Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

11 Jan 2023

Anna was so great to work with and made our vision come to life. She also worked within our short time frame and the end product was so professional and looked amazing

Katie L.

25 May 2024

Great customer service from the team. They also provide efficient service, great design and friendly staff!

Cecilia C.

30 Nov 2022

Thank you to Papermarc for making our gorgeous wedding invitations, placecards and thank you cards!! Fantastic designs!!

Anna R.

23 Apr 2023

Giant invitations were very helpful with our wedding invites, provided lots of options of colours, textures etc. We also talked about what are standard and custom configurations to keep to our budget. The invites we received were excellent quality and they were able to accommodate a last minute change for us! Thanks very much.

Michael M.

Recent reviews

Paperlust NSW

25 May 2024

Great customer service from the team. They also provide efficient service, great design and friendly staff!

Cecilia C

13 May 2024

I am in love with my invites from WalRay! From the moment I opened the elegant packaging, I knew I was in for a treat. The attention to detail and craftsmanship truly exceeded my expectations. The intricate design, premium quality paper, and impeccable printing made our invitations feel truly special. Not to mention, the customer service was outstanding, ensuring a smooth and stress-free experience from start to finish. Thank you, Raya & Wally, for helping to set the tone for our big day with these stunning invitations!

Liv H

28 Apr 2024

From the moment we walked in Alison could not be more accommodating and knowledgable! The whole experience was lovely and very quick turn around, the save the dates and invitations were perfect and the art work for the signs looked stunning at the wedding ! Would highly recommend nothing was too much trouble. Thank you!

Zoe G

24 Apr 2024

Alison & Martin have amazing knowledge & advice when planning wedding stationary or any stationary for any event. Alison has amazing attention to detail & goes above & beyond. Martin nails production & ensures the correct stock & print out is perfect. I wouldn't look anywhere else these two are the dream team. I cant wait to work with them again in the future. Do yourself a favour & take the stress out of this element of planning, by using Fine Invitations.

Kate C

24 May 2024

I had such a pleasant experience with Jesscynda. Not only was she so helpful/creative with ideas and designs for my business cards/pamphlets/product price lists ect but she just made the whole process so easy. I would highly recommend and I will be using her for all my online/digital business needs in the future

Jasmin D

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot