lala design

Rating
1 5 4.8 (81 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday to Saturday - 9am to 6pm (Perth time)
By Appointment Only
Closed Sunday and Public Holidays
Phone
0413 913 404

Reviews

Katey S.

27 Apr 2019

Thank you to the team at Lala Design! They provide such a wonderful service. Everyone we dealt with was so professional and friendly. Our invites were stunning and of such high quality. We also had some On the Day Items created for us - Welcome sign, Guest book and Bar Menu. They were beyond what we expected! Many thanks, Katey & Peter Ashburner

lala design  

Thank you so much lovely Katey & Peter for taking the time to review us, it really means a lot and we all greatly appreciate it. Much love - Lala the girls xo

Yamini P.

22 Sep 2018

Lala and her team are just magic! They did they most beautiful stationery for our wedding from the invitations, to the menus, to welcome signs, and the guestbook. Easy to work with, great ideas and suggestions, highly experienced and professional. I will be using them for all of my stationery needs in the future.

lala design  

Awwww Thank you so much Yamini you gorgeous girl! We had so much fun working with you and thank you for trusting us. Stay in touch - Lala xo

Kendrie D.

1 Jan 1900

Wow - where to start on how fantastic not only the staff are at Lala Design, but also how incredible they are at what they do. They service is second-to-none and they go above and beyond to ensure you end up with perfection. They are super friendly, supportive and understanding, patient and above all they remember you and make each visit personable, and get as excited as you are about the event they are helping you with. I was absolutely blown away by the final product they made for my wedding invitations (and other bits and bobs) and could not be happier. Thank you for making such an important and special occasion for my fiance and I so wonderful xxx

lala design  

Thank you Kendrie for your lovely review! It was such a pleasure for us to be involved in your big day.

Catherine M.

24 Apr 2019

Lala is amazing at what she does. She assisted us in both our wedding invites and thank you cards. She has been doing this for a long time so had plenty of samples to show us to give us ideas of how to present our invites. Shes fun, easy going and everything arrived on time as promised. Thanks for your help Lala xx

lala design  

Thank you so much Catherine for taking the time to review us. We did have some fun together. Wishing you both a lifetime of true happiness.

Lucy M.

20 Jul 2018

Our wedding invitations from Lala Design were amazing. Seamless service and would highly recommend to anyone looking for invitations for any occasion.

lala design  

Thank you so much Lucy for your kind review, it means alot to me and the lala girls! xo

Niley

16 Dec 2017

The invitations were amazing! I loved them so much! The customer service and the way they designed the invitations, they managed to do everything I wanted.

Emma J.

24 Nov 2017

The lala girls were so friendly and helpful with the design of all our wedding stationery. Everything was delivered on time and the quality was beautiful. I cannot fault them at all, would recommend lala design in a heart beat!

lala design  

Thanks so much Emma for your lovely review, we all look forward to lots of reason to celebrate in the future! lala xo

Abigail M.

18 Nov 2017

Great bunch of creative, energetic people., who did a beautiful job (and squeezed my order in with little notice!). Perfect invitations, I was delighted with them.

lala design  

Hi Abigail, Happy New Year lovely and thank you for taking the time to review us with 5 stars, we truly appreciate the love. Love Lala xo

Renee L.

27 Oct 2017

They really helped me with my online invites. She was very good. They were so helpful and it was very affordable. She did a PDF that I was able to email to people. She was very accommodating

lala design  

Thank you Renee for your fabulous review. We are so pleased you are happy with your invites. love lala xx

Jasmine F.

22 Sep 2017

We used Lala Design for all our wedding stationery. The girls at Lala have been so help especially Jenn!, Our stationary was elegant classic and just overall beautiful! The service is next to none and we will continue to use there services for future events!

lala design  

Thanks so much Jasmine for your lovely review, we all look forward to lots of reason to celebrate in the future! lala and jenn xo

Michelle V.

8 Sep 2017

We had our wedding invitations, menus and thank you cards made here. They are by far the best place in Perth for wedding invitations etc. Extremely good service, reliable and friendly. We will continue to use them and highly recommend for all occasions.

lala design  

Thanks Michelle for your lovely review. We look forward to helping you celebrate many special occassions in the hyears to come. lala xx

Aarti S.

24 Jun 2017

Amazing. Couldn't be happier with their work!

lala design  

Hi Aarti, Thank you for taking the time to add a 5 star review for us, we really appreciate it! Take care - lala

Alessia L.

21 Apr 2017

Lala Design provided unique invitations for both our engagement party and wedding. They created something new for each event and we absolutely loved what was produced. The detail, time and effort which goes into each invitation, which are made by hand, is incredible. We look forward to using Lala Design again in the future.

lala design  

Thanks Alessia for your lovely review. We wish you and Andrew, many more reasons to celebrate, and thank you for trusting us with your very special day. Love lala xo

Marisa C.

9 Mar 2017

Absolutely perfect!! We were so happy with Lala and have recommended so many others to them.

lala design  

Thank you Marisa, Your whole wedding style was just beautiful, thank you for trusting us to be involved. Love the lala girls xo

Michelle V.

4 Mar 2017

The ladies at lala were amazing we were running so behind with our invites, but nothing was too hard for them. They tot them done as quick as possible and they looked great.

lala design  

Thank you Michelle for your kind words. Always happy to do whatever we need to do to make our clients days really special! love lala xo

Jasmine C.

24 Feb 2017

So many thanks to Lala and her team at Lala Design. Designing our invitations, name tags and seating chart was so much fun and it was so great to see how a simple idea can turn into something so beautiful with the help of the Lala design skills. I would recommend Lala to anyone. So many thanks to Lala Design

lala design  

Thank you Jasmine for your super lovely review, your wedding stationery was just divine and we loved being involved! Much love and thanks - lala

Sharna L.

2 Dec 2016

Lala Design were very knowledgable and easy to work with, invitations were delivered on time and there was a lot of choice to pick from. Made it much easier than DIYing it!

lala design  

Thanks Sharna for the awesome review! Love the lala girls xo

Pam S.

5 Nov 2016

Very happy with the help and advise we received, making our choices of invitations and save the dates very easy. The finished product was better than we pictured and the service was fantastic from start to completion.

lala design  

Thank you Pam for your super lovely review, your wedding stationery was just divine and we loved being involved! Much love and thanks - lala

Diane T.

14 Oct 2016

Anna from Laka is amazing, lovely and so talented! We had custom designed invitations on recycled paper which were gorgeous and really reflected our style and intentions for this day.

lala design  

Thanks Diane for the lovely review, I will let Anna know your kind words, she is pretty amazing at what she does! All the best - the lala girls xo

Michelle R.

6 Oct 2016

Lala and the girls were fantastic. Helpful,friendly and very informative. Everything went smooth as silk and the invitations didn't disappoint they were beautiful! Thank you so much girls!

lala design  

Thank you Michelle for your lovely review. We loved working with you & being a part of your special day! love the lala girls xo

Caitlin C.

16 Sep 2016

The ladies understood exactly what I wanted. They were professional and very accommodating of my many requests. All invites and place cards were ready before the due dates!

lala design  

Thank you Caitlin for your lovely review. We loved being involved and hope you had a smashing day! Much love - lala xx

Jacinta S.

21 Apr 2016

The team at Lala were so helpful in creating our beautiful wedding stationery. I was overwhelmed when I walked in there, but left feeling excited about what I created with their guidance. They were so patient with me, even after I changed my mind multiple times! Special shout out to design Goddess Anna who, although I never met, was just the loveliest person to deal with via email ever! Thanks so much for everything ladies x

lala design  

Thanks Jacinta for your lovely review. We wish you both many more reasons to celebrate, and thank you for trusting us with your very special day. Love lala xo

Andria S.

8 Apr 2016

They did an amazing job in designing my invites and all wedding stationary. Really worked with me in regards to my budget and accommodated to all my needs. Great service and lovely deception of designs!

lala design  

Andria, thank you for you kind words. We love to be able to create the perfect invite for all our brides & thank you for trusting us! love lala xo

Luke & Nicole B.

7 Apr 2016

LaLa was amazing to work with, so creative and so understanding. i wouldn't go anywhere else.

lala design  

Hi Nicole & Luke, Thank you so much for your lovely review, I will never forget the amazing photo of you two that's on your invite and the "I spy Game" With love - all the lala girls xo

Melissa B.

26 Feb 2016

Great service from such happy, helpful and friendly staff. love their bubbly happy approach to the work. The invitations were amazing as well.

Jesse P.

29 Jan 2016

Exemplary professionalism with great customer service - The LALA design team took their time with us and helped us choose a custom design that was personalized according to our taste.

Philippa M.

29 Jan 2016

I was very happy with my wedding invitations! All of the girls could not have done more to help! I was organising this very last minute and Lala took me through what was achievable in this timeframe and what wasn't possible. The invitations and place cards were even ready ahead of schedule!

lala design  

Hi Phillipa, Thank you for taking the time to share your happy experience with us. It means a lot to have this fab review. Love all the lala girls xo

Kirby S.

12 Dec 2015

Very happy with their service. They were really good!

lala design  

Thank you Kirby for your 5 star review. Much appreciated! love the lala girls xx

Tamsin M.

12 Dec 2015

We couldn't have been happier with the service provided by the Lala team in Leederville. They seemed genuinely delighted to see us whenever we visited the store and they were very patient in explaining all of the options. Anna designed a beautiful hand-drawn logo that became a motif for all of our stationery and an inspiration for the decorations too. They also generously gave us permission to use the motif on a custom wooden guestbook. The stationery was always delivered on-time and impeccably presented.

lala design  

Hi Tamsin, Thank you for your lovely review, it really means alot to us lala girls, that you are happy with our product and service, as alot of love goes into each and every job we make. Cheers ~ lala

D. C.

27 Nov 2015

They were excellent. They did our seating plan as well.

lala design  

Hi DC, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really do appreciate your kind words and support. We all hope to see you again in the future. With thanks - lala xo

Alana N.

5 Nov 2015

Gorgeous invites and so helpful in store. They had my final proof to me in 1 week

lala design  

Thank you Alana for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate the love! Cheers - lala xx

Anna F.

31 Oct 2015

The Lala girls were so amazing in creating our wedding invites, they were so friendly, helpful and full of great ideas. The Invites were so beautiful and better than anything we could have ever imagined.

lala design  

Thank you Anna for your lovely review. Your wedding invites were just divine and we loved being involved! Much love - lala xx

Jade A.

10 Oct 2015

The girls at Lala were incredibly helpful and patience with us. The invitations, place cards and menus were perfect we will be going back to do our thank-you cards shortly.

Jessica W.

10 Oct 2015

Our wedding invitations were even better than we could imagine, thank you Lala designs.

lala design  

You are so welcome Jessica! love lala xo

Warren H.

12 Jun 2015

The girls in Perth were wonderful to work with. The invitations were fantastic.

lala design  

Thanks Warren. We were so grateful to be a part of your special day! love lala xo

Miss Angela M.

23 May 2015

Oh my gosh these girls are so helpful! They clearly love what they do and they were our life saver when we couldn't find what we were looking for! So many ideas and they keep everything so fresh and elegant!

lala design  

Hi Angela, We are all so glad you were happy with result. I hope your wedding day is an amazing experience and we would love to see some photos. All the best, the lala girls

Channy L.

21 May 2015

Lala is the leading wedding invitation card supplier in Perth. The shop has too many samples to choose from. I had ended up choosing a hybrid design between my two favorite cards. The card looks simple and classy. Thanks Lala.

Amy S.

2 May 2015

Fantastic invitations. So much choice so professional and options for DIY as well.

Faye S.

8 Apr 2015

Fast, efficient and friendly service. The lala girls created beautiful invitations for my wedding. They are also the nicest and most helpful people ever!

lala design  

Hi lovely Faye, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really do appreciate your kind words and support. We all hope to see you again in the future. With thanks - lala xo

Natalie G.

27 Mar 2015

Our invitations were amazing I told the girls what I liked our colours were ivory beige and a soft pink and they came up some beautiful ideas everyone commented on how well done the invitations were they also did our place cards and our seating chart, the girls are so friendly and helpful.

lala design  

Thanks you so much Natalie, for such a lovely review. Its means a lot to all of us. Pop in if you need anything else. lala xo

Megan H.

27 Feb 2015

Invitations were beautiful and staff very helpful and friendly.

Amy V.

13 Feb 2015

Lala was so helpful with my invitations and had such great ideas. I decided to have "The Works" due to my work being unpredictable and was worried I may run out of time to put them all together, as the detail I had chosen for my invitations were quite intricate. Every single invitation was identical and the presentation was beautiful. You can tell from the moment you want into the shop and see the example invitations, seating charts etc, that Lala and her staff take great pride in what they do.

lala design  

Thank you Amy. Thank you for putting your trust in us - we hope it took a lot of pressure off and made your wedding day just that little bit more enjoyable. Your stationary was STUNNING! lots of love lala xx

Anna M.

6 Feb 2015

Beautiful designs. Very happy with the results.

lala design  

Thank you Anna for taking the time to write a reveiew. We really appreciate it! lala xo

Lauren F.

12 Dec 2014

I could not recommend lala design more highly! Our wedding invitations looked absolutely stunning! The girls at lala design were so helpful when deciding which invitations to choose and the execution of the invites was amazing!

lala design  

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to share your happy experience with us. It means a lot to have this fab review. Love all the lala girls xo

Jo K.

24 Oct 2014

Lala were very professional and helpful. The invitations were perfect. Cannot fault them. Would highly recommend Lala design to anyone looking for invitations for any event.

Carly J.

11 Oct 2014

Best in Perth!

lala design  

Wow thanks Carly! We are always striving to please our clients. Appreciate the 5 stars! lala xx

Shannyn B.

19 Sep 2014

Fast and helpful service and I had a hard time picking with so many options! When my invitations came I was over the moon and had so many compliments

Kylie L.

6 Sep 2014

Excellent service, price and easy to deal with.

Caroline R.

5 Sep 2014

Lala made the invites so quickly it was so impressive. Beautiful, not a problem and well done.

Tam L.

29 Aug 2014

I took it easy on wedding invitations until I realized they are needed to be booked in advance as well. Came to La La Design when there was only 4 weeks to our wedding. The staffs had been so nice and very helpful, they solved my problem out and got my invitations ready even 2 days before deadline.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.