't stray from the design templates. However we wanted to make a few edits (e.g. due to the font being unreadable for one of our names) and the outcomes were hit and miss. This led to extra emails back and forth with requests for edits that we felt should have been more obvious for a professional designer/printer. We ordered invitations, addressed envelopes, thank you tags, menu cards, and custom signs for our guest book and table numbers.

Victoria T says:

05 Mar 2022

We had two events that we needed our invitations for and Chanel from Design Impression made our invitations spectacular! From the moment we met with her and discussed everything, she assisted and supported us right through the end. She was constantly in contact with me and made everything so smooth and efficient! The invitations turned out to be absolutely amazing and perfect and exceeded my Expectation. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Hayley H says:

21 Feb 2022

Keisha was a delight to work with. She went above and beyond and made the whole process a breeze. She easily interpreted our vague ideas and created a gorgeous wedding invitation suite that we have received so many compliments on. Keisha even went the extra mile to ensure we got our first choice of envelopes despite seemingly everywhere being out of stock! We can’t thank her enough for her time and effort.